We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramee Baisan Hotel Bahrain

135 reviews
#45 of 137 Hotels in Manama
Save
Traveller (56)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (3)
Overview
  • Excellent55%
  • Very good21%
  • Average13%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (135)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Ramee Baisan Hotel Bahrain
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
70
27
18
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
70
27
18
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexhibition roadfront desk managereid holidaysshort vacationplace to stayfamily hotelnice hoteltv channelshotel roomwarblersmrbahrainbrunchclub
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2016

I reserve in hotel two days prior to my travel and I think the hotel as before in good condition , but really its misrable, when you enter form parking area to hotel you can see garbage scatter every where, and dirty water in ground...More

2  Thank marwan100
Response from GMBaisan, General Manager at Ramee Baisan Hotel BahrainResponded 31 August 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for you review on Trip Advisor. We encourage you to please contact us at the hotel to address your grievances as we cannot locate your booking on the mentioned dates. On reading your comments however we observe the similarity to an...More

Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

The staff were very helpful. They never said no to any of my request. They even gave me an adapter to charge my phone since my adapter was not standard with Bahrain's outlet. My only negative is that my room had no microwave. I believe...More

1  Thank Greg P
Reviewed 9 August 2016

I stayed in this hotel for a month and further i would love to stay in Baisan Hotel as the hotel is really family hotel and the restaurants are mouth watering . The staff is really good , every time smiling face and guest oriented....More

2  Thank Surabhi07
Response from Ramee-Hotel, Ramee Management at Ramee Baisan Hotel BahrainResponded 14 August 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Baisan Hotel Bahrain! Thank you for sparing your valuable time to post a review of your stay on TripAdvisor. We are happy that overall, you had a nice stay and found our well-appointed accommodation to be comfortable and the staff...More

Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

We came today to enjoy bahrain and to enjoy or stay at ramee baisan hotel we was receive by mr naveen front desk manager a great person very attend with us Hotel has given us a special welcome Thanks again mr naveen And thanks to...More

1  Thank Lisette L
Response from Ramee-Hotel, Ramee Management at Ramee Baisan Hotel BahrainResponded 14 August 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Baisan Hotel Bahrain! Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor. It was delightful to read that you enjoyed our warm hospitality on your arrival and your specific...More

Reviewed 29 July 2016

I stayed here for the weekend. The rooms are clean, everything you need. The WiFi is not working and they tell you just to use another room's. The safe is not working either, but they do clean your shoes on request. The breakfast looks good,...More

3  Thank mdva590623
Response from Ramee-Hotel, Ramee Management at Ramee Baisan Hotel BahrainResponded 30 July 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Baisan Hotel, Bahrain! Thank you for taking out the time and sharing your valuable feedback with us on this travel forum. The services at our hotel have been crafted for perfect vacations and that’s exactly what we wish to offer...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345627
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$63 - US$85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Best Value Hotel in Manama
#20 Business Hotel in Manama
#40 Luxury Hotel in Manama
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$63 - US$85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Best Value Hotel in Manama
#20 Business Hotel in Manama
#40 Luxury Hotel in Manama
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (56)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Dautifactory
7 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from mdva590623 | Reviewed this property |
No badminton court available.
0
Votes
Jeffrey A
27 August 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Luthilu | Reviewed this property |
No kitchen, there are coffee and tea facilities depending on the room you get. You need to ask about how many people in a room but a double will only be able to have two people in it x
2
Votes
Greatman1975
22 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from michael angelo j | Reviewed this property |
yes of course it is allowed when you make your reservation you just add names from you and you girl friend and that's it
0
Votes
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"Ask for room in a higher floor"
Read review
"Ask for a good view room at the reception"
Read review
"Top floors are good"
Read review
"i advice not to go their, as some time drunk customer fighting in corridor with blood in ground every where..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing