Hotel Sarina Dhaka

Hotel Sarina Dhaka

Homy ambience
Traveller (897)
bedroom
Room & Suite (91)
Picasso Bar
Dining (87)

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
C$151
C$120
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#3 of 115 hotels in Dhaka City
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Hotel Sarina Dhaka is located at Banani adjacent to diplomatic enclave and the fast growing commercial area of Gulshan, Baridhara and Banani. Its 15 minutes drive from the Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport. Hotel Sarina Dhaka offers everything that a Business Traveler needs with an exclusive touch of personalized service.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Darts
Kids stay free
Babysitting
Paid public parking on-site
Parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Free airport transportation
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Shared kitchen
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Sofa
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Location

17 Plot #27 Road Banani C/A, Dhaka City 1213 Bangladesh
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 82 out of 100
82
Zia Intl Airport
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,884 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Hotel Sarina Dhaka is highly regarded for providing good value, with guests appreciating its range of amenities, including well-maintained rooms, delectable dining options, and recreational facilities like a gym and pool. The service at the hotel earns high marks for professionalism and warmth, enhancing the inviting atmosphere that many find beautifully decorated. Its prime location offers easy access to city attractions, and while the hotel's cleanliness is celebrated, some guests suggest the rooms' carpets and washroom fixtures could be refreshed.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Top-notch

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
1,884Review11Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,543
  • 243
  • 69
  • 17
  • 16
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
LT wrote a review Oct 2021
Liverpool, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently stayed at the Sarina Hotel for just over 2 weeks and here comes a brief review:

Location

On arrival, the streets around the hotel seem a bit frenetic/congested, but after a few days you begin to realise that this is the norm across the city as a whole. The hotel’s location is good, not far from the central Gulshan area (embassies, shopping…etc), the Banani bridge area (walks, cafes…etc) and there are lots of small eateries nearby (e.g. Star kebab).

Premises

The hotel doesn’t stand out from the outside, but once within it has a spacious ‘old school plush’ feel. The rooms are large, clean and quiet (which is important as there is a lot of hooting…etc outside). You can’t open the window, but ventilation works well. There is also a pool, a gym and a bar on the 19th floor.

Food

The breakfast buffet is great. Open plan with a strong continental selection, a local selection and some alternatives to the ‘full English’ (e.g. chicken sausages, beef bacon…etc). Coffee is not ideal (i.e. instant) and you can’t serve yourself, but it’s fine. Breakfast is served from 6AM – 10:30AM.

The same buffet operates during the evening and there is also an Italian and an Indian restaurant on site. During my first 3 days, I was in room quarantine and was pleasantly surprised by the extensive room service menu.

Staff

My favourite thing about my stay was definitely the staff. They work efficiently within their teams and are polite & helpful in a gentle/un-assuming way.

Examples were the cleaning team (e.g. Assad & Nazmul) who were always happy to re-schedule my room dependant on my schedule that day and the security team (e.g. Farzana) who checked if you were OK for transport/directions and that you were paying the correct amount when arriving back by rickshaw.

There are too many staff/teams to mention everyone in this post - but overall, they were great and really added value to my stay. Bravo.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: There is a smoking floor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sree Nair, General Manager at Hotel Sarina Dhaka
Responded Oct 20, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and the ratings and it is a true pleasure that you had enjoyed your experience at Sarina. We will be very happy to have you back again. Best Regards Sree Nair General Manager Hotel Sarina Dhaka
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AngelsTrust wrote a review Feb 2021
Birmingham, United Kingdom28 contributions38 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We throughly enjoyed our visit here. First of all the reception was very welcoming and security team did their very best to keep all guests safe with their regular checks. The was very COVID safe within entire hotel with sanitiser stations in reception, in lifts and restaurants , all cutlery were cleaned and sanitised and sealed in paper packaging for your peace of mind. The hotel followed a classic tradition theme and all decor was very classy and most of all surfaces and areas very kept clean. The staff are very accommodating in all departments reception, restaurant staff and housekeeping. The food options for breakfast had plenty of variety and tasted great. I also liked the main switchboard for lighting system in room very convenient- with one button you switch all lights on and off! Great idea !
The negative points are in my opinion- the mattress was too hard and preventing me from a goodnight sleep . In the bathroom limescale has not been wiped of the metal fittings like taps and shower heads- it looks little dirty and the bathroom really needs changing, the tiles in the bathroom on the walls and floor have not been wiped for a long time.
However they are positive points about this hotel then negative and I am overall very pleased with my stay
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sree Nair, General Manager at Hotel Sarina Dhaka
Responded Feb 5, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and the ratings and it is a true pleasure that you had enjoyed the room here in Sarina. We will be very happy to have you back again. Best Regards Sree Nair
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Akber wrote a review Sep 2021
7 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a event with our honorable chairman sir. Our all the guest was here. We were holding at around 84 rooms. The overall situation was too much messy for us but the hotel staffs has helped us at maximum level. I must say that, they are ensuring an amazing service quality. Specially Ms Fahmida's behavior was really impressive. The bellboy service was too much dedicated. He has supported us to deliver our massive gifts to our guest at individual rooms very quickly which was beyond our expectation. We were in very rush moment and we have got all the desire service on the spot as per our requirement. Food was really tasty and hygienic.

Thanks
Best Regrds

Akber
Admin
Niloy Motors Ltd
01968810505
01717663948
mailtoakber@gmail.com
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sree Nair, General Manager at Hotel Sarina Dhaka
Responded Sep 28, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and the ratings and it is a true pleasure that you had enjoyed your food in Sarina. We will be very happy to have you back again. Best Regards Sree Nair
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NIKHIL Goyal wrote a review Nov 2021
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is okay overall.
The room services although poor and need to improve a lot.
No hosue keeping seems to be checking what is exactly require pn daily basis by client in room. They just come in, set the bed, clean up and move out.

If you use the electric kettle to warm milk or tea, it will remain unwahsed till the day you check out. They dont even bother to check where and what cleaing require.

Mini bar is just a name on the room tariff but it is always missing.

Room services require 30 mins for room delivery and next morning, they just place the dishes outside and it will remain there untill you call reception and tell them to clean it up.

Rating to hotel is 5 star but theri support services doest not even belongs to 1 star.

Nikhil Goyal
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sree Nair, General Manager at Hotel Sarina Dhaka
Responded Nov 14, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and the ratings and it is a true pleasure that you had enjoyed your experience at Sarina. We will be very happy to have you back again. Best Regards Sree Nair General Manager Hotel Sarina Dhaka
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Barry I wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is my second week staying at Sarina Hotel and, like the first week, so far it has been excellent.

I used to run a guest house in Gulshan, Dhaka called Villa IDEAS. At the time, Trip adviser rated my guest house as the best in Dhaka. So I feel qualified to comment on the quality of another hospitality venue in this city.

Generally, the service has been excellent. I particularly want to mention Ms. Nadia at reception, the Food and Beverage Manager, the Executive Chef and the General Manager, all of whom have been extremely helpful and cooperative. I requested flowers and fruit baskets for the group I am with and it was all provided in style.

The hotel is well situated for access, to ATMs and for shopping. The hotel provided airport pick up and drop which was very convenient.

The choice of restaurants is good and the food is very well presented and tasty.

The staff are exceptionally polite and helpful and I thank all of them from the efficient security at the front, to the restaurant waiters as well as the housekeeping personnel.

The hotel charges are very reasonable, including the cost of the room as well as that of the restaurants.

Overall a very satisfying, safe and comfortable stay. I recommend the Sarina Hotel to anyone wanting a positive experience in Bangladesh be they a tourist, Development Assistance Consultant or a business person.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Bring a mask.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Krishan Kodippili, General Manager at Hotel Sarina Dhaka
Responded Jul 24, 2022
Greetings From Hotel Sarina ! Wow! Thanks for the amazing review! Thank you for taking the time to leave such an excellent review after your stay with us at Hotel Sarina. As an industry that's attempting to recover after an unprecedented year of lockdowns and restrictions, its wonderful guests such as yourselves that keep us going each and every day. It's so great to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay, I have passed on your positive comments to the team whom where so happy to read your appraisal. We appreciate all your wonderful feedback, and are especially glad that our team member's service was able to make such a positive impact on your stay. We will pass on your feedback to our team who are thrilled to have been of service! Thank you for your stay at Hotel Sarina and your time to review and share your wonderful experience. We would be to welcome you again with our services!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
amieplod wrote a review Oct 2021
Alicante, Spain33 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
So many great things about this hotel, but the friendly staff are a highlight. Shipon and Elsia in the breakfast room in the morning always friendly and attentive to what i want. The bedrooms are spacious, which is necessary with the quarantine rules, a nice big window and view (from the front side of the hotel at least- not every room) and Nasmal always gets what I need for my room. The food & room service is decent and you can find some local meals for a reasonable price. And when you want to treat yourself to a delicious americano or latte or chocolate tart (not so cheap), Jahid always makes the best at the coffee shop in the lobby AND today I used my points card and I got my 5th free coffee - so even better.
The gym and little swimming pool on the roof are a great addition for when you need to get moving.

If i could suggest how to improve the hotel, I would love to see some more green vegetables on the buffet in the morning. Maybe more chairs on the roof/swimming pool area.? And Its a shame the bar isnt open for guests to enjoy a place to sit in the evening.

Overall an excellent stay.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sree Nair, General Manager at Hotel Sarina Dhaka
Responded Oct 11, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and the ratings and it is a true pleasure that you had enjoyed your experience at Sarina. We will be very happy to have you back again. Best Regards Sree Nair General Manager Hotel Sarina Dhaka
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Engr. Md Hayath Chowdhury wrote a review Jan 2021
Dhaka City, Bangladesh1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay at Sarina was an excellent break in last couple of days. I was a great experience of good hospitality in this pandemic situation with many preclusions and hygiene by the hotel management/staffs. We like to thanks mostly shipon & shubo who served us food very co-operately in restaurant. The next best part was their fantastic food and excellent service at the Restaurant. The menu has a great variety of food choices and the preparation made for superior tasting. The staff was very attentive, professional and friendly. There is a gym & a nice roof top swimming pool which was very attracted to my kids & family. In short it was a wonderful mini-vacation for me!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sree Nair, General Manager at Hotel Sarina Dhaka
Responded Jan 14, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and the ratings and it is a true pleasure that you had enjoyed the room here in Sarina. We will be very happy to have you back again. Best Regards Sree Nair
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tanveer T wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Words cannot describe the outstanding performance of each and every staff of this hotel. Starting from the valet, lobby, front-desk, breakfast attendants, the food and beverage manager to the housekeeping staff everyone is just amazing. The cleanliness is just top notch of this hotel. Breakfast is so delicious with many varieties. I would like to mention some of the names of the staffs in the valet and lobby area those who have provided excellent service. Among them are Farjana, Shafiq, Sayeed, Nilima, Leezi, Provat. From the front-desk I would like to mention Ashik, Zahin, the front-desk Manager Sajon. Each and everyone were so kind and helpful. Among some of the breakfast attendants I would like to mention Rose, Shipon, Moon, Munni, Arman, Kayashing and many more who have been extremely courteous and helpful. I have to mention Chef Munni's extraordinary culinary skills of making amazing Dosa. The Asst. Food and Beverage Manager Mr. Nazim Ahmed's hospitality just goes above and beyond. The way he supervises each and every staff and observes everything closely, starting from Street 17 Cafe to the breakfast lounge is simply praiseworthy. I have visited so many places but to be honest never seen a F & B Manager so devoted in his job. Mr. Nazim Ahmed is definitely an asset to this hotel. All the housekeeping staffs are so courteous and eager to help. Overall this hotel and their amazing staffs gave me an extraordinary experience throughout my entire stay each and every time. I can't think about staying anywhere else as I am very pleased with the hospitality of everyone. Great hotel, super friendly staff, awesome service. My heartfelt gratitude to everyone.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Krishan Kodippili, General Manager at Hotel Sarina Dhaka
Responded Sep 12, 2022
“Greetings from Hotel Sarina!” Wow! Thanks for the amazing review! Thank you for taking the time to leave such an excellent review after your stay with us at Hotel Sarina. As an industry that's attempting to recover after an unprecedented year of lockdowns and restrictions, its wonderful guests such as yourselves that keep us going each and every day. It's so great to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay, I have passed on your positive comments to the team whom where so happy to read your appraisal. We appreciate all your wonderful feedback, and are especially glad that our team member's service was able to make such a positive impact on your stay. We will pass on your feedback to our team who are thrilled to have been of service! Thank you for your stay at Hotel Sarina and your time to review and share your wonderful experience. We would be to welcome you again with our services!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
vietnamlocalHanoi wrote a review Oct 2021
Yangon (Rangoon), Myanmar15 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Sarina Hotel is an excellent hotel. There is a good range of facilities including a number of restaurants, coffee bar, gym and swimming pool. The Internet is very good. It is a suitable venue for meetings. The food is excellent. There is a wide and varied choice of breakfast. What in particular makes this an extremely comfortable hotel to stay at is the staff. From the staff on the door, the reception, the dining room and housekeeping, everybody is polite, friendly and attentive. They speak English very well. I'm sorry not to mention everybody by name but Zihad, Swedwe and Shuvho in the dining room and housekeeping staff such as Najmul and Asad have made this an extremely pleasurable stay. I would like to make one recommendation. I think it would be a nice idea if there was a discount of 25% on the price of food in the restaurant or room service for guests staying at the hotel for one week or more. This would encourage them to dine more frequently at the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: All rooms are good.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sree Nair, General Manager at Hotel Sarina Dhaka
Responded Oct 18, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and the ratings and it is a true pleasure that you had enjoyed your experience at Sarina. We will be very happy to have you back again. Best Regards Sree Nair General Manager Hotel Sarina Dhaka
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ruth B wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was nice and close to good restaurants. Staff were all very friendly. In particular Savia on reception, Farzana on security and Sayeed at the front door. The cleaning staff were also very good, they cleaned my room thoroughly every day and subtly arranged their cleaning to disturb me as little as possible.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sree Nair, General Manager at Hotel Sarina Dhaka
Responded Feb 10, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and the ratings and it is a true pleasure that you had enjoyed your experience at Sarina. We will be very happy to have you back again. Best Regards Sree Nair General Manager Hotel Sarina Dhaka
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
M R asked a question Apr 2024
Edinburgh67 contributions19 helpful votes
What type of plugs sockets are in the bedrooms?
Answer from amitarulanantham
Crowland, United Kingdom46 contributions33 helpful votes
Yes, my guest came to my room for short visits/meets. However, you need to come down and take him up with you as the elevator operates by room key. 1. Wait for your BF at the couch in the lobby infront of the main door, after he enters take him with you. 2. Invite him to the coffee shop or restaurant inside and then take him with you 3. Check in together when you first enter the hotel. He should have an ID with him. Best option. But make sure booking a room with double occupancy (2 adults). Hope this helps
Tough asked a question Feb 2021
Dhaka City, Bangladesh19 contributions8 helpful votes
Does Sarina have live music bar?
Anjulifrancis asked a question Dec 2019
United Kingdom213 contributions71 helpful votes
Interested to book hotel. Does the hotel offer Free Airport Shuttle Transfer? Thanks
Answer from Hotel Sarina
Dhaka City, Bangladesh15 contributions1 helpful vote
Yes, we offer at scheduled timings and private transfers as well but at a charge
Ирина Г wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Better to have earplugs with you, because sound of traffic in Dhaka city won’t let you sleep and no soundproofing in the hotel can help you "
Read full review
firmansyah D wrote a tip Mar 2024
2 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"GOOD HOTEL , HOSPITALITY AND SERVICES"
Read full review
Emre Çağlar wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring your own alcohol."
Read full review
neil8264 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Kolkata (Calcutta), India145 contributions16 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bar is pretty expensive cause of higher excise duty perhaps "
Read full review
Carrar A wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Highly recommend to use the all the facilities "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dhaka City area.
PRICE RANGE
C$133 - C$178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sarina hotel dhaka city
LOCATION
BangladeshDhaka DivisionDhaka City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
201
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hotel Sarina Dhaka - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Sarina Dhaka
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Sarina Dhaka?
Nearby attractions include Jatra Biroti (0.3 km) and Chawkbazar Shahi Mosque (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Sarina Dhaka?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Sarina Dhaka?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Sarina Dhaka?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Sarina Dhaka?
Yes, free parking and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Sarina Dhaka?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Garden Kitchen at Sheraton Dhaka, Risotto by Sarina, and Summerfields by Sarina.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Sarina Dhaka?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Hotel Sarina Dhaka have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Hotel Sarina Dhaka offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Hotel Sarina Dhaka have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Sarina Dhaka offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Sarina Dhaka?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Sarina Dhaka offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Dhaka City HotelsDhaka City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Dhaka CityHotels near Hotel Sarina Dhaka
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars