We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Riad Aubrac

About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Concierge
Pool
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Golf Course
Babysitting
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Suites
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
467Reviews
306Photos
3Q+A
18Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 364
  • 89
  • 6
  • 4
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Myself and my 2 cousins stayed at this Riad at the start of November. Excellent service, staff were very attentive and room was clean. Very family and traditional themed Riad. Thank you to the staff once again for giving us such a warm welcome. Top job!
Read more
Response from KaoutarR11, Gérant at Riad Aubrac
Responded Nov. 9, 2018
we are happy to read your review , we thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. The whole team wishes you all the best , hope see you soon.
Read more
The lobby and restaurant were very nice. The room was okay, but the shower was moldy. Owner was very helpful with booking tours. It isn't very expensive so you can't expect luxury. It is down an alley so you get hassled by kids every time you go to and from the hotel. Emplo
Read more
Riad Aubrac is a lovely little riad in the heart of the Marrakesh Médina. It offers an authentic experience for a very good price. The staff are all very helpful and went out of their way to make our stay pleasant. The only small niggle is that WiFi was quite weak in Suite Margue
Read more
When searching for a hotel in my visit to marrakech the highest rated I could find on TripAdvisor was this Riad. The pictures made it seem like the rooms were massive. It was only when I got there that I found the room to be dirty, the staff that we spoke to were unhelpful and ru
Read more
Response from Kaoutar R, Gérant at Riad Aubrac
Responded Jul. 17, 2018
Hello I will repeat the same thing as I told you in the Riad, we must read carefully the description of the rooms before booking and in any booking center with which we work, it was mentioned that there are doors between bathroom and rooms !!!!! and yes I repeat again it's standards for traditional houses !!!! you paid almost 30% of the normal room rate considering the promtion for this summer and you have not even spent a night in the Riad and you feel it dirty! I invite you once again to read the relevant comments and you will see that we are well ranked regarding the cleanliness of the place !!!!! since your arrival you did not like the situation of the riad in the old city and you took it as an excuse to judge our establishment I repeat again my advice sir, read the description of the places where you want to spend your holidays before booking and I assure you that we had customers after your departure that were very satisfied with their stay thank you again for your comment
Read more
This riad has consistently been more than satisfactory . The service before from The manager to collection from airport and porter to the riad , to advice on tours and restaurants to breakfast on the roof , to nice decoration , to central location ( 5-10 mins to jemaa el fnaa ,
Read more
Response from Kaoutar R, Gérant at Riad Aubrac
Responded May 5, 2018
thank you so much for your review ,and fope see again at Riad Aubrac frindly
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play Areas
Marguarite suite
Previous
la piscine sera t'elle en service début octobre 2015 merci de me répondre
Bonjour notre bassin piscine est toujours en service
0 votes
la piscine sera t- elle en service fin septembre , début octobre 2015 ? merci de me répondre
Ciao, ho prenotato 2 notti in questo Riad e vorrei sapere se c'è la possibilità di avere una navetta dall'aereoporto al Riad. Esiste un indirizzo mail dove si può contattare il Riad o si può solo telefonare?
infoCHIOCCIOLariadaubracmarrakechPUNTOcom Consiglio di prenotare la navetta (costa ca 15€). Per email avevo ricevuto risposta entro poco tempo. Buon viaggio, saluti sabine
0 votes
"If you get a room on the 1st floor the restaurant is outside your room door."
"First floor are best"
"avoid the downstairs bedroom overlooking the courtyard, where people congregate"
"The room on the 2nd floor was very quiet. One you enter the riad door, you wouldn't hear the street noise."
"Stay on the ground or first floor to avoid the early morning call to prayer!"
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$49 - US$104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
riad aubrac hotel marrakech
LOCATION
MoroccoMarrakech-Tensift-El Haouz RegionMarrakech
NUMBER OF ROOMS
6
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing