Hotel 71

Hotel 71

176 Shaheed Syed Nazrul Islam Sarani, Dhaka City 1000 Bangladesh
ロイヤルスイートの部屋です。かなり古めかしいですがコスパは高いです。
Traveller (157)
Room & Suite (95)
Executive Suite - Dining 2
Dining (16)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, May 25
C$46
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#23 of 115 hotels in Dhaka City
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Your experience matters the most to us, here in hotel 71 we are here 24/7 to cater for you in all your hospitality needs. Whether you are vacationing or visiting Dhaka as an expatriate or corporate traveler, be assured, you will come to meet nothing short of an uncompromising experience in your stay with Hotel 71. You will find all the required amenities, facilities and services at a truly affordable price. We provide a boutique service which allows us to dearly look after our clients. 71 features 56 spacious rooms in 4 categories; we have built great reputation with corporate clients over the years which now allows us to see many local and foreign business travellers on a daily basis, the prominent result of which is that 70% of our guests are overseas clients. Our restaurant operates 24/7 along with front desk and housekeeping, so round the clock attentive service is always assured. 71 also operates its own transportation to cater for high profile expatriates who would like complete control over their travel around the city, other notable facilities inside 71 includes salon, beauty parlor, gym, ballroom and boardroom inside the property.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Car hire
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Centrally Located

Location

176 Shaheed Syed Nazrul Islam Sarani, Dhaka City 1000 Bangladesh
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 50 out of 100
50
Zia Intl Airport
2 Attractions
within 1 kilometer
378Reviews28Q+A48Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 206
  • 105
  • 48
  • 9
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Murshed Rumi wrote a review Jan 2020
Sunamganj, Bangladesh1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
All staffs were found cordial, welltrained and wellbehaved. My room at 18th floor was well equiped and comfortable indeed. But the washroom was little bit small as the space kept between wash basin and comode was narrow.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel-71-Dhaka, General Manager at Hotel 71
Responded Jan 12, 2020
Dear Sir, Thank you for blessing us with your kind patronage. We are delighted to have your generous review. Our staffs are trained with the highest degree of refined hospitality etiquette and thus, they always manage to leave a lasting impression on our guests. Thank for mentioning that the room was sound and very comfortable for you, it will give great confidence to future travelers looking to find their best stay in Dhaka. Next time when you are with us, we will recommend our brand new rooms on the 7th floor which is equipped with modern furnishings and a very comfortable toilet. I will also look into the issue of our upper floor rooms in regards to the toilet issue which you have put forward. Our prospective guests will get so much confidence to book with us after reading your review. We cannot wait to see you again at Hotel 71. May the good times and good fortunes be with you always. And the merriest of month is among us, so season's greetings to you and your loved ones. To your prosperity, health & happiness, General Manager Musa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kishan wrote a review Sep 2022
Morbi, India29 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Best hotel centrally located in Gulshan rooms are very clean and food was good as staff are very courteous and helpful in all the ways I really recommend people who are on business trips and Indian food was great here.
We have so-many options in breakfast and buffet dinner as well.
You won’t find any problem even if you are vegetarian
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Ask for higher floors for better city view and ask for free upgrade I was lucky to get one 😜
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Seventy One, Other at Hotel 71
Responded Mar 12, 2023
Dear Sir, You just turned into a one man ad-man for us. Thank you so much for this generous review, we just cannot thank enough from the bottom of our heart enough. We have revised our breakfast menu to reflect the vegetarian requirements of our Indian guests eons ago. :) And now that pleases every Indian guests who stays with us. Our prospective guests will get so much confidence to book with us after reading your review. We cannot wait to see you again at Hotel 71. May the good times and good fortunes be with you always. To your prosperity, health & happiness, Front Desk Manager Neaz Morshed Dipu
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tareq H wrote a review Nov 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Well managed hotel . Stuffs are amazing. Front desk are very courteous. Well trained. Though I would like share my experience .
Food: I wish there were variety everyday. I stayed there almost a month and I was bored with same food everyday. But quality of food was excellent.
I wish there is something for kids . May be a floor for kids playground or fun place. We live in a world that everyone loves coffee. A Kureg or nespresso coffee brewer would bring this hotel to a different level. Coffee in the restaurent I just couldn't take it. Wifi speed should be more fast since this hotel is located in a business hub. Front desk manager Mr. Masud was amazing! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Hotel 71 had extended their service to me by offering a shuttle service at midnight. The driver was a great person..
So far I loved hotel 71 . I will give 5 star for the stuff and services. Hotel security system was very professional. So far I enjoyed my 1 month stay and never felt like I was in a hotel. I will recommend my friends and family to stay there for sure. My next trip I will stay there too.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Seventy One, Other at Hotel 71
Responded Mar 12, 2023
Dear Sir, Thank you for this thorough and very detailed review. We love when hyper conscious clients gives us a room to stretch our mind and find new way to add improvement to our service caliver. We have certainly taken note of your rich coffee brewer and would very soon add it to our coffee corner and breakfast department. Regarding Wi-Fi, the speed is allotted at 3 Mbps per user, we will review with our IT team on this matter. Our prospective guests will get so much confidence to book with us after reading your review. We cannot wait to see you again at Hotel 71. May the good times and good fortunes be with you always. To your prosperity, health & happiness, Front Desk Manager Neaz Morshed Dipu
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sachin w wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
One thing I observed in BD is that people have to go long way to learn how to treat a guest this hotel was no exception some times we recieved answers from reception or room staff which were down right rude.
Regarding hotel it is situated on main road with lot of eateries around it, The hotel has its own restaurant but is little pricy .The hotel provides fixed buffet at 800 bdt and also a la carte option,however service in la carte section needs much to be desired.The rooms are compact with modern amenities ,The hotel provides complimantary breakfast howwver dushes are repitative . Hotel has good security and also has a bar in its premises .
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Seventy One, Other at Hotel 71
Responded Feb 26, 2020
Dear Sir, Thank you for staying with us. We are deeply sorry for the turn of events surrounding your request to take back the water bottle which you ordered. We admit this could have handled differently instead of saying, the sale has already been put into the software. Generally speaking, any canned or bottled item from now on, should the guest require, he can request to take back in a reasonable time and we will refund the amount accordingly. We will work on the aforementioned issues and we are confident we will overcome it and will make way for a much improved experience in the future. We cannot wait to see you again at Hotel 71. May the good times and good fortunes be with you always. To your prosperity, health & happiness, Front Desk Manager Neaz Morshed Dipu
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sandip_mallik wrote a review Feb 2020
Paris, France269 contributions71 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Was not given the room I booked. And 7th floor where this room (7005) is located is a level below the bar where live music blares from 7pm to about 12am. Plus during the day there is some construction going on so you will hear hammering etc. Avoid this place
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel-71-Dhaka, Front Office Manager at Hotel 71
Responded Feb 14, 2020
Dear Sir, Thank you for staying with us. We humbly apologize for failing to provide you with the required degree of care that guests come to expect from Hotel 71. We certainly have lapsed gravely in our service to you and I will personally investigate why necessary service recovery measures were not taken. I personally believe sometimes issues can arise, but it is how sincerely those issues are addressed in a timely and apt manner to give back some semblance of confidence back to the guests. This is a collective failure from all us and I personally apologize to you Sir. This is an extremely rare service aberration and I will do everything in my authority should you bless us another opportunity to have you back at our small boutique property. Please do send me an email directly and I will give you a complimentary room upgrade to our biggest room along with a complimentary airport pickup on your next visit to Dhaka. This is the least of many steps we should provide to make up for the lapse that took place in your recent visit and completely ruining your stay in Dhaka. We would love to be in your good memory and not being able to breaks us beyond words. To your prosperity, health & happiness, Front Desk Manager Neaz Morshed Dipu
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RossiRossLye wrote a review Apr 2022
Singapore, Singapore3 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel 71 at Bijoy Nagar is discriminatory place. The aircon spew out water and smell of paint, and not cold enough, after arrival switch 3 rooms before settling down so tired for any traveller to suffer like this. Later found out they have financial problems so harassing guests for every 2-3 days from 7th April to 9th April. Unhelpful front desk staff. Use to be proper place but NOW a place to avoid. I check-out after 2.5 days could not tolerate it. Went to much better organised functioning hotel. My gosh they have no understanding of hospitality meaning.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Seventy One, Other at Hotel 71
Responded Apr 28, 2022
Dear Sir, Firstly our sincerely apology for failing to live up to your expectations. While we do strive for service excellence to all our guests, sometimes due to situational contexts, we are unable to provide with a degree of service or flexibility as demanded by the guest. Sir, as a property we also have policies in place. You demanded to pay during check-out, no hotels would allow that. Not in our country, and certainly not in any overseas country as well. Even the plane ticket you book, you have to pre-pay. We tried to reason with you, had your company (if there was one based in Bangladesh) made a Memorandum of Understanding an agreement of sort, we would have happily given you a pay later option. Because all enlisted companies with us gets a 30 day period to pay for the services received. But you came as an individual guest, not as a company guest, who has an MOU with us. Yes, you visited for business reasons, your company sent you to Dhaka, but that does not mean we can give pay later option to anyone who checks-in. There is a process that needs to be vetted before we agree on an MOU. We have had a few past instances of guest failing to make the payment after it went in arrears just by only a few day for non-MOU guests. You changed the first room, because you found it too small. We agree, the second room malfunction was on us, hence we provided a free room upgrade from Deluxe Double to Royal Suite, free of charge. You also tried to asserted, you stayed with us many times before, but on our software we couldn't locate you. And with all due respect, we were slightly concerned to not let the bills run into arrears, you said you would stay for 1 night, and than informed us you'd stay for 7 nights, but only 1 night payment was cleared. It is for this very reason we called you, so we could collect the payment for the other 6 nights. We wish we could turn this thing around, but both our hands were tied due to policy. We hope to see you again at Hotel 71, where both side can understand and agree to each other. May the good times and good fortunes be with you always. To your prosperity, health & happiness, Front Desk Manager Neaz Morshed Dipu
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RoundGlobe wrote a review Jan 2021
Busan, South Korea2 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my girlfriend visited hotel 71 at 12 January, 2021 with our NIDs but still they refused to allocate room for us as I visited last time there with my ex. They said they do not allow changing partners at least in one year. What a ridiculous reason to deny admission into the hotel! I was extremely embarrassed. Moreover, they did not say anything about partner changing issue before going to the hotel. They should state it clearly in their website. As an adult person I have full right to change my girlfriend, this is my personal issue and NOT illegal according to Bangladeshi law. Then who they are not to allow me to get room based on this condition!!! 🤬🤬🤬I will never go there again and please avoid them if you want to share some private moments with your partner.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Seventy One, Other at Hotel 71
Responded Jan 15, 2021
Dear Sir, We are sorry about the turn of events. Many hotels in Dhaka provides what is otherwise known as 'corporate entertainment', our property strictly doesn't allow that, visitors are allowed only if criteria's are approved by Front Desk, we strive to promote a family friendly environment and managing a property with such lax in policies often creates unforeseen situations. When a couple guests checks-in, there is that tacit understanding that the guests are married. A property always runs with some balance around the societal and cultural surrounding in which it operates. We would have happily provided you the room, had you been able to produce a marriage certificate. It is not being able to provide a marriage certificate for which we couldn't allow the accommodation. We don't ask for marriage certificate unless in very exceptional circumstance, such as yours. Thank you for your patience and understanding. May the good times and good fortunes be with you always. To your prosperity, health & happiness, Front Desk Manager Neaz Morshed Dipu
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brent Timm wrote a review Jul 2023
Minneapolis, Minnesota227 contributions10 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a lovely hotel! I spent 3 nights here as a solo business traveler and really enjoyed my staff. The staff was incredibly helpful, kind, and accommodating. I really enjoyed the breakfast buffet, as well as the delicious dinner buffet. Also, dinner on their second floor, à la carte restaurant was very nice as well. I would highly recommend getting a cup of their special coffee in their café. The gym was very well-maintained and all the equipment was very new, a great place to get a workout in. You can head up to the rooftop for a great view of the city. My bedroom was spacious, the Wi-Fi was fast, and the bed was comfortable. The hotel is also centrally located to many restaurants, attractions, parks, and it’s very easy to walk to Bailey Road, and a number of other tourist destinations. In summary, I would definitely stay here again. Thanks to everyone at the hotel
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: You must try their special latte in the café
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Seventy One, Other at Hotel 71
Responded Mar 4, 2024
Dear Sir, Thank you immensely for choosing us and for sharing your positive experience. We're thrilled to hear that our team exceeded your expectations and provided exceptional service during your stay in Dhaka. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and your review confirms the hard work we put into every detail. We're also glad to know you enjoyed our buffet breakfast and dinner buffet. Our F&B and kitchen team will find great joy in reading their hard work being paid off. We look forward to delivering the same level of service in the future, and we're confident that prospective guests will be encouraged to stay with us after reading about your experiences. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we can't wait to welcome you back. To your prosperity, health & happiness, Front Desk Manager Neaz Morshed Dipu
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ArifHossain82 wrote a review May 2023
Greater London, United Kingdom8 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
As great as always. Neaz the Hotel Manager, Awlad the Restaurant Manger and his great team, Jashim and his team of Housekeeping they always made us feel we are home in Bangladesh. We never felt it’s a hotel where we pay to stay or eat, we felt always welcome since 2015 due to their continuous great hospitality.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Seventy One, Other at Hotel 71
Responded Mar 4, 2024
Dear Sir, We are overjoyed to have been your choice of accommodation in Dhaka and appreciate you taking the time to write such a glowing review. It's heartwarming to know that Mr. Neaz's efforts made your stay more enjoyable. The fact that you could remember so many of our staffs name is a testament to the heart we put into our service. Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch service to ensure every guest's comfort and satisfaction. Your kind words serve as a wonderful encouragement to us all. We believe your review will inspire confidence in others to book their stay with us. Looking forward to creating more memorable experiences for you in the future. To your prosperity, health & happiness, Front Desk Manager Neaz Morshed Dipu
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Annafi Bin Alam wrote a review Sep 2021
Dhaka City, Bangladesh2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I liked the food very much the food was worth the money. I would definitely recommend this place. Very much safe and clean. They offered me a royal suite in the price of a deluxe room as complimentary. The view from the room was tremendous. The Staffs are very friendly and polite. Very safe for couples. Couples can spend Beautiful time without any hassle. Without any second thought I will again choose this place and will definitely recommend to others.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Road side suit rooms have the best city view from top.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Seventy One, Other at Hotel 71
Responded Sep 23, 2021
Dear Sir, We're so happy to have you with us. It means a lot to us to see your detailed review. We are happy to see like many of our guests you found us a great value for money and the services of our staffs to be very accommodating. We are also pleased to see you consider us to be a preferred choice of hotel for couples. Your review will give us a great deal of confidence to move forward and make our award winning hospitality even better. Our prospective guests will get so much confidence to book with us after reading your review. We cannot wait to see you again at Hotel 71. May the good times and good fortunes be with you always. To your prosperity, health & happiness, Front Desk Manager Neaz Morshed Dipu
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Hotel-71-Dhaka
Melbourne, Australia
We need ID from the both the guests, we only accept passport, NID or driver's license. Our check-in time is 2 PM, but early check-in is available free of charge if room is available. Generally we can allow free check-in for Deluxe Twin or Royal Suite, as we have a lot of those two type of rooms. And as for price, we do not sell our room by the hour Sir, even if you stay for an hour or an entire day, whole day rent is applicable. Thank you.
Answer from Hotel-71-Dhaka
Melbourne, Australia
Conditions to use our room facility are mentioned below. We don't ask for marriage certificate, just the below two criteria needs to be met. 1. Age requirement Guests must be 18 years old or above 2. ID requirements Both guest must present valid ID during check-in: we require either a passport, NID or a drivers license. We don't accept university ID or birth certificate. So, to answer your question Sir, yes you can check-in with your partner, even if you're not married.
Rahat Islam asked a question Feb 2021
Dhaka City, Bangladesh
I want to check in at 10am is it possible??
Answer from Hotel-71-Dhaka
Melbourne, Australia
Our check-in time is 2:00 pm and check-out time is 12:00 pm the next day. But you can check-in early at 10 am, subject to availability. But if you want 100% guaranteed early check-in at 10 am free of charge, we recommend Royal Suite Room, as we have 14 of Suite rooms and only 7 Deluxe Double. Thank you. PS, any check-in before 10 am, our software automatically adds a charge.
Answer from Hotel-71-Dhaka
Melbourne, Australia
For getting the best discounted rates please visit our facebook page and send us in a message, and we will give you the best discounted rates. Our room rent ranges from BDT3000 - BDT6000. Our guests have to be 18+ and both guests must present ID during check-in, we only accept driver's license, passport or NID. Thank you.
Brent Timm wrote a tip Jul 2023
Minneapolis, Minnesota227 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You must try their special latte in the café"
Read full review
George Sharaad Kuttan wrote a tip Apr 2023
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia8 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Dhaka is spralling and traffic can be a nightmare. The ideal hotel location will be wherever is nearest to places that you need to get to."
Read full review
MD safiq I wrote a tip Dec 2022
Dhaka City, Bangladesh1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Over all Good"
Read full review
Stephanie wrote a tip Sep 2022
Sydney, Australia5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take top floor rooms."
Read full review
Kishan wrote a tip Sep 2022
Morbi, India29 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for higher floors for better city view and ask for free upgrade I was lucky to get one 😜"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dhaka City area.
PRICE RANGE
C$53 - C$61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
BangladeshDhaka DivisionDhaka City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
95
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hotel 71: UPDATED 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel 71
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel 71?
Nearby attractions include Ramna Park (0.9 km), Independence Museum (1.0 km), and Independence Monument (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel 71?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel 71?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel 71?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel 71?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel 71?
Conveniently located restaurants include Gentleman's Rest Bar, Super Supper, and Swiss Bakery.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel 71?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hotel 71 have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel 71 offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel 71?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel 71 offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel 71?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Independence Monument (1.0 km), Old Dhaka Historical Tour (full Day) (2.7 km), and Korail Basti (5.5 km).
All Dhaka City HotelsDhaka City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Dhaka CityHotels near Hotel 71
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars