We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Phuket FLY Guesthouse

106/3 Moo 1 Tambon Saku | Amphur Thalang, Phuket, Thailand
Save
Best prices for your stay
2017-08-06 2017-08-07
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in PhuketSee available hotels in Phuket
{"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Write a Review
Reviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2012

We were transferred here from Phuket Airport Overnight Hotel, as they were overbooked. Upon arrival it was really awkward, a Thai lady came to us asking for our booking, we booked online and had nothing other than an email conformation. She only wanted to know...More

Thank fancytravelreviews
Reviewed 26 March 2012

I also booked with the guesthouse via thier online system, the system got the dates wrong, by booking it as march instead of feburary, I tried to contact the owner several times but continually get a dead end, I've tried unsuccessfully several times to get...More

1  Thank Nathmacca
Response from Simon_Phuket, Manager at Phuket FLY GuesthouseResponded 28 March 2012

The facts are that our booking system did not get the wrong dates - the customer booked for a specific date and we honoured their booking, holding their room throughout the night of intended stay. The customer failed to show (without advising us of this...More

Reviewed 16 February 2012

Booked and paid online months in advance. Then a few days before I left home, emailed to check booking and it had been lost. Took two days for them to find the booking, by which time I had booked elsewhere. Owners were rude and disrespectful...More

2  Thank Kim S
Response from Simon_Phuket, Manager at Phuket FLY GuesthouseResponded 19 February 2012

This review is incorrect in some important details. The booking was made and fully paid online. We initially had some problems in locating the booking and payment, (and for this delay I apologize). However, we were able to fully confirm the booking and payment to...More

Reviewed 12 December 2011

Our room was very large and very clean, and it was a short walk to the beach which we hadn't planned on visiting but where we really enjoyed our last afternoon on Phuket. We were made to feel welcome when we arrived, and because we...More

2  Thank hana_flower
Reviewed 2 October 2011

Booked this hotel through Bookings.com as we had an early morning flight and it seemed the cheapest & best of what is close to the airport, although 1000baht I feel is expensive for what we got. The guesthouse is in the middle of no where,...More

4  Thank Louise H
Response from Simon_Phuket, Manager at Phuket FLY GuesthouseResponded 7 October 2011

Can I take this opportunity to reply to the specific points raised by this guest? The guesthouse location is clearly shown on the map that Booking.com provides in our listing. Our guesthouse is located about 1km from the international airport, and on the access road...More

About
Details
  • Number of rooms
  • 9
  • Location
  • Thailand >
  • Phuket
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Phuket FLY Guesthouse staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"don't stay here"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing