We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ezdan Hotel

AMOMAUS$80*
View Deal
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$110*
US$80*
US$99*
US$99*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Ezdan Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,279 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ezdan Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,144: English reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If I could give this hotel a negative review, I would. We arrived to a dirty, dingy dark room, situated on a floor that was going through a renovation. There was a construction zone in the next room, dust and dirt trodden all through the floor. The bathroom was in a sorry state, mould on the ceilings, dried faeces behind...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MiaSoger
Ezdan H, Public Relations Manager at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this review

Dear MiaSoger, Thank you for sharing your feedback which is essential in our constant efforts to continually improve our facilities and service standards. As we highly value every one of our guests, we are disappointed for falling short of your expectations. We will consider each issue that you have noted, to correct and improve our hotel service. Once again, we...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The worse hotel experience I have ever had! The service was terrible, dirty sheets, dingy room, construction on all surrounding rooms, the entire room was NOT clean and the bathroom was disgusting. Would never recommend this hotel to anyone and was thoroughly disappointed we chose to stay here. If I could give this a negative star rating I would.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NZ12345wn
Ezdan H, Public Relations Manager at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this review

Dear NZ12345wn, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I was very disappointed that your stay was not up to standard. I will personally look into each point that you have noted, and make sure that these items are looked after. I would like to discuss this further with you, at your convenience, and I apologize for not providing...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Today I went to view the 2 bedrooms apartment with my husband, thinking of moving into Ezdan due to the location. We were given 2 rooms to show. We went to the first room on the 16th floor, feeling excited because the lobby is so AMAZING, however to my dismay, the room was EXTREMELY FILTHY, DISGUSTED, DARK,GLOOMY and the furniture...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darling E
Ezdan H, Public Relations Manager at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Darling E, Thank you for sharing your feedback which is essential in our constant efforts to continually improve our facilities and service standards. As we highly value every one of our guests, we are disappointed for falling short of your expectations. We will consider each issue that you have noted, to correct and improve our hotel service. Once again,...

Doha, Qatar
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The location is very accessible, the facilities are great for family getaway,clean, safe and comfortable room. The staffs are accommodating , jolly and friendly. Jocel Hermida has attended all our needs happily and has shown an excellent customer service. We will certainly come back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank margaritadiaz11
Ezdan H, Public Relations Manager at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this review

Dear margaritadiaz11, Thank you for making the choice to stay with Ezdan Hotel West Bay. Thank you for sharing your experience and it’s great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We hope that you will return...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I am stayed in ezdan i feel that i was staying in my home, this is because of the front desk staff especially Mr. Zaheer & Mr. Yehia they are very professional and helpfull i have seen i have recommended to my colleagues also to stay in ezdan & contact zaheer or yahia at front desk if you need any...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Saleh B
Ezdan H, Public Relations Manager at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Saleh B, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and the facilities provided to our valued guest within the hotel. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We came for vacation only and here it feels like home. I recommend the good hospitality of the receptionist in hotel tower very warm welcome helpful and a smile that remove our tiredness. Thank you ms.haizel and ms.shaike for your assistance and also for the bellman who help us. Good job! The hotel room is perfect nice and very clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mady A
Ezdan H, Public Relations Manager at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mady A, Thank you for the positive review and the kind words. Our staff do their personal best to go above and beyond for our valued guests each day. I am pleased that we left a positive impression with you, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip. We look forward to having you continue to...

Bangkok
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have some shared amenities in our apartment. Kim is one of the housekeeping team on my floor, she does a fantastic job even thuogh some of the guests she has to deal with leave an absolute mess. She is always thorough and proffessional. A true asset to the Ezdan team.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kiwis-on-a-break
Ezdan H, Public Relations Manager at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this review

Dear kiwis-on-a-break, Thank you very much for your positive review of our hotel. We take pride in providing a clean and well serviced property, and we were pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you continue to stay with us, every time you are in the Qatar, and we want you to know that we value...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It was a nice place to stay. Spent there two weeks for business trip. The hotel is very clean, organized and quiet. The buffet is good, but I didn't find my variety in breakfast. But the dishes were testy. Didn't like the room service, however I had to order twice. There are four towers, stayed in tower no. 4 it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mohamed H
Ezdan H, Public Relations Manager at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mohamed H, We appreciate the positive review that you posted about your stay in Ezdan Hotel West Bay, Doha via TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us and your compliments about the excellent service provided by our dedicated team members will be shared with the entire team. We look forward to welcome you back...

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The choice to stay at Ezdan Hotel was based purely on the convenience of location to where I am working this week. We are literally talking 3 minutes to RasGas so the early morning commute was over well before it had barely started - Bonus! The check-in was quick, efficient and effective and any last minute requests were accommodated without...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darren C
Ezdan H, Public Relations Manager at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Darren C, We appreciate your positive feedback about your experience at Ezdan Hotel West Bay, Doha via TripAdvisor. We are glad that you had a good overall experience with us through our our team members & facilities. We are also pleased that we were able to resolve your highlighted concern immediately and we look forward to welcome you back...

Manama, Bahrain
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

very sorry to say dont choose this hotel at all if you prefer safety first. very dangerous building and no safety at all. tou have to face many problm like water leakages, construction noise round o clok , unpleasant . only thing is good house keeping staff

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tvabdul
Ezdan H, Public Relations Manager at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this review

Dear tvabdul, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us on your most recent stay at the Ezdan Hotel West Bay, Doha. Your feedback is valuable to us and helps us to assess our services to continuously improve and enhance our services for our guests. Please rest assured that we are taking all our comments seriously,...

684 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (445)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (74)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (41)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (63)
Viewed
View from Room (26)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (196)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (216)
Viewed
Amenities (45)
Viewed
Grand Room (31)
Viewed
Pool (21)
Viewed
Dining (32)
Viewed
Superior Room (29)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)
Viewed
Tower Room (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Doha hotels
4.3 km away
Ramada Encore Doha
Ramada Encore Doha
#38 of 131 in Doha
467 reviews
3.9 km away
Centro Capital Doha
Centro Capital Doha
#25 of 131 in Doha
165 reviews
3.9 km away
Amari Doha Qatar
Amari Doha Qatar
#19 of 131 in Doha
489 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Warwick Doha Hotel
Warwick Doha Hotel
#17 of 131 in Doha
296 reviews
4.0 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Doha Old Town
4.0 km away
Retaj Royale Doha
Retaj Royale Doha
#42 of 131 in Doha
213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ezdan Hotel, West Bay is not just a place that provides affordable accommodation; it is a community of people from around the globe. Accommodation ranging from a single room for a single night to apartments with three bedrooms can be your place to stay or let it be your home for years to come. While it is the largest hotel in Qatar, our staff is passionate about providing individualized service to our guests. Our guests often remember our staff members and actually ask for them by their first names. Our Atrium boasts amenities that would serve guests from all walks of life. Olympic size swimming pool, kids’ playground, game room, sports cafe, international restaurants, pool-side food-stand and much more… Our guests are able to spend extended period of time without even going out of the building. Ample parking inside takes the burden away of securing your vehicle overlooking the Arabian Sea is certainly a view that creates memories. Taking a stroll around the Corniche which hugs the shore-line is an added benefit to those who like to walk or run with a breathtaking view. Our Ezdan Community enjoys the following: • 3,000 rooms of unparalleled luxury units and hotel rooms • Olympic size swimming pool • Health club with all equipment • International restaurants • A supermarket for your convenience • Fully equipped conference center with a wedding venue • Within walking distance to the largest shopping mall in the city • 25 minutes to Hamad International Airport Ezdan Hotel and Apartments invite you to indulge in an exclusive lifestyle of comfort and convenience in the heart of Doha city. Ezdan Hotel and Apartments bring together a combination of spectacular views, a vibrant community and a premium location in a comfortable setting. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ezdan Hotel

Address: West Bay Al Dafna, Doha 23488, Qatar
Region: Qatar > Doha
Price Range: $87 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ezdan Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 3000
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ezdan Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ezdan Hotel And Suites
Ezdan Hotel Doha
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Doha
#28 Luxury Hotel in Doha
#34 Business Hotel in Doha
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ezdan Hotel staff and other travellers.
15 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from Ezdan Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Make sure you see the room and then take it.”
mumtajsk1976, 28 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Look room in tower 4”
777amirb, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“What ever you want will happen”
jwdh2016, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Tower 4 Higher room”
880mohamedh, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“nice place and accessible and so kind and helpful staffs”
Airam25, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
AMOMA
US$80* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$99
Booking.comUS$99
HotelQuicklyUS$110
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates