We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Phachara Suites

Show Prices
#183 of 844 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Phachara Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

718 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Phachara Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 554: English reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2015 via mobile

A group of Aussies recently stayed for 16 days in BKK. We were charged double for our accommodation and have still not received a refund. 2 emails and 4 phone calls to the Manager and still NO refund. To be charged again 4 days after our return home to Australia was at most very disappointing. All of a sudden the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Decedent
Phacharasuit2014, Manager at Phachara Suites, responded to this review

Dear Decedent, On behalf of Phachara Suites, please accept my apology for your unpleasant stay at our property. We strive to serve our guest and especially our loyal guest such as yourself and on this occasion we did not meet your expectation. If possible, we would like to ask you to send us an email regarding the complaints to saksirin.d@phacharasuites.com....

Martinez, CA
Reviewed 8 February 2015

I stayed in a deluxe studio room in January of 2105 and was very pleased with the accommodations. The room was very large and clean. It is situated very close to the Nana Plaza area but far enough away to escape the noise. There is front desk attendant present 24 hours a day and a nice breakfast in the morning...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank gabelujandc
Phacharasuit2014, Manager at Phachara Suites, responded to this review

Dear gabelujandc, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the online community. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at Phachara Suites and would like to thank you for your positive feedback on our services and product. Our endeavor is and has always been to exceed our guests' expectations so that they will have...

Worksop, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 February 2015

We have just spent 3 nights at this hotel and had a wonderful time with very friendly and helpful staff and excellent facilities. The food was excellent and great value for money. We will certainly be returning

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ronski1959
Phacharasuit2014, Manager at Phachara Suites, responded to this review

Dear Ronski1959, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the online community. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at Phachara Suites and would like to thank you for your positive feedback on our services and product. Our endeavor is and has always been to exceed our guests' expectations so that they will have...

Reviewed 6 February 2015 via mobile

Located in soi 6 Sukhumvit. Rooms are big , breakfast are medium . Staff very nice and helpful . Hotel is clean though they forgot one day to make up our room , but the fix it immediately after we asked. Rooms we stay had no balcony . Kitchen in all rooms . Good for families . Fare are reasonable,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tzvika I
Phacharasuit2014, Manager at Phachara Suites, responded to this review

Dear Tzvika I , Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the online community. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at Phachara Suites and would like to thank you for your positive feedback on our services and product. Our endeavor is and has always been to exceed our guests' expectations so that they...

Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 February 2015

This hotel is certainly wort a stay very comfortable and well appointed rooms a very decent nights sleep it is situated in the middle but not noisy knight life a good tip is to ask for the room with bath tub and shower room, and haggle with the taxi drivers outside

 Report
Helpful?
Thank splasherPreston
Phacharasuit2014, Manager at Phachara Suites, responded to this review

Dear splasherPreston, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the online community. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at Phachara Suites and would like to thank you for your positive feedback on our services and product. Our endeavor is and has always been to exceed our guests' expectations so that they will have...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 27 January 2015

The main reason for my stay here was because there was a washing machine cum dryer in the room. I stayed in the Deluxe Studio room. The location is a short walk away from Nana BTS. However, the walk back at night is a bit unpleasant as there are potholes on the road, and it somewhat feels like staying in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jenn Y
Phacharasuit2014, Manager at Phachara Suites, responded to this review

Dear Jenn Y, On behalf of Phachara Suites, please accept my apology for your unpleasant stay at our property. We strive to serve our guest and especially our loyal guest such as yourself and on this occasion we did not meet your expectation. If possible, we would like to ask you to send us an email regarding the complaints to...

phuket
Reviewed 25 January 2015

pass your way , room dirt full of cockroach , personnel unprofessional , industrial food uneatable , etc... iced swimming pool , jungle training room .....you have cleam hotel arround for cheap . I will not return in this hotel and I don t recommend . only point , washing machine , that s it bathroom is really small an...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jeanp22002
Phacharasuit2014, Manager at Phachara Suites, responded to this review

Dear jeanp22002, On behalf of Phachara Suites, please accept my apology for your unpleasant stay at our property. We strive to serve our guest and especially our loyal guest such as yourself and on this occasion we did not meet your expectation. If possible, we would like to ask you to send us an email regarding the complaints to sales@phacharasuites.com....

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 19 January 2015 via mobile

I have stayed many times at this hotel, and have recommended it to many of my friends, unfortunately this stay was pretty ordinary, when we arrived there was no hot water we rang and they promptly attended to that but at best it was Luke warm the whole time we were there we asked for a mattress topper which on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mandy m
Phacharasuit2014, Manager at Phachara Suites, responded to this review

Dear Mandy M, On behalf of Phachara Suites, please accept my apology for your unpleasant stay at our property. We strive to serve our guest and especially our loyal guest such as yourself and on this occasion we did not meet your expectation. If possible, we would like to ask you to send us an email regarding the complaints to...

Canton of Geneva, Switzerland
Reviewed 17 January 2015

Have stayed here a number of times and cannot fault the place. Clean, tidy, excellent staff and if you have a guest, theres no problem and security is ensured. The rooms are spacious and all needs catered for. And its near all the night life and close to transport options. Would recommend Phachara Suites to anyone wanting to stay in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David B
Phacharasuit2014, Manager at Phachara Suites, responded to this review

Dear David B, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the online community. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at Phachara Suites and would like to thank you for your positive feedback on our services and product. Our endeavor is and has always been to exceed our guests' expectations so that they will...

Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 15 January 2015

Quiet hotel in nice area, close to transportation. Clean rooms, fridge, washing machine, large bathroom. Had no complaints really, the bathtub was just a bit old, but ok overall. Nice staff. Didn't get the breakfast, but it looked ok. Close to metro, BTS, Terminal 21 mall, supermarket, restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MDL2a
Phacharasuit2014, Manager at Phachara Suites, responded to this review

Dear MDL2a, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the online community. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at Phachara Suites and would like to thank you for your positive feedback on our services and product. Our endeavor is and has always been to exceed our guests' expectations so that they will have...

995 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (493)
Viewed
Room/Suite (199)
Viewed
View from Room (24)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (36)
Viewed
Other (172)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (457)
Viewed
Amenities (43)
Viewed
Deluxe Studio Room (86)
Viewed
One Bedroom Executive Suite (104)
Viewed
Pool (19)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
The Hotel (53)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Premier Suite (131)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (29)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Dynasty Grande Hotel
Dynasty Grande Hotel
#276 of 844 in Bangkok
420 reviews
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
#59 of 844 in Bangkok
1,317 reviews
Sukhumvit
Majestic Grande Hotel
Majestic Grande Hotel
#155 of 844 in Bangkok
1,591 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Lohas Residences Sukhumvit
Lohas Residences Sukhumvit
#177 of 844 in Bangkok
573 reviews
Sukhumvit
Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2
Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2
#103 of 844 in Bangkok
1,129 reviews
Sukhumvit
Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Sukhumvit

Neighbourhood Profile
Sukhumvit
With a mix of shopping malls, hip bars and food stalls lining both sides of Thailand’s longest road, you’ll rarely encounter a dull moment along Sukhumvit. While the main road itself doesn't offer a lot in terms of entertainment, it's the adjoining 'sois' (alleys) where the magic happens. Popular spots are soi 11 for a lively night out, soi 4 for naughty nightlife and soi 21 for world-class shopping at Terminal 21. It's hard to cover everything this area has to offer in on day, so be sure to take your time. Sukhumvit is heavily congested with traffic during day and night, so getting from A to B is most convenient using the BTS Skytrain right above it.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Phachara Suites defines luxury and elegance at a distinguished address in the heart of Sukhumvit Road. The busy executive or the holidaymaker will appreciate the tastefully decorated apartments, stylish facilities and services and the best of location! Offering a range of Studio, One bedroom and 2 bedroom accommodations, be prepared to indulge in a level of excellence beyond your expectation. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Phachara Suites

Address: 22 Sukhumvit Soi 6 | Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Price Range: $79 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Phachara Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 194
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Fastbooking, Travelocity, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Phachara Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Phachara Hotel Bangkok
Hotel Style:
#80 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
#123 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
#147 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Phachara Suites staff and other travellers.
19 questions
Ask a question
Adelaide
5 months ago
Melbourne, Australia

See all questions (19)

Questions? Get answers from Phachara Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Very good access hotel to Nana BTS, staff are friendly and very close to bars and restaurants.”
 of 5 bubbles TomLakeCargelligo, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“don't bother”
 of 5 bubbles fletch531, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“8th floor, at the pool level.”
 of 5 bubbles PT57, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Quite lovation”
 of 5 bubbles maksadur, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Some construction has started near the hotel, no impact but maybe request rooms on opposite side just in case”
 of 5 bubbles AndyJM1963, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5