We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Be Live Family Aqua Fun Marrakech

Travellers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Be Live Family Aqua Fun Marrakech
Be Live Family Aqua Fun Marrakech
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,421 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Be Live Family Aqua Fun Marrakech
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,668: English reviews
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 November 2014 via mobile

I stayed here 5-12th October 2014 with my sister. On first impressions very clean, service good from staff and food also good. A few things stopped the hotel from being 5 star: waiters didn't bring drinks in the restaurants, it's a bar in the restaurant where you get your own drinks. We did see a cockroach & informed staff in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank StephGriffin
NORA-Guest-Relation, Responsable relations clients at Be Live Family Aqua Fun Marrakech, responded to this review

Dear Stephgrif , We thank you for the time reserved to note your impressions with the Aqua Fun club . We surely value our guest comments and regret when their expectations are not met , please do accept our sincerest apologises for any inconvenient , the issues raised are not reflective of our usual standards. We look forward another opportunity...

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 November 2014

I travelled with my husband and 8 year old daughter...... The hotel is great very clean the staff are lovely we had a slight problem with our room but was moved the next morning 😃 the water park is amazing even if the weather was cold it didn't stop my daughter using the slides. The animation team work so hard...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Forest86
NORA-Guest-Relation, Responsable relations clients at Be Live Family Aqua Fun Marrakech, responded to this review

Dear Forest , First of all we thank you for taking time to note your impressions with the AQua Fun club. We are very pleased to know that your experience succeed to meet your expectations and you were satisfied by the level of the prestations offered despite the drawback of food . We deeply regret the poor service you experienced...

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 October 2014

Stayed at the Aqua Fun Club for 7 nights, 23rd to 31st August, 2 adults, 1 child aged 9 On the whole a very good holiday, 9 year old LOVED it, said it was the best holiday he had ever had. If you go expecting 5* luxury you will be disappointed, in fact I think if you book with First...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Claire E
NORA-Guest-Relation, Responsable relations clients at Be Live Family Aqua Fun Marrakech, responded to this review

Dear Claire , First we thank you for your praisful comment via Tripadvisor & for taking time to note your impressions with the Aqua Fun club .. We are very delighted to know that your experience at the Aqua Fun meet your expectations 80% and you were satisfied with the level of the service as well as the prestations offered...

St Ives, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 October 2014

great room, everyone happy and helpful, animation team fantastic, egg lad looked after kids in the morning, (sharif), in italian fantastic man, the only problem was food was not child friendly, daughters birthday while there, they made a big fuss.would go back again..

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Wendy A
NORA-Guest-Relation, Responsable relations clients at Be Live Family Aqua Fun Marrakech, responded to this review

Dear Wendy , we thank you for your praisful review towards the aqua fun club . We are very delighted to know that you had enjoyable stay and that you were satisfied by the quality of service as well as our different prestations. Your positive feed back is shared by all the team , it's our best reward to continue...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 October 2014

Nice hotel , clean and tidy rooms ,amazing aqua park with lovely swiming pools, fabulous water slides and plenty of sunbeds . Staff very kind and helpful and always happy to serve especially the restaurant and bar staff and Nora the guest relation manager so kind , nice and friendly she really paint happiness on my wife's eyes for arranging...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank diane j
NORA-Guest-Relation, Responsable relations clients at Be Live Family Aqua Fun Marrakech, responded to this review

Dear Diane , We thank you for taking time to let us part of your nice experience at the Aqua Fun Club. We are very happy to know that your stay among us was as expected . We thank you for your feed back regarding our quality of service as well as the amability of our staff .This really will...

Reviewed 21 October 2014

Only landed in the early hours of this morning and already missing it! The only complaint i would have would be that the food was not child friendly and very repetitive, however saying that the lunchtime melas were fine for the majority of the holiday. The best thing about the holiday is the animation team who to a person are...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank kieran66
NORA-Guest-Relation, Responsable relations clients at Be Live Family Aqua Fun Marrakech, responded to this review

Dear Kieran , We thank you for your kind comment regarding our hotel & for sharing your experience with us at the Aqua Fun Club . Your positive feed back is shared with the whole team especially the animation team . Again we thank you for the big trust you placed us in & look forward to welcominig you very...

Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 October 2014

We travelled at the beginning of October and I am missing it already. After reading some of the reviews of the hotel on Trip Advisor I was a bit apprehensive of the hotel but when we arrived it became clear that these were a tad dramatic. The staff throughout the hotel are generally friendly and will help with anything you...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank staceyb1985
NORA-Guest-Relation, Responsable relations clients at Be Live Family Aqua Fun Marrakech, responded to this review

Dear Stacey , We truly thank you for your loyalty to our hotel . We are very delighted to know that you had enjoyable stay and that you were satisfied by the quality of service as well as our different prestations. We do hope you have kept nice memories of our Aqua Fun club Once gain we thank you for...

Reviewed 17 October 2014 via mobile

We visited here on a day trip as public aqua park customers while staying in a lovely hotel in Marrakech . We arrived to a couple of ladies arguing with the security guard that they had in fact purchased their bottled water in the park as he was trying to take it from them. When we got inside after paying...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Kellieannm
NORA-Guest-Relation, Responsable relations clients at Be Live Family Aqua Fun Marrakech, responded to this review

Dear Killi , Apparently your visit at the Aqua Fun park did not meet your expectations. We tahnk you for your personal feed back , we do respect your point of view but just to clatify some points: 1)Food and beverage are not included in the price of the entrance fee you paid , this is why the security agent...

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 October 2014

Hotel is clean and tidy although it says it has 4 restaurants 1 was only open during the day while the other 3 v=can be walked through, each has it's own variation on meals which only changes over 3 days, Asian is mild sort of curry's, Tagine is a sort of bold Chicken or Beef with bold cabbage, Mediterranean Pizza...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Susan R
NORA-Guest-Relation, Responsable relations clients at Be Live Family Aqua Fun Marrakech, responded to this review

Dear Susan , On behalf of Aqua fun club team , i would like to thank you for sharing your feed back on tripadvisor and also for your loyalty to our hotel . We are more than glad to know that you had an enjoyable stay when staying among us . We really look forward to welcoming you very shortly...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 October 2014

We booked with First Choice for two weeks end Aug/Sept 2014. Let me start by saying room was lovely and grounds were well tended. Now the bad points - FOOD - Awful. Repetative, lack of variety for all meals, says multiple restaurants but the 'italian' one is just a station within the main restaurant. The other three are not seperate...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank AFox01
NORA-Guest-Relation, Responsable relations clients at Be Live Family Aqua Fun Marrakech, responded to this review

Dear Guest , We thank you for the time reserved to note your impressions with the Aqua Fun club . We surely value our guest comments and regret when their expectations are not met .Please accept our sincerest apologises for any inconvenient . The issues raised are not reflective of our usual standards . We hope we can convince you...

2,012 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1648)
Viewed
Room/Suite (89)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (222)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (65)
Viewed
Dining (78)
Viewed
View from Room (58)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (185)
Viewed
Bathroom (23)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (925)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (330)
Viewed
Amenities (94)
Viewed
Family Room (65)
Viewed
Family Room with Two Double Beds (67)
Viewed
Pool (47)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
15.8 km away
Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa
20.4 km away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
13.6 km away
Kenzi Club Agdal Medina
Kenzi Club Agdal Medina
#104 of 511 in Marrakech
4,332 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.5 km away
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel  & Spa
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa
#150 of 511 in Marrakech
665 reviews
19.5 km away
Hotel Les Idrissides
Hotel Les Idrissides
#233 of 511 in Marrakech
519 reviews
18.8 km away
Hotel Kenzi Farah
Hotel Kenzi Farah
#271 of 511 in Marrakech
2,013 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Be Live Family Aqua Fun Marrakech hotel includes 17 swimming pools (15 outdoors). The huge Be Live Family Aqua Fun Marrakech provides 58 water slides and the Rafting River and Wave pool guarantee fun for young and senior. Our active guests have the chance to use the fully equipped fitness room, tennis courts, football court and mini golf without any extra payment. We provide to our guests an entertaining and professional day and evening animation program. For everyone who wants to enjoy the night life, a disco ($) is located in the resort. 15 pools outdoor pools. 2 indoor pools (1 adult & 1 kids pool) Heated pools. 7 Kids pools. 21 adults and 37 kids slides Aqua Park. 2 Indoor Pools (1 adult & 1 kids pool). Poolside umbrellas. Sun beds at the pool. Mattresses for sun beds. Pool towels. Shopping area. Laundry and valet service (€). Wi-Fi Free of charge (covers whole hotel area). Tobacco shop (€). Business Center (Free internet PC & Wi-Fi). Parking, Shuttle bus to the city centre. For children: For our little guests the resort provides 7 kids pools and 37 slides, a kids club and a children playground. If it is necessary, a baby cot and high chairs can be provided free of charge. Kid’s Club for children 4-12 years old. Kid’s playground area. Children’s Aqua Park. Baby cots and high chairs free or charge. OTHER SERVICES: The hotel offers shuttle bus service twice a day to the city centre free of charge. Visa, American Express & Master credit cards are accepted. ATM machine in the hotel. Doctor on request (€) ... more   less 

Additional Information about Be Live Family Aqua Fun Marrakech

Address: Km 18, Route de l'Ourika, Marrakech 40005, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Price Range: $105 - $302 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Be Live Family Aqua Fun Marrakech 4*
Number of rooms: 262
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Be Live Family Aqua Fun Marrakech reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pickalbatros Aqua Fun Club Hotel Marrakech
Hotel Style:
#79 Spa Hotel in Marrakech
#92 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
#138 Family Hotel in Marrakech
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Be Live Family Aqua Fun Marrakech staff and other travellers.
592 questions
Ask a question
Canterbury, United Kingdom

See all questions (592)

Questions? Get answers from Be Live Family Aqua Fun Marrakech staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Have always had a great holiday”
 of 5 bubbles LesleyYates, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms opposite side of the dinning room are best”
 of 5 bubbles 5poppy666, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Building C - large family rooms - can be noisy if you have pool view”
 of 5 bubbles katiekitten1, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for pool view or you could be looking at a field room 2201 block b was our room it was good, block a and c have better wi fi”
 of 5 bubbles S2008UBdavidb, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Garden room b block”
 of 5 bubbles evansdeborah, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay