We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Labranda Ephesus Princess

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Labranda Ephesus Princess
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

882 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Labranda Ephesus Princess
See the most recent reviews
Showing 606: English reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2015

Just came back from two weeks at this hotel. As a family of 5, 2 Adults and three teenagers 17, 17 and 15 we ordered a 3 bed apartment. When we arrived, on a Wednesday, we were checked in and given our room, which we were taken to by a car. Great! When we opened the door it looked like...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Dennise C
efesp, Guest Relations Manager at Labranda Ephesus Princess, responded to this review

Dear Dennise, Thank you for your informative comments and constructive feedback. We are happy to hear you liked the hotel and the food. We apologize for the room issue you have had and that it took a time to be sorted out. We already took these to the related managers. Thank you again for your feedback, it is only by...

Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 July 2015

We had a great time at the Ephesus Princess, lovely clean and tidy, good sized air conditioned room. Room was cleaned daily, towels changed daily, also the fridge in the room was topped up daily. Don't waste your time and luggage allowance like we did as they loan you beach towels free daily with cards they give you from reception...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank John H
efesp, Guest Relations Manager at Labranda Ephesus Princess, responded to this review

Dear John, Thank you for your beautiful review here on tripadvisor. Feedback means a lot to us and to all our future guests following us here. It was our pleasure to welcome you here in Ephesus Princess Hotel. Thank you once again and hope to see you very soon! Kind regards,

Reviewed 24 July 2015 via mobile

We wer in this hotel 1 weak ago. This hotel is pleasant place for accomodation. There are some problem that consist of cooling system soecialyy in lobby, lift system and quality of special restourant for diner.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Meysam M
efesp, Guest Relations Manager at Labranda Ephesus Princess, responded to this review

Dear Meysam, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are glad to hear you have found the Hotel and accomodation to be pleasant! We feel sorry to hear about some problems you have experienced and we will be addressing this. Thank you once again and we hope to see you again. Kind Regards,

Reviewed 24 July 2015 via mobile

We had a great time, room was a hood size even with an extra put up bed in, (family of 4) Food, great choice of food, different food each evening, snacks differ depending where you go, pool bar, beach, and slide pool Room was clean minibar stocked daily, even if some mornings they were a tad early (9.30) Kids activities,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Gemma C
efesp, Guest Relations Manager at Labranda Ephesus Princess, responded to this review

Dear Gemma, On behalf of the entire Ephesus Princess Team thank you very much for these nice comments. We are very pleased that we could meet your expectations regarding your room, food and cleanliness of the Hotel! Our kids club team works very hard to please our youngest guests. It is nice to see that their work is recognized by...

Tehran, Iran
Reviewed 22 July 2015

Remaining in this hotel is one of my worst experiences. Lobby is very simple, bar service is so amateurish, tea and coffee served self-service. We were all-inclusive but must pay 3 euro for a cup of Turkish cofee!!! Hotel is located on a hill, then panorama is very good, but you must use so many steps to reach the beach....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank mazhar_family
Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 July 2015

On arrival our room had been over booked. The staff were extremely apologetic and offered to get us a room in another hotel for the night or offered us a temporary room for one night. We took the latter option and were moved to the family suite the following morning and given 40 Euros to spend in the hotel. Everything...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank JTM5715
efesp, Guest Relations Manager at Labranda Ephesus Princess, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so very much for your motivating comments. It is so nice to hear that the hotel facilities are great and you had everything you needed for a superb family holiday. We are happy to hear all the staff were helpful and friendly. We apologize for the room issue once again and would like to thank you...

Reviewed 21 July 2015

I want to thank all team of Ephesus Princess! We were there in begin of july 2015 with my mom and friends of our family with a child 11yo. Positive: 1. Animation is amazing for kids and adults!! unfortunately I dont know name of main animator who makes our mood and every evening! Also our favorite animator by the pool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alisa K
efesp, Guest Relations Manager at Labranda Ephesus Princess, responded to this review

Dear Alisa, On behalf of the entire Ephesus Princess Team, thank you very much for these pleasant words. We are very pleased that you have enjoyed the animation, food and could assess the benefits from our location. Hope to see you again next year! Our Kind Regards

Nuneaton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 July 2015

Arrived at 01.00am. We are a family of 5, 3 being teenagers. Upon arrival at a very small room(we booked a grand family room) we realised there were only 4 beds. Phoned reception who asked us to either sleep 1 person on the floor or 3 people in a double bed. After demanding to see the night manager he came...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sally D
efesp, Guest Relations Manager at Labranda Ephesus Princess, responded to this review

Dear Sally, Firstly we would like to thank you for your comments. We feel sorry to hear about all of this, but we take this all under great consideration. We are happy to read that you have liked our entertainment team and found them amazing and very friendly. We apologize for any inconvenience you have had concerning overbook and while...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 July 2015

Having read the majority of the reviews on TripAdvisor we booked this hotel with some trepidation. I travelled with my wife and daughter. I'll start with the positives, our arrival was late but there was no queue at reception and language wasn't an issue, we were even given some sandwiches which was most welcome. The food offered had a broad...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Bobster247
efesp, Guest Relations Manager at Labranda Ephesus Princess, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your informative comments and appreciate all feedback, be that positive or constructive. We are happy to read you had a pleasant stay and have enjoyed our amazing sea view and location. Also thank you for your nice comments about our staff. We appreciate you have pointed some issues out to us,...

Reviewed 15 July 2015

From start Sat in lobby for 5 hours we had booked 3 rooms we were told that they was over booked and we could have a 3 bed bungalow for 7 adults not good when we went to it it was a 2 bed with 5 beds in mean time been onto Thomas cook all the time with no luck...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason W

1,603 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1270)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (194)
Viewed
Room/Suite (134)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (212)
Viewed
Dining (113)
Viewed
View from Room (81)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
4:50
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (508)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (218)
Viewed
Amenities (47)
Viewed
Beach (12)
Viewed
Junior Suite (34)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Relax Pool (8)
Viewed
Dining (45)
Viewed
Standard Room (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (115)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (73)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Selcuk
1.0 km away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#7 of 147 in Kusadasi
439 reviews
19.5 km away
Paloma Pasha Resort
Paloma Pasha Resort
#1 of 11 in Ozdere
1,925 reviews
5.6 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 km away
Alkoclar Adakule Hotel
Alkoclar Adakule Hotel
#21 of 147 in Kusadasi
1,125 reviews
1.4 km away
Richmond Ephesus Resort
0.5 km away
Aquafantasy Aquapark Hotel & SPA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Labranda Ephesus Princess

Address: Rumeli Cad No 16/6, Selcuk 35920, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Izmir Province > Selcuk
Price Range: $57 - $225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Labranda Ephesus Princess 5*
Number of rooms: 352
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Labranda Ephesus Princess reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ephesus Princess Kusadasi
Ephesus Princess Hotel Kusadasi
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Selcuk
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Selcuk
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Labranda Ephesus Princess staff and other travellers.
67 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (67)

Questions? Get answers from Labranda Ephesus Princess staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 2004 was very quiet and comfortable. No view.”
 of 5 bubbles Johnanddragon, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Book a room in the hotel rather than in the villas if you can't walk far, there are many steps from the hotel to the villas”
 of 5 bubbles Lac197, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The family rooms where very nice, but the photos of the hotel rooms look beautiful.”
 of 5 bubbles C324WVjessicat, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Villa Room 4030”
 of 5 bubbles andymS7607UC, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If you don't like walking then book a room in the hotel as we had 420 steps from our room to the beach.”
  • The tiles in the shower
  • The shower
  • Dirty floor
  • The curtains falling down in our room
  • Around the sink
 of 5 bubbles lesleys362, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5