We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dar Anebar

280 reviews
#39 of 100 Hotels in Fes
Save
Traveller (247)
Room & Suite (59)
Dining (16)
Overview
  • Excellent81%
  • Very good15%
  • Average2%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Suites
3.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (280)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Dar Anebar
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
126
21
3
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
126
21
3
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspalais jamaireceived a complimentary upgrademain buildingthe ownerheavy curtainsmint teabubbling fountaindouble sinkshuge bathroomroof terraceenjoyed staying herepastillafamily housefresh orange juiceperfect experienceharira soupvisit fez
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
81 - 85 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2014

We had stayed in Riad Dar Tafilalet but since they had no rooms they booked us in the next door Riad. Unfortunately for us they put us not in the main Riad, but the annex building. The room was the small room with the bathroom...More

1  Thank SayanRoy
Response from Riad, Directeur général at Dar AnebarResponded 2 May 2017
Google Translation

Merci de faire vos reproches à riad Tafilalet qui vous ont mis dans cette situation et ont bien sûr choisi...More

Reviewed 28 July 2013

The riad itself is lovely. We actually stayed in the annex, which is just across the walkway, but had meals in the main part. Having the annex to ourselves was great as it was just our group of 7 and we could hang out in...More

Thank travelnblues
Reviewed 29 June 2013

Our stay was not nice. We were not satisfied with service and when we told it to the owner he threatened us so we left earlier. Owner is a very unprofessional and rude and aggressive person. We reported it to local police and we will...More

10  Thank hitno
Response from Riad, Directeur général at Dar AnebarResponded 2 May 2017

In response to your review I would absolutely like to insure that you were in other place and not in our place that certain Regards Ahmed

Reviewed 17 June 2013

Even though we arrived late at Fes the staff welcomed us with a hot mint tea and the manager complimentary upgraded our room. We had a late traditional dinner at the hotel which was so nice presented . One of the best things about the...More

Thank RebeccaSkevaki
Reviewed 1 May 2013

I stayed 3 nights in April 2013 and I was very satisfied about it. First of all we arrived around 1.30 a.m. because train delayed more than 3 hours and we ring the bell more than 15 min until a garcon came to open the...More

Thank Nadir A
View more reviews
PreviousNext
1151617181931
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Airport Transportation
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$66 - US$187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$66 - US$187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (247)
Room & Suite (59)
Dining (16)
Pool & Beach (1)
Family and Play Areas (6)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Dar Anebar staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Beautiful view from the fourth floor terrace."
Read review
"None of the rooms have views to the outside - they all overlook the inner courtyard."
Read review
"The ones in the main building are better..."
Read review
"No rooms have windows and views as it is a traditional Moroccan home. They look over the inner courtyard."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing