We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel

Show Prices
#13 of 143 Hotels in Amman
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

497 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 445: English reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I stand by what I wrote in my last review of Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel, I expect more out of a hotel of this caliber and price. This hotel could be exceptional if they put forth a little more effort, however I do not see this happening. The rooms need to be better attended to, they do not seem...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ann C
Amel S, Manager at Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ann, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your most recent stay with us. Our guest feedback is important to us as often it pinpoints an area of needed focus and attention as well as areas where we exceed our guest expectations. We appreciate your praise of Amir & his services and will make sure...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed at this hotel for one night and it was really a very good experience, room was very clean and well equipped and maintained as well. The breakfast was so tasty with too many good options as well. The hotel location is very good for tourists as it locates In the heart of Amman. Front office guys were so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tdababneh
SheratonAdmn, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Tdababneh, WoW... Thank you for your amazing review posted on TripAdvisor. A special thanks from the Front Office team who were very happy reading your positive feedback about their services and warm welcoming, you made their day! All of us are thankful for your positive feedback and we re all waiting for your next stay with us soon. Thanks...

maryland
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I've stayed at this hotel many times, so I know it pretty well at this point. What I love: the service - that's what always makes up my mind about a place. I really do feel well-taken care of here, and that's what matters to me most. I always arrange my transportation through the concierge, and they know me well...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank javacat
SheratonAdmn, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel, responded to this review

Dear javacat, Thank you so much for your time spent in writing about your experience with us on TripAdvisor. It's awesome! Such detailed feedback that have positives and areas for improvement is very vital to us, and I can assure you that It was shared with all concerned to celebrate the success at one hand and to work harder on...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

When I attended IDC IT Forum 2016 – Amman on 24th November, 2016 at Sheraton Hotel, Jordan, I noticed degrading service dirty ballroom noisy stuff bad valet careless mangers tired office boys felt uncomfortable

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rabie Z
SheratonAdmn, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Rabie Z, Thank you for your review and apologies for the unpleasant experience you had with us. We hope to see you again and I promise that we are way better than what you have encountered with us. Best Regards,

Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The usual good Sheraton quality. Was pleasantly surprised by the breakfast also offering real pork bacon and sausages even though Jordan is a muslim country (small thing I know; but every little helps).

 Report
Helpful?
Thank juliasE8269EP
SheratonAdmn, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel, responded to this review

Dear juliasE8269EP, Thank you for your nice review posted on TripAdvisor. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly your positive comment about our mouth-watering breakfast buffet. Until your next stay with us, please accept my best regards. Thanks again, Muna Samawi Director of Guest Services

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We enjoyed a wonderful stay at this property. The pool and Gym areas were fantastic- perfect for sunbathing in the case of the former. All staff were friendly and helpful while my Club Floor upgraded room impressed both in terms of its size and its accoutrements.In addition, the Lobby Floor restaurant was of a very good standard.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Perry B
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 10 December 2016 via mobile

Top grade Sheraton, friendly staff, great breakfast, concierge and reception staff are also great. A bit pricey though. Rooms are spacey but a bit old, may enjoy renovation. Bar is busy and friendly. Definite worth staying when at Amman.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeremy2011_07
SheratonAdmn, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jeremy2011_07 Thank you for your great review posted on the Trip Advisor. We are very grateful for your top grade feedback and we appreciate your constructive feedback too. Until your next stay with us, please accept our best regards. Thanks again, Muna Samawi Director of Guest Services

San Francisco
Reviewed 9 December 2016

The Sheraton (Starwood) in general had not been where my loyalty lied until the merger with Marriott. This is not to say that I had not experienced their luxury in the past; however, I had done so only on special occasions and/ or where Marriott offerings did not measure up. The merger of the two reward programs has been great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank worldtrvaler_66_2010
SheratonAdmn, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel, responded to this review

Dear worldtraveler_66_2020 Wow... Thank you so much for your time spent in writing about your experience at our hotel, the Sheraton Amman hotel. The management team together with our staff are grateful for your kind rather positive review about both our product and services provided. You simply made our day! Until your next stay with us which we hope it...

Khartoum
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Wonderful, Excellent service, Delicious Restaurant, Clean rooms, Helpful staff, The best receptionists, Good Location, Safe hotel, Small size T.V, Big rooms Nice decoration, Need to repeat the stay on it again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rashoom R
SheratonAdmn, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Rashoom R, Thank you so much for your nice review posted on the Trip Advisor. From the top of our heads to the tip of our toes we sincerely thank you for your excellent rather positive feedback provided about our product and services provided. You made our day! All of us are looking forward to your next stay with...

Paris, France
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

The location of the hotel is ok for a business trip along with the breakfast which offers enough variety to satisfy mostly all the needs but the service is really bad. Rami (to mention one of those horrible service providers) from the checkin was unfriendly, when I paid my room he provided the deposit in a printed white letter as...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Badredin B
SheratonAdmn, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Badredin B, Thank you for your time spent in writing about your experience with us on the Trip Advisor. On behalf of Rami I would like to extend our apologies for the unpleasant experience you had upon your arrival. And I would like to assure you that corrective actions has been taken to this regard. On a positive note,...

169 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (139)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Amman hotels
2.0 km away
Grand Millennium Hotel Amman
0.1 km away
Four Seasons Hotel Amman
2.9 km away
Grand Hyatt Amman
Grand Hyatt Amman
#5 of 143 in Amman
920 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
InterContinental Amman
2.7 km away
Le Meridien Amman
Le Meridien Amman
#4 of 143 in Amman
1,091 reviews
2.8 km away
Amman Marriott Hotel
Amman Marriott Hotel
#7 of 143 in Amman
844 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
Spice Garden
Spice Garden
Cuisines: International, Asian, Thai
EVOO
EVOO
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean, European, Seafood
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Nestled in the heart of Jordan's capital, the Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel naturally exudes a warm welcome to all its guests. Fabulous shopping, exquisite dining and upbeat entertainment are just footsteps away. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel

Address: 5th Circle, Amman 11184, Jordan
Region: Jordan > Amman Governorate > Amman
Price Range: $268 - $376 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 268
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Starwood EMEA, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel And Towers
Amman Sheraton
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Amman
#9 Romantic Hotel in Amman
#12 Luxury Hotel in Amman
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I always stay on the side by the traffic circle, I think it's quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles javacat, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“A Clhigher Club Floor room is recommended!”
 of 5 bubbles PerryB137, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Free high speed internet when you stay in their suite”
 of 5 bubbles Ali_Al-Ghanim, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Go to see Petra and the Dead sea.”
 of 5 bubbles manutd65, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
“get a club room, it is on higher floors and the view is great”
 of 5 bubbles 279mohannad, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay