We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (78)
Room & Suite (28)
Pool & Beach (10)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good32%
  • Average12%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“ugly building”(2 reviews)
“carpet shop”(2 reviews)
“roof terrace”(8 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Rooftop Terrace
Free Parking
Breakfast included
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (216)
There are newer reviews for See The Sea
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
53
41
8
11
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
53
41
8
11
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsugly buildingcarpet shoproof terracegreat locationthe tel aviv portroom was cleancleaned every dayeasy accessplace to staylate at nightbarakbarackmicrowavecohentaxielevatorcheckin
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 127 reviews
Reviewed December 28, 2016

Very clean, bath tub, tv, everything was perfect. The bed was fantastic, very confortable temperatura in the appt, microwave, fridge, easy Access to the property, roof terrace very large, wifi ok, lift, near the beach, I can't think about anything bad

Thank José L
Reviewed December 16, 2016 via mobile

As I had to be in Tel Aviv for business in the harbor area I booked this place. A couple of days before I got the entrance codes, so far so good. When I arrived I was not that happy with the state my room...More

2  Thank LqF00
Reviewed December 12, 2016

its a fabric, not a hotel. you get a code, enter the hotel woth the code, enter your room witha code. for sure all rooms are the same. You meet the people of the hotel to leave them you passport fr a copy. After all...More

Thank Klaus K
Reviewed November 21, 2016

I really recommend this hotel, the owner Mr. Barak Ann Cohen was really too kind and very helpful. Easy access to the property with the individual code, very close to the sea, perfect location in order to visit Tel Aviv and Jerusalem.

Thank Christoph L
Reviewed November 19, 2016

"I really don't recommend this "hotel. We didn't get a service when we got into the room, the toilet were stink as hell, the wall was broken and the sheets were very cheep. In addition, when we paid the bill the manager gave us humiliating...More

Thank Ohad C
Response from BarakAnn, Owner at See The SeaResponded November 22, 2016
Google Translation

היי אוהד, בוקר טוב. קראתי את הביקורת שלך וניסיתי לבדוק עם צוות המלון של יום שישי ושבת מה קרה אבל...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Tel Aviv
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$79 - US$218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$79 - US$218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (78)
Room & Suite (28)
Pool & Beach (10)
Dining (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
atedadaw
October 4, 2016|
Answer
Response from Rafał P | Reviewed this property |
Hi It takes about 25 min I guess and was not much money at all !! Taxi was quite cheap so You dont need to get any special transport just take Taxi from Airport 😇
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Bigger rooms are better"
Read review
"There are 5 floors. The hotel has good view to sea. The sea is near there. There is elevator."
Read review
"All street noise is loud and over flight path but it's ok at night"
Read review
"Elevator provided to rooms"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing