We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Club Marmara Madina

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Club Marmara Madina
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,082 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 25: English reviews
Start your review of Club Marmara Madina
 Click to rate
Watchet, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

This massive holiday camp is 8 miles outside Marrakech. It was built for German workers. Booking.Com runs an office there. When I was there it looked tatty and tawdry; very tired and needing a coat of paint. Some tables and chairs were broken. The pool area is concrete with little grass and little shade. There are 9 blocks of rooms....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sam W
Ballymoney N. Ireland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Spent a week in the back end of no where in what was described as an all inclusive resort but was anything but. In this all inclusive TUI resort you had to pay for orange juice at breakfast and special casual coffee. This was really inconvenient as the coffee machines didn't work properly half of the time.. And don't expect...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank platinumguy
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Arrived late and given accommodation a long way from main area. Put bags in room and went for dinner which turned out to be a huge problem if your vegetarian as your not catered for. On retuning to room we discovered it was infested by mosquitos on every wall and bedding. We vacated the room to be told initially that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James Thomas C
direction g, Directeur général at Club Marmara Madina, responded to this review

Dear Mr Cottom Thank you for sharing your experience following your last stay with us. We are sorry to hear that after only 1 day, you won't be coming back. he mosquito invasion you had in your room was due to the sudden and unusual temperature rise that experienced the area the day of your arrival. However, you have reported...

Abergavenny, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a three night break and after some of the reviews, we had mixed feelings about what we would find. Bit quieter than expected but on the whole a nice break. Food was good, the staff were friendly, the place was clean and and the wines and beer were great. My bit of French allowed us to have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John G
Abergavenny, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 January 2017

Brush up on your French! This is a predominantly French-speaking hotel, obviously popular with French families - we saw a lot of fond greetings between the guests and staff which suggested many guests are repeat customers. Easy to see why, as staff are obliging, friendly, and service is good. Rooms are basic but adequate. The highlight for us was the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank _a_hennessey72
Brecon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 December 2016

Madina Marmara Gardens is a large hotel with spacious grounds about 9 K from city centre The hotel shuttle bus is available several times a day costing 4 euros return to the city centre for shopping and sight seeing The hotel rooms are clean and tidy. I stayed AI for a two week holiday and the food was very good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gwyneth2014
Club M, Responsable réception at Club Marmara Madina, responded to this review

Dear Gwyneth, First, we want to thank you for your comment. We are delighted to hear that you appreciate your stay at the Club Madina. Your compliments go straight to our hearts. They will be shared with all our teams. It's a pleasure to see you again. Sincerly yours. The Management of Madina Club

Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

This hotel has predominantly French guests,the reception staff could do with learning better English! Accommodation is basic but clean,rooms were cleaned everyday. We were here all inclusive and I can honestly say the food was great, plenty of choice and tastes To suit everyone. the restaurant manager was so helpful in fact the only one of the staff to go...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephen D
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 November 2016 via mobile

Booked with Teletext, they contacted me a few days before to say transfers had been cancelled as hotel no longer had they contract. They were unhelpful to advise on best way of getting to hotel other than you'll have to get a taxi. Ok I thought I'll contact hotel day before and get them to organise a taxi for me....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharon L
Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 November 2016

After reading the reviews, I was glad I took my French phrase book - it came in to be very helpful. This was a short break for us (4 nights) in Nov 2016, taking advantage of cheap Easyjet flights & a good Hotel.com deal. We had emailed the hotel in advance to arrange a transfer from the airport (400 mMAD/€400)....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wantage71
Reviewed 9 November 2016 via mobile

Was the best everything u could need and were heading bk for the new year really looking forward to It 💕staff were excellent alway help the kids so looking forward to going bk for Christmas food was Lovely great choice always there

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deirdre d

1,751 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1722)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (305)
Viewed
Bathroom (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (239)
Viewed
Dining (109)
Viewed
View from Room (124)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (138)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (51)
Viewed
Other (731)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.3 km away
Club Dar Atlas
Club Dar Atlas
#173 of 508 in Marrakech
1,653 reviews
3.8 km away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
12.8 km away
Kenzi Club Agdal Medina
Kenzi Club Agdal Medina
#105 of 508 in Marrakech
4,570 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.6 km away
Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa
12.2 km away
LABRANDA Les Idrissides Hotel & Spa
11.6 km away
Hotel Kenzi Farah
Hotel Kenzi Farah
#260 of 508 in Marrakech
2,136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Club Marmara Madina

Address: BAB Atlas - Route de Fes, Marrakech, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Price Range: $107 - $358 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Club Marmara Madina 4*
Number of rooms: 432
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Club Marmara Madina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Marmara Madina Hotel Marrakech
Hotel Marmara Madina
Resort Marmara Madina
Hotel Style:
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Marrakech
#118 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
#148 Family Hotel in Marrakech
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Club Marmara Madina staff and other travellers.
169 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (169)

Questions? Get answers from Club Marmara Madina staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you don't like the assigned room, ask for another room, Best to be in Rhiad 1 unless you like walking.”
 of 5 bubbles 582SamW, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“2nd or 3rd floor give better views”
 of 5 bubbles Gwyneth2014, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Views of the Atlas Mountains from 600+”
  • Atlas mountains in the distance
 of 5 bubbles wantage71, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“choose a room that is pool view amazing”
 of 5 bubbles Mo10s, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The rooms on the second floor offers better view”
 of 5 bubbles salimb388, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5