We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Thai Garden Resort

Save
Traveller (452)
Room & Suite (277)
Pool & Beach (124)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent52%
  • Very good36%
  • Average7%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“swimming pool”(29 reviews)
“tesco lotus”(6 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (571)
There are newer reviews for Thai Garden Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
299 results
Traveller rating
131
117
20
16
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
131
117
20
16
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolevening buffet istesco lotushigh risenice breakfastbuffet stylerooms are spaciousgreat poolbaht busthai foodnorth pattayabeach roadphilippinopoolsidebangkok
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
121 - 125 of 299 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Stayed at this hotel first time for 2 nights. At time of checkin in, staff simply took my luggage and dropped me in my room. Nobody told basic stuff which require during stay like drinking water, swim pool timing, breakfast timings etc. Room also was...More

2  Thank DevBruceWayne
Response from RenePisters, General Manager at Thai Garden ResortResponded May 21, 2015

Dear Mr. Wayne, Thank you for your review, obviously you were not impressed with our services and we apologize for any short comings. I have checked on your stay with us and noticed that you arrived at 22;35 hours at night. As per our closed...More

Reviewed May 16, 2015 via mobile

We got one-bedroom suite acess to swimming pool which is very very nice clean spacious room & comfortable in good location. Sleeping in the bed is so happy.We had deep sleep all night. Breakfast is very perfect & excellent. Even A L Cart menu are...More

1  Thank Lin H
Response from RenePisters, General Manager at Thai Garden ResortResponded May 18, 2015

Dear Khun Pontip, Thank you very much for your great review of the Thai Garden Resort. We are all very pleased to read that you had a wonderful time with us. Please come back and stay with us again when you come to Pattaya the...More

Reviewed May 4, 2015 via mobile

The hotel is by far the best I've visited, what a huge swimming pool, the staff was very kind in offering us tips to shopping n moving around in the city. Nice spacious rooms, good interiors, awesome food, overall vfmMore

2  Thank motovix
Response from RenePisters, General Manager at Thai Garden ResortResponded May 5, 2015

Dear Motovix, Thank you for your kind review. We were very pleased to read your comments and your review indicates that you had a great stay at the Thai Garden Resort. Thanks again for staying with us and have a nice day. Rene Pisters General...More

Reviewed May 3, 2015 via mobile

I was here for 3 nights from the 30th of April 2015 to the 3rd may 2015 i checked out and I stayed in room no B114 the wc of our room was leaking ac was sad not cooling enough staff was very rude I...More

3  Thank Kartik M
Response from RenePisters, General Manager at Thai Garden ResortResponded May 5, 2015

Dear Mr. Kartik, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay with us. You stayed with us over the Labor Day weekend when the hotel was running a 100% occupancy for several nights. Please accept my apologies for the fact that the...More

Reviewed April 23, 2015

We stayed at the resort between 14th to 17th April. Pros: 1. Very good location : 10 min walk to the beach road is all that's required. At the same time 5 min walk is all thats needed to reach the department store and couple...More

4  Thank Skawatra
Response from RenePisters, General Manager at Thai Garden ResortResponded April 23, 2015

Dear Skawatra, Thank you for your nice review. We have taken notice of your suggestions regarding the a la carte vegetarian menu as well as the English skills of some of our associates. However it is so nice to read that you had an enjoyable...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Pattaya
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Spa
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$56 - US$120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#9 Business Hotel in Pattaya
#11 Family Hotel in Pattaya
#16 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
#17 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
#21 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$56 - US$120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#9 Business Hotel in Pattaya
#11 Family Hotel in Pattaya
#16 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
#17 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
#21 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (452)
Room & Suite (277)
Pool & Beach (124)
Dining (84)
Amenities (20)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Sapna M
March 17, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from RenePisters | Property representative |
We do have vegetarian food on our buffets, additionally we have a menu with vegetarian food. Around the corner (5min walk) you will find an Indian restaurant named: “AnnapurnA Restaurant”, you can visit their website for... More
0
Votes
mayankgupta26
July 4, 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Danilo23 | Property representative |
there are many Indian restaurants around, you can actually chose between high class and normal. for the wedding anniversary we could arrange fruit-basket, animal towel decoration and some flower leafs on the bed upon arrival.
0
Votes
mayankgupta26
July 2, 2016|
Answer
Response from Danilo23 | Property representative |
Free WiFi is available in all hotel areas, such as pool, restaurant, lobby and rooms. Welcome drink will be any kind if fruit juice, served upon check in.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Go and enjoy your holiday"
Read review
"ask for a chalet/room at the back, the restaurant is open to the pool and conversation carries on til midnight"
Read review
"Don't expect to enjoy your buffet with staff having such a rude attitude."
Read review
"Pool side rooms very good"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing