We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Bella Villa Prima Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Bella Villa Prima Hotel
Bella Villa Prima Hotel
Panoramas (22)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

337 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 201: English reviews
Start your review of Bella Villa Prima Hotel
 Click to rate
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have stayed at the hotel for extended periods several times previously and has always been very happy with the service offered by the hotel. However, every time at checkout, an issue about the minibar and other items placed in the room, arose. We make a point of not using any of the items – some snacks, two packets of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Chris L
BellaVillaPrima, Front Office Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Chris, Thank you for giving us your feedback. We apologize to what happen the last time you check out in our hotel. It’s our fault that we didn't verify everything that leads to misunderstanding in checking out and took some time to resolve the issues. We are also sorry that you were not informed ahead of time about the...

Ciudad Real, Spain
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good location. Good breakfast. Standard Room is very complete, with big fridge, big bathroom, kitchenette, big king bed, balcony. The area is quite in night, you can sleep well. It's not far from soi 6 entertainment area , just 5 minutes walking.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rafa P
BellaVillaPrima, Front Office Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Rafa, Thank you for your helpful review. We do our best serve you and we are glad that you had fun while staying in Bella Villa Prima. We hope to see you again and take care! Best Regards, Ratree Kiniyom

Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed 3 weeks here. I've visited pattaya many times and this hotel was about the same in terms of deco. Most Thai hotels had the dark wood when built and quickly look aged. However the room was spotless. Bathroom was same. I organised my cleaner to come every other day and after 3pm. This she did no problem. Easy to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kim J
BellaVillaPrima, Front Office Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Kim, Thank you for giving us your feedback we appreciate it a lot. We are glad that youhad a pleasant stay and you like the location, amenities and the hotel service itself. We hope to see you again on your next vacation. Take care! Best Regards, Ratree Kiniyom

Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Its a good hotel located at walking distance to the beach road on one end and Alcazar show at the other. Even Shopping avenues are located nearby. We got the room on level 2 so the pool view was amazing. Just Hop over the balcony and you have the pool. Feels like having a room with private pool. The room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aeidal
BellaVillaPrima, Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Aeidal, We appreciate your time in giving us feedback. We’re glad that you liked the location of your room while staying in the hotel. Also with the mini bar, each room has a charge card placed in the table so that each guest can check the prices of each item. Furthermore, we will do our best to improve our...

Hastings, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 January 2017

Having stayed here several times previously we were deeply disappointed with our stay this time. Most of the reception staff were surly and did not smile and seemed to have very negative attitudes. After paying in full on check in for two rooms as agreed at the time of reservation we were advised that a 500thb key deposit had to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard A
BellaVillaPrima, Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Richard, Thank you for choosing several times our hotel and giving us feedback to improve our quality service. We are sorry to hear that you were deeply disappointed with your recent stay with regard to our staff accommodation. The THB 500 key card deposit for each room is one of the policies in the hotel and it is refundable...

Alloa, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 January 2017

Just back after 20 nights every thing about this hotel was spot on the staff were all so nice room was big and well cleaned every day location was spot on for the bat bus both ways and the beach was just 2 mins from hotel will be back soon

 Report
Helpful?
Thank killer61
BellaVillaPrima, Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,Ratree Kiniyom

Reviewed 13 December 2016

In Pataya near Beach Road this is an excellent hotel in term of budget.This is very quite and we spent some good time with friends. The room is good, nice pool area, outstanding breakfast arrangement. Overall I have had very good experience here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dilwar M
BellaVillaPrima, Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,Ratree Kiniyom

Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Located in Soi 4, only 5 to 10 minutes walk from Soi 6 or Beach Road, but in a quiet spot. l had a good sized room with balcony & pool view. There was a microwave and full sized fridge, sink, kettle, large tv, 2 bottles of water daily, tea and coffee supplies, bath & shower, mini bar and safe....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank el-supremo
BellaVillaPrima, Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr. El-supremo Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,Ratree Kiniyom

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 10 November 2016

this was a catch given the location, price and amenities!! All pros...no cons whatsoever! Take the pool view room... Rooms are crisp and clean...minibar is well stashed...staff is ultra courteous....you can keep your luggage for the whole day after checking out... They let you use their restrooms for freshening up even after checkout!!! The best part---you can walk to Alcazar...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tinaontrips
BellaVillaPrima, Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Khun Tinaontrips, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such wonderful review about our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you liked our hotel and were satisfied with our service. I will gladly share your comments among the staffs knowing that it will serve them an inspiration to continue giving their best in attaining service...

V
Reviewed 7 November 2016

Excellent breakfast and nice pool area. This hotel is located walking distance from the beach! Beach is good for relaxing, drinking and eating. (Just don't go in the water!) Like most hotels, It is a baht-bus ride away from everything!!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank beerandbaseball99
BellaVillaPrima, Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Khun beerandbaseball99, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to welcome you again in our hotel the next time you are town. Wish you a great day! Sincerely, Ms. Ratree Kniyom Manager

402 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (150)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (56)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (221)
Viewed
Amenities (43)
Viewed
Junior Suite (44)
Viewed
Pool (27)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Standard Room (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (49)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.9 km away
Best Bella Pattaya
Best Bella Pattaya
#55 of 440 in Pattaya
335 reviews
0.1 km away
Red Planet Pattaya
Red Planet Pattaya
#32 of 440 in Pattaya
505 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Vista Pattaya
Hotel Vista Pattaya
#110 of 440 in Pattaya
362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Bella Villa Metro
Bella Villa Metro
#136 of 440 in Pattaya
141 reviews
0.3 km away
Ibis Pattaya
Ibis Pattaya
#36 of 440 in Pattaya
1,228 reviews
0.3 km away
Baboona BeachFront Living
Baboona BeachFront Living
#125 of 440 in Pattaya
485 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
92 well-appointed rooms and suites provide stylish decorated accommodation for guests. Located in the city a few minutes walking distance to shopping center, exciting nightlife and soothing Pattaya Beach area. With the ingeniously designed furniture and facilities, it is superbly modern and comfortable for long and short-term guests. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Bella Villa Prima Hotel

Address: 138 M.9 Soi 4, Pattya 2nd | Naklua, Banglamung, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Price Range: $30 - $219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bella Villa Prima Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings and Expedia so you can book your Bella Villa Prima Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Bella Villa Prima Hotel staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Bella Villa Prima Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher the floor better the view. However not sure if they have sea facing rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles aeidal, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Both rooms i was in were good”
 of 5 bubbles killer61, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“ask for a pool view room at top floors”
 of 5 bubbles tinaontrips, 10 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We had a standard room, which was totally adequate!!”
 of 5 bubbles billwightman, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a higher floor. Avoid paying extra for poolside view unless you want extra noise.”
 of 5 bubbles jamescK8354QR, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5