We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Warwick Palm Beach Hotel

  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

141 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Warwick Palm Beach Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 111: English reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

I was there to be meet with friends who stay in the hotel. I booked for one night online. During the check in I was the first to get to the reception and while talking with the receptionist he ignored me when 2 other residents arrived and start chatting with them and make phone calls. I had to remind him...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shathel F
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments that you have shared with us. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had with one of our team member. Surely, what happened was not intentional. Please accept our regrets. As for the rooms, please note that we recently finished the renovation for three floors. In addition, your comments regarding...

Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 22 September 2016

I stayed in a refurbished room on 4th floor, and the room itself was comfortable and as I would expect it to be in a 4-star hotel. The only thing is that the neighbourhood is busy, so you can still hear the traffic even when the balcony doors are closed - light sleepers beware! Roof top is very nice, I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank miro292
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you first for choosing our hotel during your recent stay in Beirut. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your time among us and especially our rooftop, our team, and our deals. Please accept our regrets about the noises of the street that caused you the troubles. This happened due...

Amman, Jordan
Reviewed 20 September 2016

The only good things about this hotel are its location and view. - Extremely dirty - Internet is terrible - Extremely unfriendly and incompetent staff members - Electricity and lighting are absolutely horrible Never again! Highly unrecommended...No value for money whatsoever

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hayalahham4
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First, thank you for giving us few minutes from your time and reviewing us on trip advisor. It was really dis-pleasant for us to know that you had a bad experience during your stay and we would like to apologize for the inconveniences you had with the internet, electricity, cleanliness, and the staff. We have taken note...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 13 September 2016

I stayed in this hotel for 4 days. What is good about the hotel - 1. Good location!!!!!!!!!!!!! walking distance to Downtown and Gold souk. Zeytuna bey and Hamra. 2. Nice roof top bar. It is cosy and has a great music. Sunsets there are just gorgeous. Good food. Try their steak. It is super delicious! 3. Roof top bar...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aliyemelek
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your review following your recent visit. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay and we hope that we will always be at your disposal and meet your expectations. Yet, we would like to inform you that your comments regarding the cleaning service will be taken into high consideration and...

Tehran, Iran
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

The property located at the busy part of Beirut. The hotel is a little old but re furnished. The staff were nice and helpful specially young boy at the reception. Breakfast was very simple but the dining area had a great panoramic view of the sea.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mazhar_family
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us by posting your feedback on Trip advisor. We are very pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay in our hotel and that the location, the staff and the view of the dining area were all up to your expectations. Hope to see you soon! Best regards, The...

Manama, Bahrain
Reviewed 6 September 2016

If staying in the Second floor won't get any view except old buildings and the rooms are old compared to the upper floors. Good location within the context of downtown and cornice walking distance. Breakfast is not wide enough but acceptable. Pool view is nice. Service was good but the check out process very slow because only 1 employee in...

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank hazemkhodary
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We feel sorry about the inconveniences you had with the view, the breakfast and upon your check-out. Your comments will be transferred to the concerned departments in order to take the necessary actions. Yet, we are glad to know that you liked the location of the hotel,...

Paris, France
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

After a friendly greeting I was shown my room with a bit of sea view. The hotel is well situated and staff are friendly. It has a small but well located pool on the top floor. Unfortunately, because the restaurant a level be.ow has been independently rented to an outsider the pool has to shut at 6 pm in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jakjabes
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very delighted to know that greetings and the service provided by our staff, the location of the hotel and the pool were all up to your expectations. We apologize for the inconvenience you had with the pool's opening hours. We would like to...

Tehran
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

We are staying at the moment in this hotel, very good location, but I would like to recommend to the hotel manager to train clients to offer better services. While check in at the reception, when I asked to check our voucher they refused and said this is not our confirm however after checking the passports it was shown on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shadi D
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We thank you first for reviewing us on trip advisor. We apologize for all of the inconveniences you had with our reception team, the room service, the bathrooms, the internet connection and the service provided during the breakfast time. Please note that your comments are very important to us and they will be immediately discussed with the...

Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

The first room we checked in was run down, had plumbing problems, toilet leeking water and tub that won't drain, very old carpets and only one small closet. It was also on the first floor so was pretty noisy from the street. Upon our complaint we got moved to a renovated room on the 3rd floor and it was like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nagla1978
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. First, we would like to apologize for the inconveniences you had with the first room. Noting that your comments were taken into high consideration. Preventive actions are being taken as we have already done a renovation for some floors while we have a plan to...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 11 August 2016

Great location, nice and comfortable rooms, and staff was quite helpful. I totally recommend. It is close to downtown and hamra area. No need to drive a car or get a taxi. Plus it is in front of the famous zaituna bay

Review collected in partnership with The Entertainer
 Report
Helpful?
Thank evert_hdz
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your lovely review following your recent visit. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay at the Warwick Palm Beach Hotel and that you liked our location too. We wish to have you among us in future opportunities. Best regards, The Management

71 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beirut hotels
0.3 km away
Monroe Hotel
Monroe Hotel
#49 of 119 in Beirut
39 reviews
0.0 km away
Palm Beach Hotel
Palm Beach Hotel
#64 of 119 in Beirut
7 reviews
0.2 km away
Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Riviera Hotel Beirut
Riviera Hotel Beirut
#50 of 119 in Beirut
201 reviews
0.4 km away
Park Lane Furnished Suites
Park Lane Furnished Suites
#72 of 119 in Beirut
26 reviews
0.3 km away
Phoenicia Hotel
Phoenicia Hotel
#3 of 119 in Beirut
672 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Warwick Palm Beach Hotel

Address: Ain el-Mraisseh, Beirut, Lebanon
Region: Lebanon > Beirut
Price Range: $134 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Warwick Palm Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Warwick Palm Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palm Beach Beirut
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Beirut
#10 Family Hotel in Beirut
#13 Romantic Hotel in Beirut
#42 Luxury Hotel in Beirut
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Warwick Palm Beach Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“sea view and higher level rooms are better”
 of 5 bubbles V8363OWahmedm, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Take a renovated room above the 2nd floor. 1st and 2nd are still not renovated,”
 of 5 bubbles Aliyemelek, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Sea View rooms are very nice”
 of 5 bubbles MarionM314, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Away from the air conditioning tower for the pool and rooms, top floors best”
 of 5 bubbles SheriL206, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“beach front room ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------”
 of 5 bubbles tsaadetdin, 8 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5