We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

Show Prices
#136 of 852 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

492 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
See the most recent reviews
Showing 403: English reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2017

We have stayed there for 4 nights. My father said chosen this hotel is one of the best arrangements for our family trip in Bangkok. He will choose to stay here again. The staff are nice and friendly. My family is satisfied with the buffet breakfast. Mum was very happy that wash machine has dry function. Room is big enough...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wen S
700arcadia, General Manager at Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Wen S, We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards, especially staff who provided good service. Receiving such positive feedback from our guests motivates us to further improve our commitments to delivering good service. Once again, thank you...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 31 January 2017 via mobile

I have booked 3 rooms with them - 2 x 1 bedroom apartment and 1 x 2 bedrooms apartment. We spent 3 nights there and we have spilt into 2 nights on 28-29/1 and 1 night on 31/1. They did not provide us with the 2 bedrooms and have been given us 2 x 1 bedrooms instead. Reception was so...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Melody W
700arcadia, General Manager at Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Melody, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay experience with us. I noticed that we failed to meet your expectations in regards to reallocate you 2 rooms other rooms types and unable to provide you for baby cot on your arrival of your recent stay with us. After careful review of your concerns, I offer you my...

Arundel, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 January 2017

We stayed for 3 nights in December - in a suite over looking the pool -the room is spacious and clean with an apartment type feel . However as it's low rise and right next to the highway ,it wasn't pleasant to relax in all day.the breakfast is basic but do-able . The staff are helpful and kind . There's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lillu F
700arcadia, General Manager at Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Lillu F, Greeting from Arcadia Suites Bangkok! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on 3 nights stay with in in December, 2016. We were glad that you enjoy our room event thought some of the aspects were as expected. However, we hope that able to serve you better in the future. Once again, thank you...

Nagpur, India
Reviewed 25 January 2017 via mobile

Arcadia suites is situated around a 45 mins drive from the Suvarnabhumiiland airport. It's at a five minute walk from the Pholenchit BTS station and is extremely close to the main centers of Bangkok:sukhimvit, Siam,national stadium and mo chit. The hotel rooms are clean and neatly kept with some visible wear and tear. Our room didn't have the toileteris when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anjanak64
GM_ArcadiaSuites, General Manager at Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear anjanak64, Thank you for taking the time to write us on your recently stay with the Arcadia Suites Bangkok. We were very sorry to hear on your unpleasant experienced and disappointed upon checked out handled by the staff in regards to the face towel, therefore I would like to extend my sincere apologize for the way we were talked...

Sattahip, Thailand
Reviewed 16 January 2017

I like this hotel because it is near the British Embassy, It's good for when you need to do a visit. I normally only stay one night. The rooms are good size, clean have kitchen with washer/dryer machine. Bathroom has the all important Bath tub and separate shower. 2 TVs ; The main thing is the rooms are quite even...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pcw69
700arcadia, General Manager at Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear pcw69, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am truly sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience and we also failed to meet your expectations in certain aspects of your recent stay with us. After careful review of your concerns, I therefore wish to extend to you my sincere apologies. I would like...

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 12 nights and everything was good,large suite,front desk staff,restaurant staff,porters,security all very polite and helpful 😀I saw in a review breakfast wasn't too good,I had no problems same as most hotels,croissants,toast,cereal,fruits,salads,hot choices etc all fresh!if I had one small issue it was I had a balcony and a small table and chair would have been nice,would I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephen w
700arcadia, General Manager at Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Stephen W, Thank you for taking the time to write us on your feedback. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice for your vacation. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you again for...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 16 January 2017

We have only 3 very minor complains on our stay at Arcadia Suite. 1) The location, 2) The shower head of the master toilet and 3) The stale smell when we open the door to enter the unit (but once you are inside, the smell seemed to fade away). We stayed in suite 803. Otherwise than those minor faults, everything...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David T
700arcadia, General Manager at Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear David T, We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our residents motivates us to further improve our commitments to delivering good service. Once again, thank you for your valued patronage. From all...

Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 12 January 2017

Booked a 2 bedroom suite for 4 nights with airport pickup on the hotel website directly and requested early check-in due to an early flight. Sent several e-mails to hotel but received no response. Had to contact Compass Hospitality directly on their website in order to receive a response. Despite the low number of bookings (was showing availability on hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank vinod_hyd
700arcadia, General Manager at Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear vinod_hyd, We are sorry to hear about your disappointment with us and that we could not make your stay more comfortable. I have noted your comments for improvements. Please be assured that i will coordinate the plans for these enhancements with respective team members. One again, please accept our apologies and we hope to be able to welcome you...

Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

I stay 5 nights in arcadia everything was perfect... the services... the room was confortable and the staff was amazing reception so helpfull tuk tuk provided and good food at bodega i recomend and will be back again asap thx for everything

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kevinbkk9999
700arcadia, General Manager at Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear kevinbkk9999, Greeting from Arcadia Suites Bangkok! Thank you given us your feedback compliment to our hotel, please reassurance that to be shared with our staffs such positive feedback. Once again, thank you for stay with us. Myself and team look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Hotel Manager Arcadia Suites Bangkok

Thessaloniki, Greece
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Ok stay in Bangkok, for Bangkok the price is not too bad. 2 TVs, decent amenities, good bed, ok pool, good location although taxi drivers can struggle at times. Negatives: Slow service upon checking in to have the room ready, toilet was not stocked up correctly (had 1/4 of a toilet roll instead of a fresh roll), breakfast selection was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MichaelJT19
GM_ArcadiaSuites, General Manager at Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear MichaelJT19, Thank you for give us your feedback through the TripAdvisor during stay with Arcadia Suites Bangkok. We sorry to hear on your stay was not as expected in regards to the room was not ready upon check-in, the toilet paper was not refill, I therefore would like to extend my sincerely apologize for this unpleasant experienced. Please reassure...

560 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (350)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (24)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (92)
Viewed
Bathroom (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
Dining (29)
Viewed
Other (143)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (185)
Viewed
Amenities (13)
Viewed
Deluxe Twin Room (42)
Viewed
One Bedroom Premier Suite (43)
Viewed
Dining (34)
Viewed
Swimming Pool (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
#57 of 852 in Bangkok
1,384 reviews
AETAS bangkok
#68 of 852 in Bangkok
1,990 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Somerset Lake Point Bangkok
Somerset Lake Point Bangkok
#132 of 852 in Bangkok
888 reviews
Sukhumvit
Hotel Icon Bangkok
Hotel Icon Bangkok
#110 of 852 in Bangkok
771 reviews
Centre Point Hotel Chidlom
#96 of 852 in Bangkok
618 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Shuttle Bus Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A brand new all-suites serviced apartment in Bangkok, Arcadia Suites offers spacious accommodation in the most central part of Bangkok city. Located in Nai lert, Arcadia Suites Bangkok is just a few minutes' walk from the Phloenchit BTS Sky train station. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

Address: 15 Soi Nai Lert, Wireless Road, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Price Range: $96 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality 3.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Agoda, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#87 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#94 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#102 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality staff and other travellers.
29 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (29)

Questions? Get answers from Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pick the suite with the little balcony, I like it the best.”
stephanniet2014, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Always make sure you have paper work and recepts to avoid confusion with reception. This goes for all Bangkok. Love this hotel”
pcw69, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Remember to print a copy of the hotel location in Thai language - for taxi drivers.”
davidtJ3206ZC, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Choose higher floor 7 to 8 if you will like to get some view .”
Satjexon, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Never choose rooms facing the pool and the expressway.”
sapuru87, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5