We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 11

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 11
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

185 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 11
See the most recent reviews
Showing 136: English reviews
Osaka Prefecture, Japan
Level Contributor
45 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2015

The room is small but clean, new, comfortable and enough for sleep. The location is near BTS Nana station (Only 3min. by walk). I walked though the hotel first because the sign was too small. There are many sexy massages and bars surround the hotel. For me, one staff (the lady) could speak English very fluency, was soooo friendly and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Travel300days
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2015

I took a risk on this hotel and got stung. Yes it is cheap, so I didn't expect much but this was bad. - Good location next to BTS Nanna - Lobby smells horrible - Staff were friendly and "upgraded" room, nice thought but shocking upgrade. - Room was old, tiny, shower flooded bathroom, 2 single beds pushed together (not... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Dave S
Icheckinn_poe, Manager at iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 11, responded to this review

Dear Dave S, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us on trip Advisor.I’ve conveyed your comments regarding to our property with management for further improvement.We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, iCheck inn Soi 11 More 

Travellers are raving about these Bangkok hotels

Singapore
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2015 via mobile

This is the second time I visit the hotel. First time was on Nov 2014 and second time on May 2015. Room 201,212 & 505. Location: The most excellent place in town. You can get everything you need just a short walk. 7-eleven, Bar, restaurant, street food & BTS. It less then 5min walk to the Nana Station. ATM &... More 

Helpful?
Thank Holidaylover83
Icheckinn_poe, Manager at iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 11, responded to this review

Dear Holidaylover, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy you had an enjoyable stay here at the iCheck inn Soi 11. I am glad you were satisfied with your room, and recognized our excellent location along with our staffs service. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!Please for any of your booking... More 

islamabad
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2015 via mobile

Its been half an hour into room check in and things are not right..firstly don't expect any customer service at all..thrice me n my friend took turn to get our room magnetic key open the door..secondly the AC unit is directly in front of bed which is just enough size and its working on 16°C and we r chilled to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank attiamian
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
1 review
Reviewed 13 May 2015

I was happy with icheck hotel service, good location, nice and friendly staff. some suggestions for the hotel - wifi has to register everyday. it wasted of time - glass at bathroom area was too transparent from outside

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank kathyl163
Icheckinn_poe, Manager at iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 11, responded to this review

Dear Kathyl163, Thank you so much for your kind review and we hope to see you again very soon ! Best Regards, iCheck inn Team More 

Melbourne, Australia
1 review
Reviewed 6 May 2015

Great hotel in great spot ,Excellent for price range,friendly staff,no questions asked service,big help with taxi service and amenities,quiet secluded spot,big beds good facilities,will be staying here a lot more

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank kielb838
Icheckinn_poe, Manager at iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 11, responded to this review

Dear Kielb838, Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. I’m so happy to read how much you were able to enjoy the location and the service of our staff. We would love to see you again very soon. For any of your inquiry please feel free to contact with us at... More 

Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2015 via mobile

We have just a wonderful holiday in April. The hotel is near BTS skytrain, street food, night market..etc. The hotel staffs and receptionist are very kind, the room is clean and comfortable. We will return to the hotel that we go to Bangkok again

Helpful?
Thank Rio R
Icheckinn_poe, Manager at iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 11, responded to this review

Dear Rio R, What a great way to describe your experience with us! We know what kind of hotel we are and we never try to market ourselves anything but. Our service and our team is what set us apart. We believe in our whimsical yet professional approach. The next time you are thinking of coming into town, please shoot... More 

Macau, China
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2015 via mobile

Fast checkin...and great value of money for night stay...pleasure amenities for guest supply usages,big room and nearby food restaurant.and next to nana bts skytrain.there are comfort enjoyable city lifes styles in sleepless bangkok

Helpful?
Thank woodykiss
Icheckinn_poe, Manager at iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 11, responded to this review

Dear Woodykiss, Thank you for giving your appreciation of the time spent with us on Trip advisor We were sincerely touched to read how much you appreciate our properties and its services. We hope to have the occasion of welcoming you back in a not too distant future. Best regards, iCheck inn Team More 

1 review
Reviewed 26 April 2015

Stayed for a week over Songkran. Had a small, clean room and hotel had helpful staff. Reception open 24 hours, and early morning checkout went smoothly. Aircon worked well, good sized tv and overall excellent value for money. Free wifi also worked well

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Brett F
Icheckinn_poe, Manager at iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 11, responded to this review

Dear Brett F, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent visit at iCheck inn soi 11. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we would be delighted to welcome you again at your next visit. Best Regards, iCheck inn Team More 

Singapore, Singapore
1 review
Reviewed 26 April 2015

had stay there for 4nights, hotel staff are friendly ! hotel room was clean as well just the bathroom facility was not so good, basin was leaking, hot water doesn't work well, can be suddenly very cold or very hot :S

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank cheryl_qtt
Icheckinn_poe, Manager at iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 11, responded to this review

Dear Cheryl, Thank you for your feedback! One of the best things about our hotel is that everything is a walk away from best places of Bangkok. We do really glad you’ve enjoyed our hospitality and in overall we’ve satisfied your expectation. I will convey your constructive feedback to our hotel manger and we hope to see you again very... More 

152 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (142)
Viewed
Room/Suite (42)
Viewed
Bathroom (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (59)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Grand Business Inn
Grand Business Inn
#381 of 839 in Bangkok
144 reviews
Sukhumvit
Studio Nana by iCheck inn
Studio Nana by iCheck inn
#341 of 839 in Bangkok
155 reviews
Sukhumvit
City Lodge Soi 9
City Lodge Soi 9
#500 of 839 in Bangkok
246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Grand Swiss Sukhumvit 11 by Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
On8 Sukhumvit Nana By Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
Ruamchitt Hotel
Ruamchitt Hotel
#430 of 839 in Bangkok
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Sukhumvit

Neighbourhood Profile
Sukhumvit
With a mix of shopping malls, hip bars and food stalls lining both sides of Thailand’s longest road, you’ll rarely encounter a dull moment along Sukhumvit. While the main road itself doesn't offer a lot in terms of entertainment, it's the adjoining 'sois' (alleys) where the magic happens. Popular spots are soi 11 for a lively night out, soi 4 for naughty nightlife and soi 21 for world-class shopping at Terminal 21. It's hard to cover everything this area has to offer in on day, so be sure to take your time. Sukhumvit is heavily congested with traffic during day and night, so getting from A to B is most convenient using the BTS Skytrain right above it.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
ICheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 11 is a popular choice for Bangkok's business and leisure travelers. Situated just a few steps away from Nana BTS Station, this newly built property offers 52 modern air-conditioned rooms stylishly furnished with a bright, contemporary interior. Located at the heart of Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok's famous entertainment and commercial district. Free wi-fi. ... more   less 

Additional Information about iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 11

Address: 155/17-22 Soi Sukhumvit 11/1 Road | Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Price Range: $41 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 11 3*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, HotelTravel.com and Agoda so you can book your iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 11 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 11 staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 11 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get to the highest floor.”
 of 5 bubbles SaulF619, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Avoid rooms facing main road.”
 of 5 bubbles Keeliew333, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
“If ever you really have to stay there, never ask for rooms on 2nd floor and facing front street!”
 of 5 bubbles 607nigell, 18 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Odd number rooms might be quieter. Even numbers face out towards Soi 11 and blasting music late into the night!”
 of 5 bubbles YokohamaGeezer, 8 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Revamp rooms asap..look at the water damage in the rooms...Glass sliding doors need attention asap...and should be able to be locked. Bed sheets very bad stains or marks!”
 of 5 bubbles kent643, 8 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay