We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

LK Mansion

Booking.comUS$18*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
LK Mansion
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

122 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 95: English reviews
Start your review of LK Mansion
 Click to rate
Sri Lanka
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Clean and silent place in the center of lot of cheep street food around, No 01 thai food is at Leng kee resturent, not far to the beach and 10 to walking street. Staff is very friendly, value for money, very good buffet breakfast at lk royal suite. if i go to pataya again definitely i stay at LK mansion

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tissakas
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear Tissakas Thank you for your stayed and shared your experiences to us on Trip Advisor. We thanks so much for very wonderful review with your praising about our hotel, and location nearby here. We are pleased with the written review to describe everything that everyone could illustrate overall and we do hope to see you soon as we look...

日野市
Reviewed 15 March 2017

very near many many plying spot. and many eatsing spot. the hotel is very cheep. and many many go go bar near. many many bar beer near. The hotel no have safty box in the room. But in front , i can deposit them.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TAKAO H
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear ほ た Thank you very much for choosing to stay at LK Mansion and for the time that you have taken to write a review. It is always a great pleasure to receive such positive comments. Your compliments have been shared with the team and we look forward to the next pleasant opportunity of welcoming you back. Best Regards...

cleethorpes
Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

Just checked out of Lk Mansions 10 days earlier than we should have done, we spent 4 nights of our 14 day holiday there and believe me even that was too long. We arrived early hours Thursday 9th Feb, we were immediately met with an horrendous smell, the reception area was dark, dirty, outdated and not very welcoming, just like...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank juliecullen197
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear juliecullen197 Thank you for your review providing feedback of your stay. We appreciate your comments and suggestions. By telling us what you don't like and needs to be improved , you are helping us deliver great customer service to our other guests in the future. Looking forward to see you at LK Mansion. Warmest Regards , Customer Service Team

Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

I would rate this hotel as ** star. It is in need of a refit it's very dated. I asked for a non smoking room. Sadly entering the room the smell of the previous guests fags was horrible. On the upside if your looking for a cheap budget hotel in the centre of pattaya 1000 Thai baht per night. It's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dexterday
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear dexterday Thank you very much for taking the time to review LK Mansion on TripAdvisor.com and please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have an experienced in during your stayed with us. We pledge to improve and prevent similar problems occurring in the future. Once again, thank you for being our guest and for sharing your...

Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 February 2017 via mobile

Hotel is pretty good for the price, rooms kept clean but need updating. Also tea/coffee making facilities in your room would be of benefit. Overall the hotel is tired and in need of an upgrade. Wi-fi is unreliable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Blues152
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear Blues152 Thank you for your review providing feedback of your stay. We appreciate your comments and suggestions. By telling us what you don't like and needs to be improved , you are helping us deliver great customer service to our other guests in the future. We hope to see you again soon. With Warm Regards , Customer Service Team

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 January 2017

There are three buildings to this hotel. Stayed on 5th floor of pool building. Room was very big with leather sofa, fridge, kettle, microwave. Dated now in all areas but a good size room for a short stay. Could not use balcony as air con fan is placed outside and is noisy and hot. Main downfall is the pool on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bacon316
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear Bacon316 Thank you very much for choosing to stay at LK Mansion and for the time that you have taken to write a review. It is always a great pleasure to receive such positive comments. Your compliments have been shared with the team and we look forward to the next pleasant opportunity of welcoming you back. Best Regards ,...

Hereford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 January 2017

Have stayed here 2 times now, once in low season and once in medium season. Stayed in the Delux Standard room and in low season was about 560 baht a night which was great value. The room is lovely BUT the best bit is the amazing shower area and toliet. Well lit and great shower. The Air con is great....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yokum67
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear yokum67 Thank you very much for your review and all of your compliments, we are delighted to know that you enjoyed our service and facilities. It is heartening to know that you had a good time here. We all thank you for your kind words. We hope you will find the time to return to us. It would be...

Helsinki, Finland
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

Very nice place to stay. Staff was very friendly, room was clean and comfortable. I like the area, there is no noise at all but it is close to everything. Close to the hotel is very cheap massage place's, only 100tbh but it will be nice if you give tip to massager because the cheap price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hannakahkonen
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear hannakahkonen Thank you for your stayed and shared your experiences to us on Trip Advisor. We are pleased with the written review to describe everything that everyone could illustrate overall. We do hope to see you soon as we look forward to welcome you back to LK Mansion Warmest Regards , Customer Service Team

Darwin, Australia
Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

I booked budget for five nights and did not have great expectations but mould on the headboard of the bed was ca real turn off. This hotels budget rooms are in need of a real upgrade and renovation. There was mould on the headboard, the armchair and the door had slipped in its frame so that one kick would shatter...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arthur_Gane
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear Arthur_Gane Thank you for your review providing feedback of your stay. We appreciate your comments and suggestions. By telling us what you don't like and needs to be improved , you are helping us deliver great customer service to our other guests in the future. Looking forward to see you at LK Mansion. With Warm Regards , Customer Service...

England
Reviewed 1 December 2016

Hello, Firstly the issue I had whilst staying at LK Mansion was the unacceptable noise from above, which was really, really bad!. This noise was at all times of the day and night, at first I dismissed it as maintenance or the housekeeping, however when the noise was at 12 midnight, I complained immediately and furthermore the next morning. When...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DasKapitan
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear DasKapitan Thank you very much for taking the time to review LK Mansion. We are very disappointed to read of your poor experience at our hotel and please accept our apologies. We are sorry to hear we did not fulfill your expectations and offer a positively enjoyable experience. The problems that you mentioned have been brought to the attention...

60 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (60)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (27)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
1.4 km away
The Corner Lodge
The Corner Lodge
#101 of 445 in Pattaya
21 reviews
0.0 km away
A.a. Pattaya Ville Hotel
A.a. Pattaya Ville Hotel
#185 of 445 in Pattaya
14 reviews
0.1 km away
LK Royal Wing
LK Royal Wing
#172 of 445 in Pattaya
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
The Right Residence
The Right Residence
#158 of 445 in Pattaya
31 reviews
0.9 km away
Central Pattaya Residence
Central Pattaya Residence
#278 of 445 in Pattaya
7 reviews
1.8 km away
Bella Villa
Bella Villa
#127 of 445 in Pattaya
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service

Additional Information about LK Mansion

Address: 341/38 Mu 9, Central Pattaya Rd., Nongprue, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Price Range: $22 - $34 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — LK Mansion 3*
Number of rooms: 232
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your LK Mansion reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Pattaya
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from LK Mansion staff and other travellers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from LK Mansion staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“delux rooms are grate”
Tissakas, 15 May 2017 | Read review
“Very cheep”
takaran2016, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Deluxe with balcony- quiet and has pool in same building”
romacomyasmin, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room pool side or you will onto another building.”
585pietv, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try to book a room in the pool building , this will make the pool access so much easier”
G5036FZalanw, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$18* /night
View Deal
CancelonUS$20
Hotwire.comUS$18
TravelocityUS$18
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates