We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Lohas Residences Sukhumvit

Show Prices
#177 of 843 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Lohas Residences Sukhumvit
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

571 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 340: English reviews
Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Check-In: Confirmed welcome drink not offered, when asking for a second keycard they told us we should ask again next day, as there were no keycards available! Room: full of bugs in kitchen and bathroom! Very noisy at weekends, highway kids racing in their tuned cars or motorbikes through the night. Shower: Drizzle constantly changing temperature und pressure poor to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rolf H
Metro Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed at Lohas Residences for about a week while visiting Bangkok. The location is at the end of Soi 2 off Sukhumvit road, so you will need to take the free tuk-tuk services offered by the hotel to get to the main road (ploenchit center is the drop off). From there the nearest BTS station (Ploenchit) is about a...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nick M
Tatsani P, Guest Service Manager at Lohas Residences Sukhumvit, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Nick Our team is very glad to know that you had a wonderful stay in our Residences. Truly, our rooms are well-designed comfortable environment and quiet place. With regards to garbage for the previous guest , we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience indeed.We have discussed your feedback to the concerned department,we do not tolerate any shortfalls in terms of...

A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

The hotel is similar to Western standards: good service, clean and confortable room, WIFI. Maybe the only regret is that you have to walk a little bit from the main road. This is why there is a small shuttle... but it does only hotel to main road and not the opposite.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Tatsani P, Guest Service Manager at Lohas Residences Sukhumvit, responded to this review

Dear Mr/Ms Thank you very much for giving us the highest rating.Your kind comments has put a lot of smiles in our faces, truly an inspiration for us to always exceed guests expectation in terms of service quality your stay with us. I hope your next stay would come sooner. Looking forward to welcome you back in our Lohas Residences...

Schwerin, Germany
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed for 6 nights at Lohas Residences in a Deluxe room. It has bedroom and fully equipped kitchen (even with washing machine free of charge). So you can prepare your own breakfast (or even lunch) or have a small snack or drink before bedtime ;). Bathroom with tube. Lot of space for clothes aso. The room was very clean....

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Johannes_Muc
Tatsani P, Guest Service Manager at Lohas Residences Sukhumvit, responded to this review

Dear Mr/Ms Johannes_Muc Thank you very much for giving us the highest rating.Thank you for writing your review on tripadvisor. Our team would like to express their deepest gratitude for trusting us , it has been a pleasure to cater your accommodation needs while staying in one of our Residences. We're very much looking forward on your next visit in...

Male
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The rooms are comfortable, clean and spacious. The kitchenette in the room was very handy because children sometimes wanted to make something and eat. The hotel is well kept but the swimming pool had dead insects most of the time. The neighborhood was quiet and although the hotel was a little inside the lane they provided shuttle service to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MusaMurad
Tatsani P, Guest Service Manager at Lohas Residences Sukhumvit, responded to this review

Dear MusaMurad, Thank you for writing your review on tripadvisor. Our team would like to express their deepest gratitude for trusting us it has been a pleasure to cater your accommodation needs while staying in one of our Residences. We're very much looking forward on your next visit in Bangkok Respectfully Marites Mg.Sereesawad

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I use to stay in this hotel they used to provide very good service now the service & facilty is very poor. 1. I got check-in 3.pm 2. I book 2 room with breakfast but while check-in I was given only one person breakfast. 3. I booked 2 room but internet access allowed only for 2. 4. Tuktuk service is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jamal A
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We changed our minds on where to stay and booked this place last minute. We are only in Bangkok for 5 days before we set off travelling through South-East Asia and we need to rest up from travelling Africa. On arrival we were greated straight away with a very easy check in. The apartment we have is very large with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charlotte D
Tatsani P, Guest Service Manager at Lohas Residences Sukhumvit, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Ms Chrlotte D, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback.Were so delighted to read your review and recommendation .Our whole team always ensures to give their very best at keeping our guest happy and satisfied.. We hope to welcome you again on near future Respectfully Marites Mg.Sereesawad

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel is 10 minutes walk from one sky train stop, however, it does not have a great location (it is not the worst neither) Staff was really nice and helpful. Breakfast was great, lot of variety and fresh stuff. Rooms where well kept although you could recognize that some of its things where a bit damaged, however, hotel is still...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ale K
Tatsani P, Guest Service Manager at Lohas Residences Sukhumvit, responded to this review

Dear Ale K, Thank you for staying with us and share the wonderful review. Your comment is important to us and we are very appreciating to hear that, especially for mentioned of our friendly staff. As this is what we are really intend to service our guests. We are hope to have an opportunity to welcome you again in the...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Relatively remote location, but the hotel shuttle Tuk Tuk shuttle to the junction, a good staff attitude, hotel wifi is weak, is often the connection fails, hotel room clean and tidy, Holiday still be a good choice

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank yokichung_1202
Tatsani P, Guest Service Manager at Lohas Residences Sukhumvit, responded to this review

Dear Mr/Ms yokichung_1202 Your comment is important to us and we are very appreciating to hear that, especially for mentioned of our staff attitude and hotel room clean and tidy . The management has taken seriously the guests feedback about the internet problem therefore we have decided to set up router to each floor to get more faster to get...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Exceptional service, rooms were decent and location was good. For the price you pay, you can't go wrong. Don't come expecting a four star hotel though. The rooms are clean and look good, a bit dated but not bad. The lobby is nice and there's a shuttle that takes you to the main road.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abid M
Tatsani P, Guest Service Manager at Lohas Residences Sukhumvit, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Abid M Thank you very much for giving us the highest rating. We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope your next stay would come sooner. Looking forward to welcome you back in our Residences Respectfully Marites Mg.Sereesawad

616 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (236)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (70)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
3:45
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (86)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (348)
Viewed
2-Bedroom Family Suite with Balcony (58)
Viewed
2-Bedroom Suite (37)
Viewed
3-Bedroom Suite (81)
Viewed
Amenities (25)
Viewed
Executive Studio (25)
Viewed
Jacuzzi (8)
Viewed
One Bedroom with Balcony (34)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Other (32)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Phachara Suites
Phachara Suites
#179 of 843 in Bangkok
718 reviews
Sukhumvit
Hotel Icon Bangkok
Hotel Icon Bangkok
#104 of 843 in Bangkok
729 reviews
Sukhumvit
Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2
Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2
#106 of 843 in Bangkok
1,127 reviews
Sukhumvit
Parinda Hotel
Parinda Hotel
#170 of 843 in Bangkok
231 reviews
Sukhumvit
Somerset Lake Point Bangkok
Somerset Lake Point Bangkok
#131 of 843 in Bangkok
852 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Sukhumvit

Neighbourhood Profile
Sukhumvit
With a mix of shopping malls, hip bars and food stalls lining both sides of Thailand’s longest road, you’ll rarely encounter a dull moment along Sukhumvit. While the main road itself doesn't offer a lot in terms of entertainment, it's the adjoining 'sois' (alleys) where the magic happens. Popular spots are soi 11 for a lively night out, soi 4 for naughty nightlife and soi 21 for world-class shopping at Terminal 21. It's hard to cover everything this area has to offer in on day, so be sure to take your time. Sukhumvit is heavily congested with traffic during day and night, so getting from A to B is most convenient using the BTS Skytrain right above it.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Lohas Residences Sukhumvit

Address: 75 Sukhumvit Soi 2 | Khlongtoey, Bangkok 10110, Thailand (Formerly Lohas Suites Sukhumvit by Superhotel)
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Price Range: $75 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Lohas Residences Sukhumvit 4.5*
Number of rooms: 144
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Ctrip TA so you can book your Lohas Residences Sukhumvit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Amari Residences Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok
Hotel Style:
#145 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
#168 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
#179 Business Hotel in Bangkok
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Lohas Residences Sukhumvit staff and other travellers.
28 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (28)

Questions? Get answers from Lohas Residences Sukhumvit staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Washing Machine and dryer in room very handy indeed iron and ironing board , don't have to wait 2 days to get your washing back , bed was very comfy , make sure u put the light on to clean room , or will by pass u , ”
 of 5 bubbles ANDY2463, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“the room was supposed to be de-luxe but not much de-luxe in this hotel - disappointing”
 of 5 bubbles edwardg683, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“They have 6 categories of rooms starting from deluxe.... it is spacious and good enough to make you happy with the modern decor and amenities. They also have option of interconnected rooms.... 2 bedrooms.... 3 bedrooms.... which are ideal for families and/or friends travelling together.”
 of 5 bubbles rickychandra, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“as I always say pay the little extra for a suite.”
 of 5 bubbles J6736MDjohn, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Great staff, that made this place.”
 of 5 bubbles Samgreeneggsham, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5