Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa

Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa

Traveller (1146)
Global View on the two outdoor Pools
Pool & Beach (97)
Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa
Videos (9)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#249 of 751 hotels in Marrakech
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Featuring 3 outdoor swimming pools in the Andalusian-style gardens and a 1600 m² spa is this environmentally-friendly hotel. It is 4 km away from Marrakech airport and offers views of the Atlas Mountains. The 253 suites spread over six riads and surrounding beautiful flowered patios. Domes carved stucco, zellij, white marble and Bohemian crystal dominate the 2 lounges, Oriental and Andalusian. They are equipped with a flat-screen TV, minibar and a balcony with views of the garden or mountains feature in the air-conditioned. Each modern suite has a separate seating area and a marble bathroom, free safe and Wi-fi. A hotel downtown, Andalusian Esplanade faces the gardens and 2 pools the Majorelle 25m long heated in winter, white pool 35 meters long lined with its wooden deck Teck. Atlas summits are facing you. Many bars and restaurants surround the Esplanade: The Fez (Moroccan restaurant), the international Atlas restaurant, the VIP lounge, the Jazz bar and the Mimosa pool bar and the Sun Bar open alternately. Adjoining Aquapark offering over 19 slides and attractions partially heated during winter season (open all year long). The hotel has basketball, mini football and ping pong courses. You can purchase souvenirs from the on-site gift shop, and Wi-Fi access is available throughout the hotel, including rooms. At an extra charge, additional facilities include a hairdresser, a fitness centre with coach and baby sitting service. A Kids Club offers entertainment in summer. Free transfers are provided to/from Jamaa El Fna Square is 5 km away.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Archery
Badminton
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Water park
Aerobics
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Patio
Table tennis
Water park offsite
Waterslide
Board games / puzzles
Nightclub / DJ
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's playground
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Doorperson
First aid kit
Infirmary
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Bidet
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Pool view
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, Arabic
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,394 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa has garnered mixed feedback from its guests. While many appreciate the spacious rooms and the hotel's cleanliness, with particular praise for its attentive housekeeping, some guests have called out maintenance and cleanliness issues within the rooms, such as leaks and the presence of dust and ants. Despite the cultural atmosphere being a highlight for its traditional decor and music, certain travelers find the entertainment lacking in variety. The service quality varies, with commendations for staff friendliness contrasting with complaints about reception inefficiencies. Moreover, concerns over hidden charges and misleading 'all-inclusive' claims, alongside additional costs for amenities, have been a source of dissatisfaction for some travelers.
Atmosphere
Cultural
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
1,394Review50Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 940
  • 145
  • 90
  • 81
  • 138
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Charlotte wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed 7 nights at this hotel and it was one of the best resorts I've ever stayed at. Upon arrival, we were greeted by the main reception and our bags were taken off of us by the bell boy, who even when transporting all of our bags, managed to hold a smile on his face. The hotel itself was very clean as were the rooms. Every day, we were given fresh towels and the room was always spotless even if we did leave it in a mess. The pools were also very clean and the heated pool also had a lifeguard at all times. At every meal, there was fresh food and some was even cooked right in front of you. You were also greeted by the waiters when you sat down as they would take your drinks order. The animation team also played a big part of our holiday. They came and greeted us every morning and would do several different activities throughout the day such as masterchef, zumba, and water aerobics. Salim and Rosa were honestly two of the nicest people there aswell so if you do manage to book your stay here, I would definitely have a chat with them. every night there was different entertainment run by the animation team who would always try and involve you as they would cater for younger kids and adults. When we stayed, we were there for New Years Eve and it was honestly due to the employees. The music was good, the drinks were good (but very strong) and everyone was involved. Overall, my stay here was outstanding - the food was amazing, the drinks were nice, and the staff were unforgettable. I would highly recommend this hotel due to the amazing experience and already booking our next stay.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direction_Com, Responsable relations clients at Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa
Responded Jan 6, 2020
Dear Charlotte We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at Eden Andalou and want to thank you for sharing your opinion with others. Confirmation that we were able to exceed your expectations is spectacular news for us. It is also very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it will be an honour to welcome you back again, until then we wish you all the best. Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John D wrote a review Jan 2020
Braintree, United Kingdom57 contributions78 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It was our first family holiday at Christmas and we were unsure as to what to expect and we were very pleasantly surprised. The hotel is just a short (20 minute) taxi ride from the airport. We contacted the hotel before we left and they arranged for a taxi to be waiting for us.
On arrival at the hotel we were shown to our suites which were spotlessly clean which was reflected throughout the whole hotel complex. All the staff were extremely friendly and couldn’t do enough to make out stay pleasurable.
Being a Muslim country we didn’t know if Christmas would be celebrated at all. But there were Christmas trees, Christmas music and on Christmas Eve the kitchens put on the best Christmas spread, my party all agreed, was the best we have ever seen.
My party have various dietary requirements being Vegan, Vegetarian, pescatarian and various food allergies and normally going out for a meal takes quite a bit of planning. However, we had no problem with the food selection on offer and all agreed the standard of the food was great.
I would not hesitate in recommending this hotel the only one downside was that the swimming pools were extremely cold but looked so inviting it was torture.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direction_Com, Responsable relations clients at Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa
Responded Jan 2, 2020
Dear John, We would like to thank you for your kind and positive feedback. We are particularly delighted to learn that the service was up to your expectations and that you appreciated the special attention provided by our staff in every outlet of the hotel. Please be assured that we do everything possible so the guests can feel this level of attention and security. We are all committed to maintain this hotel a special place. We hope you will be back to Eden Andalou again very soon. Sincerely yours,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Samb214 wrote a review Mar 2020
13 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a lovely mother/daughter holiday for 5 nights. Hotel was fabulous, very clean with maid service everyday. Rooms were spacious with a free safe, hairdryer and mini fridge for keeping your bottles of water in and cheeky snacks! Rooms were a little tired but nothing too bad that didn’t distract how comfortable they were and clean. We did the All-Inclusive package and couldn’t fault the food and drink choices. The choice of cocktails was fab, mojitos to die for! Everyday for breakfast they cooked fresh pancakes, omelettes and fried eggs and the orange juice was freshly squeezed. Lunch and dinner were even better with a freshly cooked pasta station, a specialty choice including kebabs,stir fry and griddled meats. And the desserts were out of this world! Plenty of choice for all! The entertainment team in the Eden Andalous were brilliant and worked hard to keep you entertained! From 10am to 11pm they were busy singing, dancing and doing activities, you got tired watching them! Overall, this hotel was a fantastic choice for myself and my daughter for our 1st girlie holiday. It made the first good impression when we arrived at 10pm and were told to go and have food straight away before restaurant shut at 10.30pm and relax with a drink before checking-in properly. Made us feel very welcome after our flight and transfer! We felt very safe, food was amazing and the weather just topped it off by being so hot! Definitely recommend this hotel for couples and families, will have something for everyone.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eden AndalouY, Marketing at Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa
Responded May 31, 2021
Dear guest, Thank you for sending us your feedback, we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Eden Andalou, Suites, Aquapark and Spa. Please come back and visit us again soon. Best regards Eden Andalou Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Priscilla N wrote a review Mar 2021
4 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This resort is nowhere near 5 stars we booked it for 4nights/ 5 days for a family of 5 the first day we arrived I noticed a couple of common sense bathroom amenities were not being provided. We called the front desk and asked for a shower cap they said they don’t have then we noticed there was no washcloths for the shower we called the front desk they said they don’t provide that then we asked for an iron they said they don’t provide that as well at this point it was very upsetting that little things such as these that other “five” star resorts offer this resort couldn’t provide. We went to dinner that night and when we came back to the room our room was flooded with the rain that had fallen that night they changed our room to one exactly like we had except it was in worst condition the toilet worked whenever it felt like it the walls were all wet and it seemed like the rain was going to leak out the walls at any point. From there on we decided we couldn’t stay here for the entire 4 nights so we decided to just stay for 2 we spoke to the manager about the whole situation and he wasn’t understanding at all instead all he kept saying was we have to pay for 3 nights even though we wouldn’t be here for the 3rd night as a person that had traveled all across the world I have experienced many different resorts In Different countries but I never experienced the type of treatment we got from this resort the manager had us waiting 30 min to come out and talk to us to just tell us we still have to pay they were not accommodating nor understanding at all I would not recommend this resort to anyone it doesn’t meet the min accommodations one expects when traveling n more so the frustration and aggravation we went thru while being on vacation. Not to mention their food for dinner was cold and when we came for breakfast the staff was nowhere prepared to start breakfast!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alain Broardelle, Marketing at Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa
Responded Feb 10, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are deeply sorry that your experience did not live up to the high standards which we strive to deliver for all of our guests. We value greatly your feedback as it is the only way we can truly improve our offering. We do hope we shall have the opportunity to welcome you back to Eden Andalou on a future occasion, so that we may have the chance to deliver you a more memorable experience. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
subrinajoseph123 wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom2 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I am writing this review after our 7 night holiday.

I will start with
"What an amazing holiday".
A Christmas never to forget

Upon arrival we were greeted by the bellboy. He helped us with our luggage and transported them to our rooms.
The rooms were clean upon arrival and cleaned daily. Towels were replaced hot and fresh. They were fully air conditioned making it comfortable to sleep
The staff were very friendly, welcoming, helpful, working very long hours and always smiling. They went above and beyond their calls of duty. A huge credit

The pools were clean, the water was warm.
The aqua park was incredible. Something for both children and adults to do. All pools always were managed by the life guards.

The spa was brilliant. I had a full body massage. So relaxing (I fell asleep ) whilst the kids were at kids club (30 seconds away from the spa)

The entertainment was different every night.
Karoke night, Michael Jackson night, and lots more.
The kids disco was a lot of fun, the kids learnt different songs and dances.
The animation team members were amazing.

The bar/disco
The drinks were lovely 😊
The cocktails were very nice 👍🏾
The staff very friendly
They came to our table to take our orders. Along with popcorn and peanuts. It was very welcoming.
The bar manager ‘Zam’ was extremely friendly, played with children/danced with them. Always made sure we was ok, and if we needed anything, just to ask. The hotel should feel honoured to have such an amazing guy for the manager and the bar staff.

The food was freshly prepared daily and some cooked to order right in front of you

Overall an amazing experience

I would highly recommend this hotel
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direction_Com, Responsable relations clients at Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa
Responded Jan 4, 2020
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind comments following your stay with us. What a wonderful review to have read, thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. I am happy everything went according to plan. On behalf of the entire team, thank you again and I hope we have to pleasure to welcome you back with us soon. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Darren L wrote a review Feb 2020
Reading, United Kingdom1,515 contribution372 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We’ve just returned from a 3 night break at this hotel over February half term holiday. We booked it through BA holidays. We had 2 rooms 300 and 302. Both were large with a lounge area and a large terrace. Bathrooms with a bath and shower and double basins. The aircon worked fine. There was a tv and a safe. The beds were firm but we slept ok.
The hotel seemed very busy and most were families with children. We tended to use the restaurant early before it got very crowded. We found the food to be of a very good standard . I particularly enjoyed the breakfast and had an omelette every morning from the lady on the egg station. Very extensive buffets. We found the service pretty good . We tended to get our drinks from the sun bar and there wasn’t usually much of a queue. There was entertainment in the evening, not for me, but it was fairly low key and didn’t go on much past 11ish.
The hotel grounds were very attractive and there is a large un heated pool as well as a smaller heated one which was too busy for us to enjoy. There is an adjoining water park which wasn’t bad although I found the water a bit too cold for me.
We used taxis to and from the airport and this worked out at 20- 25 Euro. We didn’t visit the medina etc as we have been before. There is a minibus that runs there from the hotel. We didn’t use it so can’t comment.
All in all we enjoyed our stay and would recommend for a family with kids. It’s not 5 star by European standards perhaps. But we thought it was very good and probably better than we anticipated from some reviews. One tip I would say is do not change too much money. We had about £50 worth left at the end of our holiday and thought we would buy some duty free from the airport but unbelievably they don’t take their own money at the airport and we had to use euros. Other than that no complaints.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alain Broardelle, Marketing at Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa
Responded Feb 22, 2020
Dear guest, We would like primarily to thank you for choosing Eden Andalou for your recent holiday and also for taking the time to share your opinion. Every day is a new challenge for us, based on our passion for providing our guests with an environment similar in comfort to a home from home. So again, we thank you for sharing this positive review with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mustafa F wrote a review Aug 2022
London, United Kingdom1 contribution2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the 2nd time we’ve been here and the place really has gone downhill since 2014. I booked 2 rooms on a single booking only to be told when arriving that we wouldn’t be in adjacent rooms because my wife had a different surname to me - even though my 4 children share my name. The whole week was spent walking up and down the hotel shuttling between rooms with only 1 key each.

The reception staff were not welcoming at all, barely a smile and more like reluctant acknowledgment whenever you approached them. The rooms are empty, no tissues, and no irons even if requested - you have to pay for laundry service if you want something ironed which I’ve never experienced in a hotel ever before.

Wifi doesn’t reach the bedrooms unless you’re right next to reception which is plagued by flies, as is the restaurant in which they serve you miserly potions making you return again and again, with no self service for water or soft drinks which you have to wait for someone to bring after trying to catch their attention.

This is not the convenience that an all inclusive booking is supposed to provide and put a real downer on our trip on top of everything else.

I won’t be coming back here again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alain Broardelle, Marketing at Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa
Responded Feb 10, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are deeply sorry that your experience did not live up to the high standards which we strive to deliver for all of our guests. We value greatly your feedback as it is the only way we can truly improve our offering. We do hope we shall have the opportunity to welcome you back to Eden Andalou on a future occasion, so that we may have the chance to deliver you a more memorable experience. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nikki K wrote a review Jul 2023
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The up sides
Hotel room great, beautifully cleaned and topped up every day with two large bottles of water, tissues, fresh towels etc
Massive variety of food for everyone’s taste, well presented and for breakfast, lunch and dinner plus afternoon snack time. You will never go hungry and the food changes every day. The catering in the hotel is a seriously well oiled machine and cannot fault it at all.
The catering and general staff all around the hotel are unbelievably helpful and can’t do enough for you. They always offer to help you with anything.
Pools are lovely, plenty of sunbeds and well looked after.
Free shuttles to and from town every day.

The downsides
The management level staff and reception staff are not at all helpful and particularly unhelpful to women!! Pretty rude in fact. They appear to be the next paid level up from the general staff around the hotel but not quite sure how they got there. They let the hotel team down!

If your children want to play in the games room on the pool table or table football it is extra and you need 10 diram coins per game, however, Morocco must have a shortage of 10 diram coins because during the week we were there it seems the hotel were unable get access to hardly any of these coins!! This was a big frustration to all parents whose kids were desperate to play and lining up to play in the games room every single night. You only managed to play if you got lucky with getting some coins.
Come loaded with 10 diram coins if you want your kids to stay entertained!!!
The spirits are cheap stuff and extremely limited (rum, vodka whisky) therefore don’t expect a decent cocktail or any other alcoholic drink. You can get a non branded vodka and orange squash!
Soft drinks however are fully flowing.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Bring 10 diram coins!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Michael Chua wrote a review Jan 2020
Singapore, Singapore16 contributions20 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
By some unfortunate turn of event, we were transferred to this hotel from our original intended stay in Savoy Le Grand as the palace staff has taken up residence in Savoy

The services in this hotel leaves much to be desired. Our laundry was returned wet. The aircon in the room did not worked well and discharges dirt particle from the vent. It took forever to get through to reception and nobody picks answered the phone at housekeeping

Bottomline, I will not recommend this hotel
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direction_Com, Responsable relations clients at Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa
Responded Jan 4, 2020
Dear guest, We understand your displeasure to have been relocated in spite of yourself to the Eden Andalou, while you had booked in another hotel. So you did not choose to come to us yourself. The hotel that you had chosen is not at all located at the same place, does not have the same vocation as ours and thus, is not at all intended for the same clientele! This is always an unpleasant experience. However, you must agree that we are not responsible for it in any way. I think that this misadventure ruined your stay from the very beginning, altering your critical sense. You only have to read the other comments, concerning a stay at the same period, to realise that your perception is very different from that of the clients, who are happy to have chosen us themselves'. We wish you a very happy new year 2020
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adele P wrote a review Jun 2022
Cork, Ireland11 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Hospitality has taken a battering the last couple of years so I am hesitant to add a hotels woes by leaving reviews that simply aren't fair or constructive. I felt like a lot the reviews I read before arriving weren't very accurate so while I'm still enjoying my stay I thought I'd leave my feedback as its fresh!

We are a family of four (kids 10 and 11) staying on the 2nd floor.

Positives
The rooms are spacious and well laid out. Bathroom is large and the heavy curtain separating the kids from the adults is a stroke of genius! The food is varied and excellent quality. Unfortunately some of the best dishes are regularly cold which is sad but a lot of the food is cooked in front of you so there's always something hot available. I've stayed in plenty of dreams and secrets resorts over the years and I can honestly say the food here is better. Quite something considering the price we paid.

Negatives
Its pretty dilapitated tbh. From the minute u walk in, u sense its had its day. Ripped cushions in the foyer to poor check in service, u are never going to feel like a VIP here. This is where Hiltons 5 star resorts excel. They skimp on the detail but u are made to feel so special u just don't notice. The devil's in the detail and its sad they've missed those here. For example, they make u leave a €10 deposit for each bath towel. Which is nothing short of hilarious considering they are totally threadbare. I wouldnt nick them if u paid me to! Finishes are bad everywhere too. Old carpets and lighting that doesn't work.

Overall impression
Marrakesh is not a cheap place to holiday. Things like eating out and taxis are almost as expensive as Ireland which makes this place pretty impressive honestly. You aren't just getting an all inclusive hotel, you're getting free access to a well run and well maintained water park too.

A lot of the problems I see here aren't down to lack of funds but poor management. For example, I booked a ground floor suite but was given a room on the second floor. Couldn't be bothered to complain about it but it was annoying. The minibar fridge is running constantly but theres nothing in it. There are plenty of servers collecting glasses around the pool but not taking orders. A million small things, hardly worth mentioning but I'd love to work here for a week and sort them all out!!

Would I stay again. Probably not. Would I recommend it? For anyone wanting a great break on a budget - absolutely! Well done Eden Andalou!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alain Broardelle, Marketing at Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa
Responded Feb 10, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are deeply sorry that your experience did not live up to the high standards which we strive to deliver for all of our guests. We value greatly your feedback as it is the only way we can truly improve our offering. We do hope we shall have the opportunity to welcome you back to Eden Andalou on a future occasion, so that we may have the chance to deliver you a more memorable experience. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nichola T asked a question May 2024
Manchester, United Kingdom7 contributions30 helpful votes
Can I bring my own towels instead of paying the 100MAD per towel from the hotel?
Starr-Elliott1982 asked a question Apr 2024
Bristol, United Kingdom38 contributions11 helpful votes
Does the hote allo inflatables in the pool
Eve S asked a question Mar 2024
Can you drink alcohol ?
Answer from Lisa B
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom14 contributions1 helpful vote
Yes. There were lots of cocktails, wine, spirits and beer included in the package
page wrote a tip Jun 13
Leeds, United Kingdom62 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t come if you don’t like being approached by the animation team. Do come if you’re up for a laugh and want a fun week away."
Read full review
Companion18135454016 wrote a tip Jun 7
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very expensive shop on site - cheapest float was £25! Avoid "
Read full review
almabelle nadia r wrote a tip May 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Enjoy your stay!"
Read full review
abd eladim O wrote a tip May 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Write the name of the hotel on the wristband"
Read full review
Pioneer03786368464 wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool facilities are excellent and plenty of sun beds"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Marrakech area.
PRICE RANGE
C$260 - C$346 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
eden andalou spa and resort, eden andalou marrakech, eden andalou hotel marrakech
LOCATION
MoroccoMarrakech-SafiMarrakech
NUMBER OF ROOMS
253
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Virtual Room (7.7 km), Oasiria (5.1 km), and Enigma Escape Game (5.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a bidet.
What food & drink options are available at Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Chouf L'Or, Palais Dar Soukkar, and Al Fassia Aguedal.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, and Arabic.
All Marrakech HotelsMarrakech Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MarrakechHotels near Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars