Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden

Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden

Traveller (450)
shower
Room & Suite (91)
Dining (35)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Thu, May 30
Breakfast included
C$252
Fully refundable before Thu, May 30
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
C$252
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#21 of 115 hotels in Dhaka City
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Situated on seven acres of luscious gardens in the heart of Dhaka's primary commercial hub, the Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden provides a serene escape from the bustle of the city. The hotel provides the perfect balance of supreme comfort and business-minded functionality, with five-star resort amenities and incredible conveniences, such as the short ten-minute drive to Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport (DAC). Located near major business and tourist attractions, such as the National Assembly Building or Ahsan Manzil, our hotel is perfect for any guest, business or leisure.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Kids pool
Airport transportation
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Massage
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Arabic

Location

Airport Road, Dhaka Cantonment Dhaka Cantonment, Dhaka City 1206 Bangladesh
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 48 out of 100
48
Zia Intl Airport
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,569 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled close to the airport, Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden is lauded for its secure and convenient location, complete with ample parking. Guests relish the range of amenities, from the inviting pool to a well-equipped gym, although the restaurant's pricing draws some criticism. The service at this hotel garners high praise for its professionalism and friendliness, contributing to a memorable experience. Rooms are generally well-regarded for their cleanliness, yet some guests mention noise and maintenance issues. The hotel's atmosphere is consistently described as serene and cozy, but concerns are raised over the perceived value, with calls for more competitive pricing.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Serene
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
1,569Review19Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 782
  • 476
  • 180
  • 73
  • 58
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Chris H wrote a review Sep 2021
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a long stay here, having stayed prior in 2019. This time due to COVID restrictions the business level and club lounge was all closed. The business centre was poor, dirty and lacked privacy. Plus the cost to print was close to extortion. However the staff whom work here, were simply outstanding. From being collected from the airport by Suleiman who was polite and attentive and had the biggest smile. To the restaurant off the lobby, where i enjoyed great tasting evening meals. The main Chef was a pleasure to talk to and Chef Naz made me some outstanding meals and her choice of puddings, just perfect. The Chit Chat (coffee shop) was a place i spent most of my time when not working. Top server there was "Razzaman", who after 4 days knew what my order was going to be, even before myself. The housekeeping was very good as well, Nunny was very attentive to the room, supplying extra bottles of water and the room was always very clean. When i checked in, i was offered a choice of rooms. The room i ended up staying in, was sold to me as a room that had been recently upgraded. Having stayed here in 2019, i can tell you that the room had not been recently upgraded and was in fact exactly the same now as they were in 2019. So may be the staff need to be made aware. of returning guests, or just state the condition of the rooms. i would not stay on the front of the hotel again, too noisy till about 0200 am. However i did have to remove the shower drain cap, as it restricted the water from flowing away. Muhamad on the concierge desk was a delight to see each day, we would have a laugh and a giggle. Overall the stay was very pleasant indeed, and the only thing that left me a bit off kilt. Was a certain gentleman on the front desk who was not as accommodating as the rest. I have a smile each and every day but having to interact with him, always grated. But a good hotel, with great staff
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Don't have a room on the front of the hotel, as the traffic can be still quite loud at 0200am
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alexander Haeusler, General Manager at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden
Responded Oct 10, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. I am sorry to hear about your bad experience. We are normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. However, on your next visit we will match up with your expectations and looking forward to welcome you back. Hospitably, Alexander Haeusler General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shaligram wrote a review Jan 2020
Patan (Lalitpur), Nepal148 contributions123 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I was here for six days for the Mujib Barsho Amateur Golf Championship event held at Kurmitola Golf Club.
First off the breakfast was a good layout. However Spice and Rice is not up to par and nor was Chit Chat.
Check in was fine but keys required constant remagnetising even though we were careful to not place it near our phone or scanners. Too many mini bar checks. Remove the minibar and only place it there on request.
At check in you need to train your staff to make sure they explain to the guest where everything is besides the restaurants. And I mean everything the hotel offers. I went to the gym three times and only found out about the changing room with steam and sauna on the third day after me asking. Radisson Dhaka needs to pull up it’s socks if you are interested in creating a good experience for your guests. Just plonking facilities is not quite enough these days where excellent guest experiences through great service is the new mantra.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Haeusler_Alexander, General Manager at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden
Responded Jan 14, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, First of all thank you so much for taking the time to advice of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Water Garden Dhaka. It is only through feedback, such as yours, that we are able to maintain, and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guest. We are very sorry to learn that we could not meet to your satisfaction level by the service given by us. We will definitely take each and every point of yours into account and would find the resolution that what could have been done to have had you be comfortable. As we always did invest our time to track back the smile of a loyal guest like yours. We can promise that the next time you come would not be the same like this. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Hospitably, Alexander Haeusler General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
arupdasgupta20 wrote a review Feb 2020
Kolkata (Calcutta), India15 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel Radisson Blu Water Garden, Dhaka is nearest to International airport of the megacity on Airport Road. The hotel has sprawling garden in front as well as backside. Swimming pool is added attraction. All the rooms are big and road faced - economy to elite suites are available. It has a very attractive evening restaurant in basement, one at 8th floor. The Business Lounze at 8th floor is suitable for business talks and meeting of 10/12 persons. Gym and spa are there for health oriented people. Walking track surrounding the hotel building will certainly motivate health freak people for a great morning or evening walk.Restaurant at lobby is ready always to serve you the combination of dishes- oriental or continental. A pool of professionals are always there to render you the best possible services. Chaos of the megacity can not disrupt the serenity of the place. A place to stay for business or tour purpose.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Haeusler_Alexander, General Manager at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden
Responded Feb 23, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved our hotel so much and can’t wait to have you back. The way you described our hotel facilities and services in detail shows that you enjoyed every bit of it and there is our success! We count ourselves lucky for guests like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Hospitably, Alexander Haeusler General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TheWorldAwaitsYou wrote a review Jun 2021
Basingstoke, United Kingdom403 contributions83 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My mom, my brother and I visited the radisson spa on 12th June. Our appointment was at 7pm. My brother had his haircut and it was okay. But, my mom and my facial massage experience was very disappointing. The therapists were inexperienced and inefficient. When we were taken to our room they even forgot to close the door behind us, I had to go out and call them to come and close the door so we could change. We chose the detoxifying facial massage which also includes a Microcurrent device but the therapists did not use the device during the session and when I asked about it she said the device is not working. The face masks were kept on our face for hardly 3 mins. My mom’s therapist did not know proper facial techniques and I experienced the same with my therapist. My mom and I have been using the radisson spa regularly for our facials ever since this hotel opened in Dhaka. The Thai therapists who used to do our facials were excellent but now for lockdown and covid I think they are no longer working at the spa. I hope the general manager looks into this matter to improve the spa service. I don’t think we will be visiting the radisson spa for our facials anytime soon at least not until they bring back the experienced Thai therapists because we don’t want another terrible spa experience.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alexander Haeusler, General Manager at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden
Responded Jun 16, 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I really thankful that you have notified this issues and we are taking this issue very seriously. First of all I am really very sorry to hear about your bad experience. We are normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. We will definitely let you know when the Thai therapist will again start giving the service. However, on your next visit we will match up with your expectations and looking forward to welcome you back. Hospitably, Alexander Haeusler General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
joecool1973 wrote a review Jan 2020
Gillingham, United Kingdom2,050 contributions228 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the Radisson Blu hotel in Dhaka, Bangladesh on 22nd January 2020, I have stayed here a few times previously as always the staff was friendly and professional at all times. We got the business rooms, they were spacious and clean. The negative are the mosquitos in general in Bangladesh they always bite you even if you have spray etc but that is environmental so it can't be avoided. The sublime restaurant on the 8th floor cook meals to a high standard and would recommend you visiting that. The hotel has a pool, gym, spa treatments etc. Has transportation to the airport which is about 20-30 minutes away depending on the crazy traffic system they have there. Would recommend the hotel to anyone as it caters for all
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Haeusler_Alexander, General Manager at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden
Responded Feb 1, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your glowing review of The Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden. We are delighted to read about your wonderful stay with us and hope the fond memories you took away with you shall bring you back on a future visit. Thank you for understanding our situation for mosquitoes in the city. Though we maintain all the steps to control it by our pest control team, sometimes it gets out of control. We apologies if it bothered you. Your feedback reflects the satisfaction level of a loyal and dedicated guest like you. Looking forward to see you soon. Hospitably, Haeusler_Alexander General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DinanD45 wrote a review Jan 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Had my worst experience yesterday, I am definitely not visiting again, Customer Service/ Front Desk Service was crap, I didn't even feel welcomed at all (not very friendly seems like most of them are tired of doing their job)
The day of my visit after i got my card, I found out that the card doesn't work on the elevator, i had to go back to Front Desk multiple times just to get it swiped and provide me access, still it didn't work (ruined my mood) beside most of the guests faced the same problem then we had to move back to another elevator, later our room locks were not working as well.
The package we took came with swimming pool usage but due to event they were closed (expect to dismiss swimming). We were promised for late checkout but next day they told we have to move out early, the rooms were super old, curtains had stains all over, old furnitures, electric sockets were not changed alot of room for improvement.
Breakfast was okay nothing special
I liked the room service they were pretty consistent apart form that totally disappointed not the price i paid for, Dhaka has much more better deals to offer trust me.
RUINED OUR 31st EVE
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Syeda Faria Alim, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden
Responded Jan 12, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am sorry to hear about your bad experience. We are normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. However, on your next visit we will match up with your expectations and looking forward to welcome you back. Hospitably, Syeda Faria Alim Guest Experience Executive
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kunal G wrote a review Apr 2024
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is at a fine location with pleasant rooms but the Concierge department including the Reception staff were not cooperative at all. First of all, after getting into the Hotel, the reception asked for a security deposit of 10,000 BDT for the food and stay. The rooms we booked already payment was done. But additionally, they still wanted to hold the security amount by paying through a credit card. Finally, it was agreed whatever we ordered for food, immediately we need to pay and we agreed too for that. But when it came to billing they told us, that they could only give us the restaurant bill, a small piece of printed paper with food items and price, but not the final food bill for the entire length of stay. And such harassment we had to face and a substandard way of billing system, which we have never heard of. Also, no transparency that this type of security deposit existed, when we booked the hotel. Overall it was a nightmare.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Make sure to communicate with the Hotel before paying for Hotel rooms, as an additional security...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MD S M Farid Billa, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden
Responded Apr 7, 2024
Dear Mr. Kunal, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Your feedback is invaluable, and we're committed to addressing your concerns to improve our service. Regarding the security deposit, we understand your frustration and will review our policies to ensure clarity for future guests. It helps guests not to make payment every time whenever they consume or are able any services throughout the hotel. It also supports making one invoice as well as giving you express check out facility to ensure your quick departure. Once you make reservation through commissionable 3rd party like Expedia, you do not get room bill invoice from hotel. Generally, it is provided by the travel agent. You can get invoice for other payable service or consumptions from the hotel. You will get the total invoice copy (without room rate) whenever you want during your stay and final invoice during departure including supporting bill with your signature. Total invoice in one sheet can be generated if you post all the charges into rooms account rather on spot payment. After raised all the confusions, our Duty Manager spoke and cleared all the facts which you happily accepted. We are really sorry for misunderstanding. We will definitely take necessary action to ensure our team clear the actual picture to the guest. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the discomfort caused, and rest assured, we're dedicated to resolving these issues. Your comments will be shared with our team for further improvement. We hope for the opportunity to regain your trust and welcome you back for a much-improved experience. Hospitably, The Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
khanumsultana wrote a review Aug 2021
London, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It was a great stay in Dhaka Radisson blue with beautiful view of the garden and swimming pool. I will stay again and again and recommend my friends and business associates to use the facilities.. Reception staff, services, promptness, cleanliness cordial and friendly atmospkere was highly commendable. In addition the internebt and wifi system was easy to access and I could have my zoom meetings without any interruption.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alexander Haeusler, General Manager at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden
Responded Aug 21, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can and I am looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Hospitably, Alexander Haeusler General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sridhar N wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
House cleaning especially at bathrooms too worse, I noticed stains on the toilet seat rests and at the shower screens - the house keeping hygiene is questionable. The breakfast was looking not fresh.. even the puri's were hard to chew and except for omelette - what ever I asked for like dosa's or tawa parathans - your team said not avilable and not made. It was surprised to know in such a star hotel wheat atta is not available. Hotels like Royal park are far better than the service and maintainanece.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Syeda Faria Alim, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden
Responded Apr 1, 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your previous stay in our property. We would like to apologize for your negative experience at our property. We are normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. We have passed your bad experiences to the respective departments and they are giving proper training so that in future we will match up with your expectations. Since Covid 19 we have invested in new training and health & safety of all our guests and staff. We look forward to welcome you back in near future under better circumstances! Hospitably, Syeda Faria Alim Guest Experience Executive
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dream26524655759 wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Amazing and professional service, Apel from house keeping was very helpful, nice and professional. The hotel experience was amazing as well as the service, food was amazing as well. Room service appeared as requested quickly and rooms were made with gifts, which we very much liked.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MD S M Farid Billa, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden
Responded Feb 26, 2024
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that Apel from our housekeeping team provided you with exceptional service and that you enjoyed our hotel's offerings, including the food and room service. Ensuring our guests' comfort and satisfaction is our utmost priority, and it's gratifying to know that we've succeeded in providing you with a memorable stay. Your kind words motivate us to maintain our high standards of hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another amazing experience. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs! Hospitably, The Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Duli Y asked a question Jul 2022
Price of buffet at Radisson?
Answer from ghoshdebor
Regina, Canada1 contribution
Yes
Abdus S asked a question Jun 2021
Tmrw buffet lunch
Shubham C asked a question Jan 2021
Dhaka City, Bangladesh
How much buffet dinner per person?
Dhaka City, Bangladesh2 contributions
Buffet Dinner Price is 3985BTD per person. We have by one get one offer in selective cards. For details call 01730089130
Shubham C asked a question Jan 2021
Dhaka City, Bangladesh
How much buffet dinner per person?
Dhaka City, Bangladesh2 contributions
Buffet Dinner Price is 3985BTD per person. We have by one get one offer in selective cards. For details call 01730089130
Hüseyin V wrote a tip May 7
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Jamuna mall and annanya mall"
Read full review
Darren H wrote a tip May 1
5 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Buy the local beer in the bar, imported beers are ridiculously expensive"
Read full review
Aakanksha G wrote a tip Apr 2024
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do try the breakfast buffet. "
Read full review
ashman68 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Geelong, Australia57 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be sure to specify preference for room location near or far from elevators"
Read full review
Kunal G wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure to communicate with the Hotel before paying for Hotel rooms, as an additional security deposit will be asked for food."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dhaka City area.
PRICE RANGE
C$299 - C$359 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
radisson dhaka city, dhaka city radisson
LOCATION
BangladeshDhaka DivisionDhaka City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
200
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden
Which popular attractions are close to Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden?
Nearby attractions include The Cigar Bar (0.3 km) and Sally Ann (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden?
Conveniently located restaurants include Water Garden Brasserie, Sublime Restaurant, and Spice & Rice.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden have airport transportation?
Yes, Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Arabic.
All Dhaka City HotelsDhaka City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Dhaka CityHotels near Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars