We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Isrotel Royal Garden

Travellers' Choice award winner
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Isrotel Royal Garden
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

648 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Isrotel Royal Garden
See the most recent reviews
Showing 357: English reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2015 via mobile

If you are on a budget and looking for a great hotel for your family with kids the Roysl garden is the place for you. The sea pool is great and the slider is cool. The rooms include a kitchen . Perfect for families with little kids.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Assafunger
Benny L, Public Relations Manager at Isrotel Royal Garden, responded to this review

Dear Assafunger Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. I was very glad to read you had a pleasant and enjoyable vacation. We will be happy to welcome you again, With sincere regards from Eilat, Shanit ben horin public relation manager

Israel
Reviewed 10 February 2015 via mobile

This was probably our tenth or twelfth visit here for a weekend- we come as part of a business conference. We like that the rooms all have kitchen facilities. The rooms are perfectly fine but not luxurious. They are adequately clean. The dining area is OK and the food was OK too. The staff was very pleasant and helpful and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Buc_Haish
Benny L, Public Relations Manager at Isrotel Royal Garden, responded to this review

Dear Avraham1954 Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. I was very glad to read you had a pleasant and enjoyable vacation. We will be happy to welcome you again, With sincere regards from Eilat, Shanit ben horin public relation manager

Ra'anana, Israel
Reviewed 7 February 2015

Came back to this hotel after a great 3-day weekend a year ago... this time I spent Monday to Thursday there with my wife and 3-month old daughter, with breakfast included. The food was very good and plenty of options, the staff was helpful and friendly. We forgot some stuff in our room and called later that evening; they sent...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Udi_12
Benny L, Public Relations Manager at Isrotel Royal Garden, responded to this review

Dear Udi_12 Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. I was very glad to read you had a pleasant and enjoyable vacation. We will be happy to welcome you again, With sincere regards from Eilat, Shanit ben horin public relation manager

montreal
Reviewed 14 January 2015 via mobile

I travel many hotels this hotell employs employees very whit no experience the are very young and the don't have a good training to my Nolege I had a lot of difucultey to get my wif code from my room phone !!! I don't give this hotell more then 4 star ! Regards Joseph waknine room 228 My stay was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank joeywak1
Benny L, Public Relations Manager at Isrotel Royal Garden, responded to this review

Dear joeywak1 Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. pleasant and enjoyable vacation.We sincerely apologize for the shortfalls in our services and rest assured that this is not the standard we are usually proud of. With sincere regards from Eilat, Shanit ben horin public relation manager

Lehavim, Israel
Reviewed 6 January 2015

I have stayed at this hotel several times and in the past I enjoyed it, but this visit was very disappointing. We reserved a room for three adults. We were given a room with a double bed and a pull-out sofa bed. The sofa bed was in the very cramped living room and the bedroom was quite small as well....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank abnlehavim
Benny L, Public Relations Manager at Isrotel Royal Garden, responded to this review

Dear abnleharim Thank you for your feedback on our hotel. Every guest is important to us and we regret that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please be assured that we are continuously trying to provide the best service possible to our guests, and would like to invite you to write in to us at @isrotel.co.il so that...

Williamsville, New York
Reviewed 4 January 2015

Big hotel/resort located on the Red Sea. This is definitely a family hotel. We had a suite with two bedrooms and a pull out sofa bed in the living area. Space is a big cramped but adequate. There were 5 of us...my son and his wife had the main bedroom with a very nice bathroom; my 4 and 6 yr...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ann1948
Benny L, Public Relations Manager at Isrotel Royal Garden, responded to this review

Dear Ann1948 Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. I was very glad to read you had a pleasant and enjoyable vacation. We will be happy to welcome you again, With sincere regards from Eilat, Shanit ben horin public relation manager

Reviewed 2 January 2015 via mobile

We came for a long family weekend. As we are 2 adults and 2 young kids we booked the high end suite. As a proper disclaimer, im a member of the Isrotel hotels chain 'sun circle' members club and I spend many nights every year with them. This is the first time in this hotel. The Royal Garden hotrl values...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tutiarba
Benny L, Public Relations Manager at Isrotel Royal Garden, responded to this review

Dear tutiarba Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. pleasant and enjoyable vacation.We sincerely apologize for the shortfalls in our services and rest assured that this is not the standard we are usually proud of. With sincere regards from Eilat, Shanit ben horin public relation manager

Reviewed 30 December 2014

Good value, high level of service, wonderfully designed pools. Internal supermarket and a clean and equipped kitchen. The suite was roomy enough to accommodate a family of three. Plenty of parking within the hotel. Saves a fortune.. The hotel is located 1 min walk from the beach and in a central but quiet location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shahar m
Benny L, Public Relations Manager at Isrotel Royal Garden, responded to this review

Dear shahar m Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. I was very glad to read you had a pleasant and enjoyable vacation. We will be happy to welcome you again, With sincere regards from Eilat, Shanit ben horin public relation manager

Reviewed 29 December 2014 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel for two nights. The room was huge (one bedroom, living room, half a room with 2 single beds, 2 bathrooms with showers and a full kitchen). Very good breakfast buffe, the location is near everything!! U will love it! Nice and clean

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erranv
Benny L, Public Relations Manager at Isrotel Royal Garden, responded to this review

Dear Erranv Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. I was very glad to read you had a pleasant and enjoyable vacation. We will be happy to welcome you again, With sincere regards from Eilat, Shanit ben horin public relation manager

Rishon Lezion, Israel
Reviewed 27 December 2014

Good room - large, clean, well-equipped - 2 TVs, good kitchenette, a good bathroom. Very good and large breakfast buffet. The pool is very nice, but not heated enough, so we only used it once. Our room (4th floor, tulip wing) had a view of the pool, as well as the mountains of Jordan, which was very nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ugoren
Benny L, Public Relations Manager at Isrotel Royal Garden, responded to this review

Dear ugoren We appreciate your time taken to share your opinion with other readers. We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful stay and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back one day! With sincere regards from Eilat, Shanit ben horin public relation manager

342 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (325)
Viewed
Room/Suite (43)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (90)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (63)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (71)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eilat hotels
1.1 km away
U Suites Eilat
U Suites Eilat
#11 of 63 in Eilat
858 reviews
0.2 km away
Isrotel King Solomon
Isrotel King Solomon
#17 of 63 in Eilat
1,103 reviews
0.2 km away
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Eilat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Queen of Sheba Eilat
Queen of Sheba Eilat
#25 of 63 in Eilat
1,074 reviews
0.2 km away
Royal Beach by Isrotel Exclusive Collection
0.5 km away
Herods Palace Hotel Eilat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Beachfront
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
On top of the beautiful tropical garden and pools areas, guests may also enjoy the shopping avenue and three reataurants. The main dining hall of the hotel serves a breakfast buffet (price is not included in room fares). Israelit is a grill-meat Mediterranean restaurant and Cafe Boulevard is a dairy cafe located at Le Boulevard shopping center. The cafe offers desserts, salads, pastas and breakfasts. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Isrotel Royal Garden

Address: North Beach, Eilat 88000, Israel
Region: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Price Range: $147 - $688 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Isrotel Royal Garden 5*
Number of rooms: 307
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Isrotel Royal Garden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Isrotel Royal Garden Eilat
Isrotel Royal Garden Hotel Eilat
Hotel Style:
#14 Spa Hotel in Eilat
#17 Family Hotel in Eilat
#18 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Isrotel Royal Garden staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Isrotel Royal Garden staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“high floor, e.g.5 or 6 with the windows to the patio”
 of 5 bubbles noptpet, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Best to avoid a first floor suite that suffers from the early am delivery van clattering etc.”
 of 5 bubbles JonathanJerusalem, 9 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I think that the corner suites are larger”
 of 5 bubbles NaomiPT, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The hotel is low-rise and many if not most of the rooms have balconies overlooking the pool and gardens.”
 of 5 bubbles DCFlack, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“different rooms are available - just ask for one you prefer”
 of 5 bubbles dovs508, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5