We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
It’s a low key place with all amenities that you would need. Spacious suites that are clean, cozy and comfy. Staff is friendly and accommodating, and the breakfast hall has a nice TV area. It’s located in Hamra and a stonesthrow away from the bustling...More
Many thanks to Mr. Roy from front office
Great Stay comfortable place, close to heart of Beirut easy access, free WiFi.
Service quick. Breakfast Dining room Specially served food according to our needs. Whole staff very helpful especially Mr.Roy
He took extra care of our...More
Response from Hadi E, General Manager at Staybridge Suites BeirutResponded 19 January 2018
Dear Precious Guest, Thank you for sharing this positive review and for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you! We are extremely delighted you enjoyed your stay. I will make sure to communicate your comments to the concerned team members.
A friendly staff, clean and tidy hotel, close to Hamra street for shopping and dining.
In addition to many places in Verdan area.
The staff makes you feel at home, coffee machine and tea is available at the lobby in addition to the rooms.
I am back for the 4th time in the same hotel since my first stay in October 2017.
It’s home away from home, very clean, very comfortable, suites are big and fully furnished, kitchen are fully equipped, rooms are large and bathroom are complete. Has...More
Rooms are good and big breakfast staff friendly but the buffet is limited yet I had very Bad experience, dirty bathroom towels , not working air condition it’s was very cool .
they didn’t take the guests complain seriallyMore
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites BeirutResponded 22 December 2017
We appreciate you for sharing your review about your recent stay.
We are very sorry that you did not experience an exemplary hotel stay because of the level of service your have received. I apologize for any inconvenience you might have experienced. I...More