Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort

Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort

Traveller (350)
Dining (108)
Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort
Videos (3)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#12 of 115 hotels in Dhaka City
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort – The new-generation business class hotel closest from the airport! In 15-stories high with over 250,000 sq. ft. of space, The hotel offers 220 luxuriously furnished Guest Rooms and Suites, Multi Cuisine Restaurants, authentic Thai Spa center, Health Club, live entertainment Bar, a Mediterranean Lounge and country’s most beautiful Roof Top Restaurant with Swimming Pool and World Class Venue facilities. This new-generation business class hotel is ideally situated just a 3-minutes drive away from the only international gateway to the capital, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport and around the bend from the Baridhara Diplomatic Zone Banani, Gulshan commercial areas and Uttara, perfect for the large influx of business travelers visiting Dhaka. Moreover, its proximity to the industrial belts of Tongi and Export and Processing Zone (EPZ), makes the hotel's location even more prime.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Game room
Kids stay free
Babysitting
Car park
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Rooftop bar
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Chapel / shrine
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Executive lounge access
Gift shop
Mosquito net
Newspaper
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shared bathroom
Shared kitchen
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
Infirmary
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Washing machine
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Soundproof rooms
Air purifier
Bathrobes
Dining area
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Oven
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Airport Road Nikunja 2, Dhaka City 1229 Bangladesh
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 55 out of 100
55
Zia Intl Airport
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles686 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort earns rave reviews for its elegantly decorated and immaculate rooms, which many guests find spacious and comfortable. The hotel's location near the airport and local attractions adds to its appeal, making transportation easier for many guests. Travelers frequently commend the attentive service and luxurious atmosphere that define their stay. While the hotel's amenities, including the spa and rooftop pool, are a hit, some guests note the pricing for certain items can be steep. Overall, the hotel's value is celebrated for its comprehensive offerings and exceptional hospitality.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Luxurious
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Comprehensive

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
686Reviews3Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 376
  • 158
  • 86
  • 36
  • 30
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Brent Timm wrote a review Jun 2023
Minneapolis, Minnesota227 contributions10 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
One of the most memorable hotel stays if my life! Everything at this hotel was PERFECT! From the first moment of arrival, the staff did everything to make me feel at home. The room was incredibly clean, spacious and the bed was super comfortable. The rooftop pool was amazing and the gym / health club was the BIGGEST I’ve ever seen in a hotel. The food served in the restaurant and rooftop grill was delicious. I can’t wait to stay at this hotel again. Easily the best hotel in Dhaka and so close to the airport. They also have a really cool lounge and hookah bar! Special thanks to Fabliha, Ayesha, Fatima, Jawadul, Abdul, Mahmud, and the Managing Director / Chairman for being so friendly and kind. An amazing staff!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mahmud Hassan, Other at Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort
Responded Jun 17, 2023
Dear Mr. Brent Timm, Thanks a lot for your sharings. Hope you had a nice stay at Dhaka Regency. It's our pleasure that you had a nice stay at Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort. Also thank you for appreciating the hotel's Service, Ambience & unique hospitality by our team members. We are truly grateful for your feedback about the hotel. Hospitability, MD. Mahmud Hassan Director of Sales & Marketing Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
840clementl wrote a review Feb 2020
Singapore112 contributions31 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel has great staff, who are genuinely hospitable and provide good service. The room is well appointed and maintained too. Unless you need to be middle of town, this hotel's location close to the airport works well.

Besides the normal room types of a typical hotel, there are also rooms similar to cruise ships indoor cabins... no windows. These rooms are cheaper And more importantly, superbly sound insulated as you do not hear any traffic noise whatsoever.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Decide if a window view outweighs having a room with great sound insulation. The traffic noise in...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DR-Management, Manager at Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort
Responded Feb 25, 2020
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort. Thank you very much for posting your reviews about your experience at Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services extended by my team. Your valuable feedback helps and inspires us to strive harder for excellence. We once again thank you for your kind words. Our team and I look forward to welcoming you back again at Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Amir A wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom48 contributions21 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Our plane got cancelled so stayed at this hotel. This is a really welcoming hotel with good facilities, such as spa and gym. It is very clean and the food is of standard quality. It is a modern hotel compared to some of the hotels I have stayed here in the past.

Not 100% sure of the spa treatments, I treated myself to a facial and it wasn’t the best treatment that I received. I booked onto a ‘gold’ treatment, which was meant to last an hour, it felt very hurried and it was over within 40 minutes. Also the sound system had a poor echo so you couldn’t really relax and the sun glare from the windows didn’t help.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DR-Management, Manager at Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort
Responded Feb 2, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort! We are delighted that you had a memorable stay at Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort! We are truly grateful for your feedback about the hotel. Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort is always preferred by Business Travelers’. We always try to understand our guest requirements and try our level best to serve best service. We are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. We are extremely delighted to have you as an “ambassador” for Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort and look forward to welcoming you back.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Samia I wrote a review Jun 2021
Dhaka City, Bangladesh3 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Recently visited Dhaka Regency. They have highly maintained all sanitization proticol by every measures. Staffs are well mannered and i find their buffet with variation of choices within this budgeted pricing. Must suggest and will also visit to explore their roof top restaurant.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mahmud Hassan, Sales at Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort
Responded Jul 8, 2021
Dear Ms. Samia, Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you had a memorable moment at Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort. Also thank you for appreciating the hotel's Service, Offers & unique hospitality by our team members. We are truly grateful for your feedback about the hotel. Hospitability, MD. Mahmud Hassan Head of Sales & Marketing Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Aziz H wrote a review Mar 2020
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From the moment you arrive to the moment you leave, the guest experience is exquisite and consistently delivered with a smile. Dhaka Regency staff are always at hand and go the extra mile. My stay on this trip was 4 days, where the hotel organised airport concierge for both my inward and outward flights. I can truly say my journey was 5 stars all the way from landing to leaving. The hotel even organised one of their own chauffeured cars for my stay so that I didnt have to wait for a taxi or worry about who's driving me around. Now to the food, wow! I was full all the time! The food was too tempting and delicious. I went all out and tried both room and laundry service...fresh crisp shirts each morning! I am a frequent traveller and have great memomories in many countries, but love returning back to Bangladesh and Dhaka Regency just adds to that draw!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DR-Management, Manager at Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort
Responded Mar 14, 2020
Dear Mr. Aziz, Warm Greetings from Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort. Thank you very much for posting your reviews about your experience at Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our food and the services extended by my team. Your valuable feedback helps and inspires us to strive harder for excellence. We once again thank you for your kind words. Our team and I look forward to welcoming you back again at Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Munsur A wrote a review Mar 2020
9 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
On behalf of a inter governmental agency I had to travel to Bangladesh on two occasions and both times I stayed at the Dhaka Regency.

The rooms were spacious, clean and a decent size.

The service was excellent from all the staff. The breakfast buffet had a good variety of freshly cooked foods, bread, juices and local fruits.

I also booked the rooftop area for our event. The staff went out of their way to make it an even bigger success!

The swimming pool and gym was a great way to stay active or just to relax on the rooftop jacuzzi.

And when you want to get back to the airport, it’s only a few minutes away.

My only reservation was that the road immediately outside was being repaired but that’s down to the local authority.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DR-Management, Manager at Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort
Responded Mar 14, 2020
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort. Thank you very much for posting your reviews about your experience at Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our food and the services extended by my team. Your valuable feedback helps and inspires us to strive harder for excellence. We once again thank you for your kind words. Our team and I look forward to welcoming you back again at Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Md.Abdullah Al Kabir wrote a review Mar 2020
Dhaka City, Bangladesh3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort – The new-generation business class hotel closest from the airport!
Gorgeous room with fabulous view but the best was the staff.
What a gracious and knowledgeable hostess.
Room was beyond expectations; the housekeeping staff was efficient, attentive.
Beautiful lobby and relaxing place for drinks and dining. It seems to now be a very popular place for locals as well as tourists and very affordable prices. Waitress was just wonderful. What a great place!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DR-Management, Manager at Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort
Responded Mar 14, 2020
Dear Mr. Sharup, Warm Greetings from Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort. Thank you very much for posting your reviews about your experience at Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our food and the services extended by my team. Your valuable feedback helps and inspires us to strive harder for excellence. We once again thank you for your kind words. Our team and I look forward to welcoming you back again at Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Koyrul A wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very close to the Dhaka International Airport. Have a stay various times. It's very safe, clean, cosy with modern amenities. Very friendly staff. Very tasty breakfast with plenty of choices. The hotel restaurant has traditional Bangladeshi dishes and western options. Whether you are travelling on business or with family there are plenty of activities to keep you busy with swimming pool, gym, spa and roof top restaurant. 5 Star Hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DR-Management, Manager at Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort
Responded Mar 14, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort. Thank you very much for posting your reviews about your experience at Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our food and the services extended by my team. Your valuable feedback helps and inspires us to strive harder for excellence. We once again thank you for your kind words. Our team and I look forward to welcoming you back again at Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Luke M wrote a review Jan 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Perfect stay and accomodation. Really helpful staff too, the food was great and Yeasin was very professional recommending the best choices such as the rice pudding! Really appreciated the assistance provided and recommend to anybody vsiting Dhaka.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mahmud Hassan, Other at Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort
Responded Mar 7, 2024
Dear N1324BMlukem,  Warm Greetings from #DhakaRegency. Thank you very much for posting your reviews about your experience at Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our facilities and the services extended by Dhaka Regency team. Your valuable feedback helps and inspires us to strive harder for excellence. We once again thank you for your kind words. Our team and I look forward to welcoming you back again at Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort! Best Regards, MD. Mahmud Hassan Director of Sales & Marketing Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jiban D wrote a review Dec 2023
2 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
On the day of Christmas it was unexpected that Regency made it free to enter the venue and enjoy the Christmas program, especially for the kids. They enjoyed a lot. Besides, the foods were very good and appreciated. But it would be appreciated further if the food costs (specifically water) could be fixed. 100 Taka for a 500 ml of mineral water seems to be expensive. However, we encourage this great initiative.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mahmud Hassan, Other at Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort
Responded Mar 7, 2024
Dear 480jiband, Warm Greetings from #DhakaRegency! On behalf of our entire management and Sales & Marketing team of Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort, I would like you to accept our sincerest thanks and gratitude for hosting your recent event. It was truly our pleasure to serve you and your esteemed guest. Here at Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort, we strive to provide the highest level of possible services. I believe that your experience with us and assistance from our team members were pleasant enough. I strongly wish that we can be of service to you again in the near future. Thank you very much for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. We deeply thank you for your patronage and we eagerly look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Hospitably, –––––––––––––––––––– MD. Mahmud Hassan Director of Sales & Marketing Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from MD. Mahmud Hassan
Dhaka City, Bangladesh129 contributions1 helpful vote
Sure, We will do.
Mamun1962 asked a question Dec 2014
Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh
Excellent Hotel
Answer from MD. Mahmud Hassan
Dhaka City, Bangladesh129 contributions1 helpful vote
Thank you very much
TollyW asked a question Apr 2018
Hong Kong3 contributions
Excuse me, is it accommodate Airport Shuttle services at midnight?
Answer from MD. Mahmud Hassan
Dhaka City, Bangladesh129 contributions1 helpful vote
Sure! Our Airport Booth Officer is available 24x7 .
MD M wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No need for any tips everything is good "
Read full review
MD S wrote a tip Jan 2024
3 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No nothing is needed everything is good"
Read full review
Rahin A wrote a tip Dec 2023
3 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Nothing much everything is fine "
Read full review
Cc T wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool also very clean and charm!"
Read full review
Syed Rashed Ali S wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good luxury experience "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dhaka City area.
PRICE RANGE
C$108 - C$168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
dhaka regency hotel dhaka, dhaka regency hotel and resort
LOCATION
BangladeshDhaka DivisionDhaka City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
221
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort
What are some of the property amenities at Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Latest Recipe, Olea Turkish Restaurant at Le Méridien Dhaka, and GRILL ON THE SKYLINE at Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Korail Basti (5.0 km).
Does Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Dhaka City HotelsDhaka City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Dhaka CityHotels near Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars