We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (448)
Room & Suite (206)
Dining (52)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent64%
  • Very good29%
  • Average5%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“wat chedi luang”(96 reviews)
“old city”(144 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Concierge
Laundry Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (894)
There are newer reviews for The 3 Sis
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
734 results
Traveller rating
498
189
37
9
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
498
189
37
9
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswat chedi luangsunday night marketold cityopen air lobbybed and breakfastdirectly across the streetsunday walking streetbeautiful templekoi pondperfect locationmini fridgerooms were very cleanincluded breakfastelephant nature parktuk tuklaundry servicetwin room
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 734 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2018 via mobile

I enjoyed my stay in this nice hotel, and there are just a couple of things I think could be improved Good : - very friendly staff at reception, who spoke good English and were really helpful - Nice room, decorated well and with a...More

Thank Ruth C
Reviewed February 14, 2018

A beautiful hotel with very pleasant staff. This hotel is opposite a very popular and busy and beautiful Wat. There are plenty of restaurants and street food around. Seven eleven next door is also very handy. We left our luggage here when we went to...More

Thank qlddebo
Reviewed February 12, 2018 via mobile

I stayed in 3sis lodge for five nights. I felt very comfortable in this Hotel. The personell is very kind and supports the guest as much as possible. The room was pretty large and perfectly clean. During your stay you get two bottles of drinking...More

Thank JoLue123
Reviewed February 3, 2018 via mobile

We are staying here right now. The prices are more than what is available elsewhere within a two block radius and the price we are paying is more than other hotels that provide breakfast and we are not getting breakfast. There are many, many rules...More

Thank Ginger D
Reviewed January 28, 2018

We had a great 4 night stay at 3 Sis and we wished it could have been longer. Comfortable, very clean rooms & excellent location in the old city. All the staff were friendly & efficient. Breakfast was good with a good selection. The restaurant...More

Thank Georgie M
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Chiang Mai
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$50 - US$81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$50 - US$81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (448)
Room & Suite (206)
Dining (52)
Family and Play Areas (5)
Amenities (5)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Nomes_BNE
January 6, 2018|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from The3Sis | Property representative |
Dear our customer. Unfortunately, we do not have a swimming pool at The 3 Sis. If you are interested in swimming, there are places close-by we can recommend you to use.
0
Votes
Marietta A
May 9, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from QuinceJelly | Reviewed this property |
Hello, I do not think that 3 Sis is that convenient for a family. We were on the three floor and the showers were simply not functioning well. They moved us to the second floor and those showers on the new floors, hot and... More
0
Votes
iv1kanobe
March 15, 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from charley48 | Reviewed this property |
Yes. Have you contacted them. Best way to get an answer!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We only had to navigate one flight of stairs, maybe ask for room on level 1"
Read review
"There's no elevators so I'd recommend getting a room on the second floor. I don't believe there..."
Read review
"Make sure you stay in the Lodge part of the hotel so yo can avoid the noisy front rooms."
Read review
"If you have a problem going up and down stairs, ask to be in the first floor."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing