We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lehns Hotel & Apartments

Save
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (6)
Family and Play Areas (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent8%
  • Very good45%
  • Average21%
  • Poor18%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“clean sheets”(2 reviews)
“motel”(8 reviews)
“internet”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Public Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Airport Transportation
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
3
14
7
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
3
14
7
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclean sheetsmotelinternetdivingluggageisland
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 31 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2018

I stayed at Lehns for 10 days in March, in order to do some diving and have a look around. I found Lehns to have all that I needed for my stay. Natalie, one of the owners, made a point of introducing herself and we...More

Thank hrfar5
Response from Natalie N, Manager at Lehns Hotel & ApartmentsResponded April 9, 2018

Thank you. I'm glad you had a good time in Palau as well as accommodation. We are slowly renovating each rooms for the comfort of our guests. Looking forward to next years trip. Thank you

Reviewed August 8, 2017

If Lehn's was in a "western" country it wouldn't deserve more than 1* but when you put everything into perspective you'll see that it's actually good value for money by Palauan standards. If you're on a budget you have to make some compromises and if...More

1  Thank JBlaze2
Response from Natalie N, Manager at Lehns Hotel & ApartmentsResponded January 25, 2018

I'm sorry you had a bad experience with us. We are slowly improving our rooms. We do clean rooms daily. I will check on my staff on this. Thank you and I'm truly sorry.

Reviewed December 17, 2016

We were looking for affordable place to stay. Lehns motel is just that - it's pretty near to the central street and the big supermarkets. It also has a great lounge space in front of the reception. The staff is more than welcoming. And if...More

2  Thank Petko P
Response from Natalie N, Manager at Lehns Hotel & ApartmentsResponded January 25, 2018

Hi, Thank you for the positive feedback. Our rooms have increased, because of the $12 hotel tax, so it's up to $52 per night. Looking forward to having you back.

Reviewed September 26, 2016 via mobile

I travel on the cheap. I'm used to humble places. However, this hotel really disgusted me. The room was clean, the shower pressure very good but the smell of mold was horrible. Even keeping the windows open (with everyone possible looking in) at night didn't...More

Thank Luca M
Response from Natalie N, Manager at Lehns Hotel & ApartmentsResponded January 25, 2018

I'm sorry. Management has changed, so we're trying to improve our services and all.

Reviewed August 30, 2016

I must say that this hotel exceeded my expectations in terms of price/quality radio: for the lowest price in town I got a very clean room with a bathroom and aircon included. Plus a free coffee in the morning. It may be that the rooms...More

Thank piratehunter
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Koror Island
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Airport Transportation
Concierge
Self-Serve Laundry
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$47 - US$64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$47 - US$64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (6)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Lehns Hotel & Apartments staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"rooms in the basement arethe cheapest (40$) and have a nice view on the jungle!"
Read review
"Ask for a room with a working fridge on one of the upper floors"
Read review
"Get a room on 2nd floor or 1st. Avoid the dungeon downstairs."
Read review
"try the two room suite only $90/night"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing