We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aqua Fantasy Aquapark Hotel & SPA

2,442 reviews
Save
Traveller (2151)
Pool & Beach (816)
Room & Suite (287)
Overview
  • Excellent55%
  • Very good25%
  • Average12%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“first choice”(247 reviews)
“the pearl”(156 reviews)
“ice cream”(216 reviews)
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
5.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (2,442)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Aqua Fantasy Aquapark Hotel & SPA
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,933 results
Traveller rating
1,088
466
211
97
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1,088
466
211
97
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfirst choicethe pearlice creamkids clubbeach partyauntie sandraoasis restaurantfontana poolwater park isbeach barall agessplash cardmini barentertainment teamadult poolpearl barfamily holiday
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 1,933 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2017

Just returned from a October half term break at AquaFantasy. First time we had stayed there and we travelled with our 2 boys aged 10 and 6 years old. The AquaFantasy is a really large hotel with loads of pools, eating and entertainment options along...More

1  Thank thedysons
Response from Kathy_ExcAssistantGM, Manager at Aqua Fantasy Aquapark Hotel & SPAResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Guests, We appreciate your indepth review of our Hotel. We, at Aqua Fantasy, are constantly aware of upholding our high standards throughout the Hotel and our waterpark. We are very happy that you and your family had a fabulous stay with us and we...More

Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed with my family for one week in October, the staff were really friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and the rooms were great. Although there was a few problems, the pool was really cold I'm not sure if this is better in...More

2  Thank Jack E
Response from Kathy_ExcAssistantGM, Manager at Aqua Fantasy Aquapark Hotel & SPAResponded 26 October 2017

Dear Jack, Thank you for your review. We are glad that overall you had an enjoyable stay. Unfortunately at this time of the year the evenings are very cool hence this causes the swimming pools which are very big to be rather cold, however, our...More

Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

On arrival we were taken to our room with our bags, check in was very quick and we got a family room which was fine, both rooms had flat screen TVs, you can change the language on the remote to suit, there's pros an cons...More

2  Thank smiler-7
Response from Kathy_ExcAssistantGM, Manager at Aqua Fantasy Aquapark Hotel & SPAResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Guests, We are happy to hear that overall you had an enjoyable stay and have enjoyed many aspects of our many facilities. However we would like to reply to your comments concerning our Hotel run Croco Kid's Club and not a TUI kids club,...More

Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

Great hotel , fantastic service and friendly staff . They are always smiling and so kind with us . Fantastic place for a holiday. Clean and cozy rooms. Good food. Wonderful holiday and great animation team

Thank Krissy H
Response from Kathy_ExcAssistantGM, Manager at Aqua Fantasy Aquapark Hotel & SPAResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Krissy, Thank you kindly for your review and we are glad that you had such a wonderful stay with us and we do hope you will consider us for a return visit. Kind regards, Kathy Nys

Reviewed 21 October 2017

Stayed here from 14 September until 26 September nice place easy check in rooms nice except blood stained bed stuff and on a mattress aswel water park was great for us and kids big thanks to lifeguard named Ada great bloke and looked out for...More

Thank stuartjon
Response from Kathy_ExcAssistantGM, Manager at Aqua Fantasy Aquapark Hotel & SPAResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Guests, Please note that your comments have been taken onboard and passed on to the relevant department and we apologize for any inconveniences caused. We are happy to hear that overall you had an enjoyable holiday and thank you for taking the time to...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456387
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Spa
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Spa
Tennis Court
Indoor pool
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$91 - US$317 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Luxury Hotel in Selcuk
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Selcuk
#3 Spa Hotel in Selcuk
#3 Family Hotel in Selcuk
#6 Romantic Hotel in Selcuk
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$91 - US$317 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Luxury Hotel in Selcuk
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Selcuk
#3 Spa Hotel in Selcuk
#3 Family Hotel in Selcuk
#6 Romantic Hotel in Selcuk
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (2151)
Pool & Beach (816)
Room & Suite (287)
Dining (189)
Amenities (154)
Family and Play Areas (54)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
HOSH06
17 February 2018|
Answer
Response from catlewisjon | Reviewed this property |
Was a 2 hour bus drive I think from what I remember ..very long but we had a pit stop inbetween for toilet and drinks
0
Votes
gill6039
12 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from gill6039 |
I did do and it keeps saying won't deliver.. can you please send me the correct email address
0
Votes
Elena Q
12 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Kathy_ExcAssistantGM | Property representative |
Dear Elena, In our fitness room we have machines for cardio and we have weights. Kind regards, Kathy
0
Votes
PreviousNext
123456221
Room Tips
"quite a walk from our room to reception but probably better for quiet room 2373"
Read review
"Couples = near adults pool. Families = near Caribbean pool."
Read review
"ask for pool view"
Read review
"Buy main pool"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing