We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Embassy Place Apartments

Save
Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (30)
Pool & Beach (18)
Overview
  • Excellent43%
  • Very good31%
  • Average13%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible13%
Travellers talk about
“tuk tuk”(3 reviews)
“laundry”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Airport Transportation
Suites
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
9
8
3
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
9
8
3
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindependence monumenttuk tuklaundrygympool
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed for 12 nights with a family of 4 adults in a two bed apartment. Bedrooms are well sized. There is plenty of space to move around in the kitchen/dining/lounge area. Kitchen is well equipped and has a modern washing machine and water cooler....More

Thank Debbie B
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The Embassy Place Apartments are well situated, being literally around the corner from the Independence Monument (a landmark every tuck tuck driver knew), and within a block of a wide array of quality eating, drinking and massage establishments. They are dated but clean and well...More

Thank Totosfamily
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Stayed here for 2 nights. Location is reasonable. Nothing a Tuk Tuk cant fix. Great for families with kids. It's more like an apartment so do not expect any amenities like a hotel would provide. Would not stay here again, however thank you so much...More

Thank daviddarren24
Reviewed September 26, 2017

I am having a horrible experience in this place. All my cash (USD1000) was stolen from me while staying in this hotel, which is supposed to be a safe place. You pay much more per day to stay here compared to other places in Phnom...More

Thank LeticiaGuimaraes
Response from Embassy Place F, General Manager at Embassy Place ApartmentsResponded October 9, 2017

After the next day of your alleged stolen money, i have asked to report to the police and have them taken the fingerprints on your bag and wallet to compare with our staff fingerprints but you did NOT want to. How do you want us...More

Reviewed August 9, 2017

I found Embassy Place situated in a good central area . We had a 3 bedroom apartment very reasonably priced , our apartment was cleaned every . The staff were friendly and helpful, and it is generally a nice quiet place to stay . As...More

Thank Aussielooker
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport Transportation
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$74 - US$88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$74 - US$88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (30)
Pool & Beach (18)
Dining (6)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Embassy Place Apartments staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Get a room closer to the front gate"
Read review
"No they all have a view into the court yard"
Read review
"There are 'old' rooms and new recently refurbished rooms."
Read review
"Choose an apartment overlooking the garden and pool"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing