We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tower Suites

Traveller (1)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (1)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Tower Suites Inc. offers the best of both worlds at its location. Guests enjoy a vibrant day and night life as well as the comfort everyone looks for while on vacation, business trip or day drip. With new management and completed renovations, Tower Suites Inc. is prepared to offer guests everything they need in a hotel.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Conference Facilities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Luxury
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
6Reviews
13Photos
4Q+A
3Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
In the middle of the centre, so good location. Friendly staff, pool and okay rooms. But unfortunately far from clean. Toilets abd bathroom not cleaned and when getting into bed realized that the sheets been used by other guests. No hot water.
Read more
The location is very central and the room is alright for $100/night. But the staff repeatedly went the extra mile. At check in I didnt have to battle to get the farthest room from the crazy loud DJ that plays every day and night at the pool end of the building. Buffet on
Read more
They changed the name a little trying to get away from original terrible stigma.I stayed there a couple times in the past...Never again..They were more interested in remodeling the Disco lounge for private play-pen than the hotel accommodations..Terrible service,
Read more
Response from Tower S, Guest Relations Manager at Tower Suites
Responded Aug. 29, 2018
Sorry to hear, for such public allegations I do hope you showed that bug / bugs to management so the matter could be addressed to get rid of the bugs.
Read more
i would only give credit to staff not management they could not be bothered to even apologise for the hotels many shortcomings, for 4 days we were lucky to get some toast and coffee for breakfast, dinner was the same we had to eat badly made pasta 4 nights in a row, we actually
Read more
I have to agree with Andrea Salvador. I had a diner date there with a group called InterNations on September 28th. I have been eating at Tower since they reopened several weeks before Christmas 2016 under new management. My favorite dish is Calamari with potato wedges and tartar
Read more
Previous
12
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
Photo provided by managementTower Suites
Photo provided by managementTower Suites
Bank og Guyana VIew
Photo provided by managementTower Suites
This room offers one of the best of many great views at Tower Suites
Photo provided by managementTower Suites
Photo provided by managementTower Suites
PreviousNext
12
I've been going to Guyana for many years, this is the worst hotel I've ever stayed in..Look at the photos I posted. Customer service is non existence, they care more about the bar/lounge than the hotel guests..This not your normal hotel.., look elsewhere...
0 votes
Can I have a contact number?
Our numbers are 592-2252222,592-231-4728
0 votes
Hola, me gustaría saber los precios actuales, si puede póngalos en USD
Necesito saber el costo por 7 noches para una pareja.
"Room far from the pool if you like quiet."
"Do not bother !!"
"choose rooms poolside they are quiet and have a nice view"
PRICE RANGE
US$63 - US$118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GuyanaDemerara-MahaicaGeorgetown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
74
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing