Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo

Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo

NileView
Traveller (2384)
NileView
Room & Suite (696)
Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo
Videos (3)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

5.0
#5 of 202 hotels in Cairo
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Situated in Cairo’s affluent Garden City district, Kempinski Nile Hotel offers luxurious rooms on the shores of the Nile RiverEach room is fitted with free Wi-Fi, free Minibar, Flat Screen TVs with satellite Channels, Free Movie Library, 24/7 Butler Service, Complimentary Tea and Coffee throughout the day. Kempinski’s full-service spa and wellness center offers Free access to Jacuzzi, steam room, and sauna.. Guests can also enjoy professional massages, or cool off in the outdoor swimming pool on the hotel’s rooftop.The hotel is few minutes walk from luxurious shopping areas, Tahrir square, Egyptian Museum, Opera House.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Evening entertainment
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Car park
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Hot spring bath
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Steam room
Waxing services
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Executive lounge access
Newspaper
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bidet
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
On-demand films
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, French, Arabic
Hotel links
Special Price:Travel Pulse

Location

12 Ahmed Ragheb Street Garden City, Cairo 11519 Egypt
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 86 out of 100
86
Cairo Intl Airport
20.2 km
See all flights
Gezira (Opera
8 minCairo Metro
Saad Zaghloul
10 minCairo Metro
5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles5,942 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo is lauded for its elegant atmosphere and clean, luxurious rooms with coveted Nile views, offering a central location that guests appreciate for its convenience. While many visitors commend the rooftop pool and diverse dining options, some find the pool small and the hotel's ambiance occasionally marred by noise. The service stands out as attentive and friendly, although experiences can vary. Opinions on value are mixed, with some finding it reasonable and others questioning the cost relative to the offerings.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Elegant
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Noise level
Noisy
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
5,942Reviews65Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 5,130
  • 546
  • 129
  • 65
  • 73
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Christine W wrote a review Mar 2023
Washington, DC12 contributions11 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed four days at the Kempinski Nile Cairo Hotel during our three week tour of Egypt and we were not disappointed. The hotel is located in central Cairo within walking distance of the Cairo Museum and other major sites.
The initial reception was efficient with no issues. Our room exceeded expectations; clean, very quiet, with balconies and black out curtains. Three bottles of water everyday and spotless housekeeping. Two lovely restaurants ( we tried both) with gracious service. Beautiful pool overlooking Cairo. However, what we enjoyed most about the Kempinski was that it was more of a boutique hotel and we did not feel lost in the crowd. A beautiful experience.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Henri Ruiz, General Manager at Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo
Responded Mar 5, 2023
Dear Ms Christine, Greetings from Kempinski Nile Hotel, Thank you for your recent review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted with learning that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon at Kempinski Nile Hotel for another memorable stay. Warm regards, Henri Ruiz General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nora wrote a review Aug 2020
Cairo, Egypt6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a lovely two night stay at the Kempinski Nile Hotel. Everyone was friendly from Youssef at the front desk, the valet attendents, room-service (especially Mina), pool attendents, and the people working the Butler service switchboard.

The room was very clean and extremely comfortable and all the food was delicious. There were masks and a mini bottle of handsanitizer provided in the room, all staff wore masks and there wer hand sanitizer bottles at strategic locations in hallways.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The Nile view rooms are lovely, great views of the sunset.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Henri Ruiz, General Manager at Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo
Responded Sep 14, 2020
Dear valued guest, Greetings From Kempinski Nile Hotel, Thank you for your recent review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted with learning that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Kempinski Nile Hotel for another memorable visit. Warm regards, Henri Ruiz General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Ameena A wrote a review Oct 2020
5 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
In spite of COVID19 measures, the stay at Kempinski Nile was super comforting and luxurious at the same time. I was fine with not having a breakfast buffet, as I had my breakfast in the room free of charge, and the new food assortments in a disposable cups and sealed sanitized cutlery for our safety is not bad. Thanks to every member of the staff, specially who works behind the scenes, to make my stay very lovely.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Henri Ruiz, General Manager at Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo
Responded Oct 27, 2020
Dear Ms Ameena, Greetings From Kempinski Nile Hotel, Thank you for your recent review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted with learning that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Kempinski Nile Hotel for another memorable visit. Warm regards, Henri Ruiz General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michael W wrote a review Feb 2020
New England43 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a wonderful hotel. The staff is extremely helpful and polite. The location is great, right on the Nile. In fact, the view from the rooftop pool is fantastic.
Lobby is beautiful.
We got a good deal on the Madina Jr Suite. It is essentially two former rooms joined together (you have two doors to the hallway). There was a bedroom, with it’s own large bathroom (large tub/shower) and a living room with a smaller bathroom with a smaller shower. Both rooms had their own closets and a space for laying out your suitcase.
They both also had their own climate controls.
The safe was huge. Our 13” MacBook Pro fit in with lots of room to spare. A huge improvement over the normal game of Operation where you try to jimmy it in without banging it up.
This room came with a butler and the soft drinks were free from the mini-bar.
There are three smoke free floors. We were on the sixth and there was no odor of smoke in the halls or the room (we were frighten by horror tales of Egyptians disobeying no smoking signs). The lobby did not smell of smoke either.
The WiFi was good by hotel standards, not as fast as you might be used to at home.
They seem to disregard the “do not disturb” signs. We had two knocks on the door when the privacy placard was out.
Interestingly when we returned from the day out the “make up room” sign was still out. We thought “oh no, they didn’t clean the room”. They did, they just didn’t remove the sign. Not a big deal just kind of weird. I am used to hotels where you call down to ask for something and if you leave the do not disturb sign out they will leave and call you to ask if it is OK to knock.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Henri-Ruiz1, General Manager at Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo
Responded Feb 22, 2020
Dear Mr Michael, Greetings from Kempinski Nile Hotel, Thank you for your recent review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted with learning that you have enjoyed your visit to our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Kempinski Nile Hotel for another memorable stay. Warm regards, Henri Ruiz General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Candice K wrote a review Aug 2021
South Africa93 contributions19 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed previously during the riots at this hotel and it was excellent and that is the reason we went back.
This time we stayed for 3 nights at Kempinski Nile.

Let me first start off by saying that it is a good hotel but there is room for improvements.

The suite was very small and when we asked if the main bedroom has a balcony or window that was bigger and less pokey ( small window that didn’t let in enough light) we were told we paid for a 65 m2 room and that is what we got. The adjoining room did have a balcony.

The concierge was average and when asked what time the Egyptian museum closed he was incorrect ( we found out they closed an hour later when we got to the actual museum). Also, we were very early for check in when we arrived and wanted a coffee shop to get some breakfast as we did not want to eat in the hotel upon arrival and he told us that there were none in open. We happened to walk passed the Four seasons and asked their concierge and he gave us coffee shops that were open at that time. For a five star hotel that is not acceptable.

The pool area does not have enough loungers and was very busy. Please make arrangements if you know the hotel is full and people will be using the pool facilities. The staff at the pool were very helpful.

The buffet breakfasts were outstanding. What a selection. The food was of a high quality and very fresh. The waiters were all helpful and attentive. The pastry selection was one of the best I’ve seen at a 5 star hotel. Compliments on the breakfast.

Covid protocols were followed and strictly observed. There were sanitizer, wipes and masks around the hotel for guests.

Location is excellent - but be aware , which we were not told- you can not walk on the Nile promenade opp the hotel as there is construction and the whole promenade is closed off to pedestrians.

Nice hotel , good service, few improvements needed . Not sure if I would stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Henri Ruiz, General Manager at Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo
Responded Aug 26, 2021
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Kempinski Nile Hotel, Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. Allow us to apologize for not living up to your expectations. Please note that we have noted your comments and we assure you that we will take the proper actions towards them. We hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back soon for an improved experience at Kempinski Nile Hotel as we promise you a better experience upon your next visit. Warm regards, Henri Ruiz, General manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tota A wrote a review Aug 2020
Madinaty, Egypt4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my friends had really a great experience in kempeniski nile city. A one night stay with really outstanding service and splendid view overlooking the nile😍😍all the staff were very attentive , helpful ,wearing their masks and abide all the required precautionary measures , the room was v. Immaculate in addition to a sanitizer and face masks in the room.
Thank you kempeniski nile city for hosting us.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Henri Ruiz, General Manager at Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo
Responded Sep 14, 2020
Dear valued guest, Greetings From Kempinski Nile Hotel, Thank you for your recent review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted with learning that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Kempinski Nile Hotel for another memorable visit. Warm regards, Henri Ruiz General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alyaa S wrote a review Jan 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
- [ ] I would like to share my beautiful experience at the Kempinski Nile , Each and every minute of my stay starting from the check in I enjoyed everything design and quality of the hotel , food , professionalism of the service staff , especially Yasmine lady in red and Wael from the Concierge , quality of the services . The staff was very friendly , responsive and always ready to help . Everything was managed at the highest standards and I was feeling like at home fully relaxed and enjoying this incredible place. I will definitely come back here ! Many thanks to kempinski ! I’m very pleased to share my experience at kempinski Nile the location is incredibly beautiful! They are located in a way so that the guests feel privacy and can relax in the beauty of the amazing place . The spa offers full range of the services provided at the top level . I liked the massage . I also liked the overall management , especially Yasmine and Wael who supported me a lot all over my stay . Many thanks really. Definitely I will come back here again and repeat this experience and memories.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Henri Ruiz, General Manager at Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo
Responded Jan 14, 2021
Dear Ms Alyaa, Greetings From Kempinski Nile Hotel, Thank you for your recent review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted with learning that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Kempinski Nile Hotel for another memorable visit. Warm regards, Henri Ruiz General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Naglaa S wrote a review Nov 2020
Alexandria, Egypt3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had an amazing experience staying at the Kimpenski hotel, the staff was super nice and cooperative, especially Ms.Yasmine who was very courteous and attended to our needs in a professional and swift manner, the cleanliness and disinfection was spot on , where everyone from the staff and residents are wearing their masks in public areas, the room was beautiful was an outstanding -like no other- view of Cairo and and the nile.. I highly recommend staying here if you want to enjoy a worry free stay during Covid-19. We are definitely returning back again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Henri Ruiz, General Manager at Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo
Responded Nov 4, 2020
Dear Ms. Naglaa, Greetings From Kempinski Nile Hotel, Thank you for your recent review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted with learning that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Kempinski Nile Hotel for another memorable visit. Warm regards, Henri Ruiz General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alicia C wrote a review Jan 2020
5 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I love this hotel. From the moment we stepped inside we were treated like royalty. The hotel staff are very attentive and friendly. This was our first time in Cairo so we were already a little nervous. They were very accommodating and even upgraded us to a room facing the Nile river. They gave us a welcome drink that was some sort of smoothie which was nice. We did frequent the Jazz bar for some drinks which was very nice and on the Wed and Thursday of our stay they had a live singer. The views at the Jazz bar are beautiful and faces the Nile. We went to the rooftop bar/pool bar one night but it was a little too cold for us so we stayed for one drink. But the rooftop bar/pool bar is extremely nice and wish we were there when it was summer because the view from up there is amazing and their pool/lounge chairs were very nice. We watched a beautiful sunset at the pool bar on Thursday Jan 16th of our stay. The room we had was a Medina Suite which was absolutely beautiful. The bed was very comfortable and having the option to watch movies/shows off of Netflix included was a huge bonus after a long day of site seeing/some jet lag it was nice to relax in bed before falling asleep. We ordered breakfast room service the first morning of our stay before we went to the museum/mosque so we could sleep in. I had the egg white omelet and Belgium waffle with coffee and my boyfriend had a regular omelet and the cinnamon french toast. All of the food was very very good. We ate at the Blue restaurant on Friday Jan 17th and had a huge meal, all reasonably priced. The waiters were very attentive and got our food out quickly. Food was excellent. Our best dinner in Cairo. We also ordered Lattes from the chocolate bar downstairs a few times and the staff there got our orders out quickly and they were very friendly. We had a couples massage at 8pm on Friday Jan 17th and that massage was one of the best massages I ever had and almost put me to sleep. We had the perfect stay at this hotel and would 100% stay here again when we visit Cairo. The staff, hotel grounds, location were all perfect, thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Henri-Ruiz1, General Manager at Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo
Responded Jan 26, 2020
Dear Ms Ashley, Greetings from Kempinski Nile Hotel, Thank you for your recent review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted with learning that you have enjoyed your visit to our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Kempinski Nile Hotel for another memorable stay. Warm regards, Henri Ruiz General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark T. wrote a review Apr 2022
New York57 contributions77 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here for 4 nights in March and really had high expectations for the hotel. I had planned on coming back at the end of my Egypt trip but switched to a different hotel.

I booked a premium Nile view suite but when I checked in the room was on the 2nd floor so it barely cleared the building across the street. I did receive an email asking how things were and I mentioned this. They did offer to move me but after unpacking it wasn't really an option for me. I think maybe they should not advertise the 2nd floor room as "premium nile view. The room comes with a nespresso type machine but when you ask for more capsules over the 2 (not 2 per day but 2 per stay) you are charged $1.40 or so for each. This charge in a room that was $500 per night is kind of absurd. I mentioned this in my email response to the "how is your stay" email and they send me a fruit basket instead of pods lol

The room itself was decent but it needed some deep cleaning (stains in carpet, etc.) I also noticed that there was a layer of dust under the desk and other furniture even though the room was cleaned daily.

The entire 4 day stay there was someone's room service dirty glasses in the hallway. After the 2nd day I went and showed a picture of said dishes the person at the front desk and he looked at me like I had 2 heads - no one ever took those dishes away the entire stay.

I paid extra for access to the executive lounge which promised food and beverage all day. Well, the first day I went down there were lots of buffet options but I noticed the same exact food was there 8 hours later. I asked if they were going to bring dinner and the nice waiter said he wasn't sure what was going on but offered to bring us some food. He brought us some microwaved leftovers which were probably all he could do but wow.

The lounge one day was also really dirty with used dishes all over. I asked the gentleman working there and he said they were short-staffed and he was doing his best. I saw plenty of other staff in the hotel so I would have thought they would have pulled someone to help out.

Most of the staff was wonderful so I can only guess that there are some management issues. If you are looking for a high-end hotel experience in Cairo I'd probably look elsewhere or be disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Henri Ruiz, General Manager at Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo
Responded Apr 26, 2022
Dear Mr. Tesoriero, Greetings from Kempinski Nile Hotel, First, I would like to thank you for your valuable feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve as we always aim to work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience. Regrettably, I noticed that you experienced some inconveniences during your stay with us, which I would like to sincerely apologize for. I trust that your isolated case was unfortunately, lots of bad luck which should have never happened and that did not allow you to fully enjoy your stay with us. Rest assured that we are already following up on your raised concerns and that they have been addressed internally to the respective department’s heads to conduct further training sessions to avoid that our guests do not feel welcome. In any case, we appreciate that you are sharing your honest concerns with us. Despite your negative memories, we hope that you have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future to convince you of the quality of service that we are so well-known for and remain at your disposal for any further inquiries. Warm regards, Henri Ruiz, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Karen U
Prophetstown, Illinois370 contributions200 helpful votes
We had a king sized bed. Lovely place to stay
whiskers13 asked a question Sep 2023
whiskers1362 contributions44 helpful votes
Do you have a good selection of vegan food for breakfast? ☺️
Answer from Henri Ruiz
Cairo, Egypt18 contributions3 helpful votes
yes, for more details and arrangements please contact our concierge department on +202 279 80000
Ashraf S wrote a tip Jun 4
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not bother yourself for looking for luxury cars to go around the city, wael from the concierge 100% can arrange a very luxurious cars"
Read full review
Viorel Bachmatchi wrote a tip May 2024
Borsa, Romania19 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You want your stay in Cairo to be perfect and feel spoiled ?.. choose Kempinski Nile .. you will love it"
Read full review
Quest45325692255 wrote a tip May 2024
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you’re looking for a great restaurant near by check out Taboula. It’s a 4 min safe walk from the hotel. "
Read full review
AK V wrote a tip May 2024
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book it for a world class experience"
Read full review
Be_a_traveller wrote a tip May 2024
Northern California28 contributions20 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We visited many wonderful sites during our visit. I highly recommend using the services of a guide."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Cairo area.
PRICE RANGE
C$287 - C$372 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Kempinski Nile Hotel Garden City Cairo
LOCATION
EgyptCairo GovernorateCairo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
191
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo
Which popular attractions are close to Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo?
Nearby attractions include Jazz Bar (0.01 km), Serag Eldin Pasha Palace (0.1 km), and Falaki Gallery (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Blue Restaurant & Grill, Osmanly Restaurant, and The Roof Top.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo have airport transportation?
Yes, Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, and Arabic.
All Cairo HotelsCairo Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CairoHotels near Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars