We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jnane Leila

Save
Traveller (85)
Pool & Beach (23)
Room & Suite (13)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good29%
  • Average9%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“guest house”(2 reviews)
“lovely pool”(2 reviews)
“yogurt”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
14
15
2
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
14
15
2
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsguest houselovely poolyogurttaxissuitemarrkech
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 42 reviews
Reviewed May 16, 2018 via mobile

I visited this guest house for two times. It’s a beautiful guest house with Moroccan style. The food is excellent, the team also is helpful. The room is equipped by TV, phone AC. I recommande it for family or friends. Not far from airport.

Thank ISMAIL B
Reviewed October 12, 2017

We spent a week end with many friends there, accommodations was amazing, rooms and suites are big and cleans. The garden and pool are well maintained. Staff is really nice & helpfull.They have helped us to get taxi etc... Wifi doesn't work well everywhere, but...More

Thank Gaëlle C
Reviewed June 13, 2017 via mobile

If you want peace an quiet 10 minute cab from the madness of marrkech then this is for you. Only 9 suites round stunning gardens and a lovely pool. Looks beautiful both during the day and at night. No hard sell from anyone, staff available...More

Thank Alison D
Reviewed April 3, 2017 via mobile

We, 3 adult, spent 4 days in the Bahia Suite. We chose the Jnane Leila for its beautiful and mature grounds, the pleasing building style and low-key appearance. The gardens were immaculate and well tended, the pool attractive, the Berber style tents inviting. Our suite...More

2  Thank s0leil100
Reviewed January 17, 2017 via mobile

Made an appointment with them and discussed our future event yet disappointingly they are unable to provide me with simple prices for the event cost. Will take 6 day apparently. This highlights some concern that they actually don't work to a system or set prices...More

Thank Jabeen F
Response from Saad T, Gérant at Jnane LeilaResponded January 19, 2017

Mr, Mrs, We have the proof that you wrote me an email (in french) yesterday at 3:29 pm for your future wedding in August 2017, we emailed you back 1 hour later (4:37 pm). It's not serious, unfair and totally not true that you wrote,...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Marrakech
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Room Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$83 - US$116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$83 - US$116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (85)
Pool & Beach (23)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (8)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Jnane Leila staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Suites can host 4 people easily"
Read review
"all rooms are very quit and have a separate entrance"
Read review
"Stay at a name brand hotel is you want a good room. Otherwise, just stay home and save your money."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing