We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat

Show Prices
#25 of 63 Hotels in Eilat
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

535 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat
See the most recent reviews
Showing 134: English reviews
kiryat biylik
Reviewed 25 July 2016

Which is at Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat in mid July 2016. We got a room near the lobby since my wife crippled foot. It turned out that the location of the room near the lobby and although the dining room, but the next extension is used for ball games until the wee hours of the night. Our request duty manager...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ariks
Reviewed 23 May 2016 via mobile

There is say about "all inclusive" hotel... That they attract group of people that u don't want to be in their vecinty 😢 The hotel has its purpose... and it is for families with children... Families with children in a SMALL hotel ends up with a lot of noise. The principal is simple... For each category a star... Room -...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kobibi
heli t, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I was pleased to read you enjoyed the hotel We'd love to have you and your family. Best regards, Heli Tayeb Public Relations Manager

Reviewed 18 May 2016

Poor service at dining room. trays not filled. need to wait long time in line for food. food repeats itself. it was all included but i would have rather eating outside. Front desk were very helpful, but the bad food doesn't cover this.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Liran10
heli t, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your comment on tripadvisor. We sincerely apologaize for unpleasant experience at our hotel. your remarks will be transferred to the relevant parties. I wesh you better vacation at the future. Sincerely yours, Heli Tayeb Guest Relation Manager

Even Yehuda, Israel
Reviewed 2 May 2016 via mobile

I was with my wife among a group of israeli retired police force! We had a warm welcome , but rooms were not ready at 3 pm! The dinning room was almost empty, and we had difficulties find a clean table! Food was great, we got excellent service from the waitress tami bar , that was very polite and kind!!...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank יוסי מ
heli t, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I was pleased to read you enjoyed the hotel We'd love to have you and your family. Best regards, Heli Tayeb Public Relations Manager

TLV
Reviewed 18 April 2016 via mobile

At first glance the gotel is unclear. From one hand it looks 20 years old, on the other it is designed like it is 10 years old. But seriously. The staff is just great. Every wish we had was donebon the spot with a big smile. I never had this kind of service in israel. Food is good. Not great,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank klitsuk
heli t, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your site I was pleased to read you enjoyed the hotel We'd love to have you back Best regards, Heli Tayeb Public Relations Manager

Haifa, Israel
Reviewed 12 April 2016 via mobile

A great hotel the brilliant service I recommend it to anybody The f&b manager Kobi lazanes was really great I would like to come back and visit the hotel Meni Sadon reception manager was helpful came out off his way to give us a pleasant and great time Hello Taieb the guest manger was very pleasant and cheerful

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jacob950
heli t, Public Relations Manager at Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your site We'd love to have you back at the hotel Heli Tayeb, Public Relations Manager

Ashdod, Israel
Reviewed 29 March 2016

Hotel - just a dream Staying in a hotel with a large group of 80 people. A stunning hotel with a warm and professional great team around you at all times, with excellent cuisine, culinary tastings infinite variety, excellent spa with professional gym, sauna, Swimming pool clean and tidy and the staff caring for any request or problem. Beautiful rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Reuven S
heli t, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your site We'd love to have you back

Tel Aviv, Israel
Reviewed 27 March 2016

Hi, Stayed here with my husband and son and enjoyed the foodie experience. Only down side was that there was limited elevator access and the location is a bit far from the sea - which means you have to drive somewhere or walk quite a long time in the heat. Overall a fun resort - though not much kiddie activities...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shanni A
heli t, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I was delighted to read your comment. We look forward to having you next vacation too

Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 19 March 2016

We just came back from a wonderful stay at the Leonardo Privilege Hotel! Having read the reviews I was a little weary but I have only praises for this all inclusive hotel that is clean, well maintained, and the meals were served with an abundance of choices. My only complaint is that I ate too much! It was a bargain...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 33traveler2010
heli t, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I was delighted to read your comment. We look forward to having you next vacation too

Rehovot, Israel
Reviewed 30 November 2015

This is an all-inclusive hotel. We stayed there at the end of November and took part in the Desert Marathon. The food quality and variety were good. However, the overall cleanliness of the hotel and general level of maintenance were disappointing. Our bathroom was not clean, the carpet was filthy and the room smelt of smoke. I would not recommend...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nir B
haim s, General Manager at Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you for your review on web site. I was glad to read that the food was ok but unhappy from the rest of your feedback. Regarding maintenance issue and cleanliness' we do take care all the time and I will pass your comments to relative managers as well. We do plan to renovate this winter most of...

278 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (260)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (37)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (131)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (1)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat

Address: 5 Kamen | North Shore, Eilat 8851305, Israel
Region: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Price Range: $283 - $673 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat 4*
Number of rooms: 247
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Tulip Privilege Eilat Hotel Eilat
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Eilat
#23 Romantic Hotel in Eilat
#24 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
#26 Family Hotel in Eilat
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat staff and other travellers.
15 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ground floor that faces the pool”
893harveyf, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
“everything”
ReuvenS, 29 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Make sure your roon as elevator access (perhaps choose a room in the tower rather than in the rooms around the pool).”
shannia2014, 27 Mar 2016 | Read review
“We got a family room which was overall OK, small but enough, the only problem was that is was not clean...”
aaharon, 16 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Non Carpets/ Rooms on the rear side are quieter.”
nachmanr, 30 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5