Cairo Pyramids Hotel

Cairo Pyramids Hotel

Traveller (1514)
Room & Suite (512)
the pool at night with pyramids in background
Pool & Beach (120)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.5
#1 of 5 resorts in Giza
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Only a short distance from Giza at the foot of the Pyramids lies the Cairo Pyramids Hotel. The hotel is the perfect starting point for sightseeing, relaxation and business meetings alike. With elegantly appointed rooms and suites, two swimming pools and a variety of bars and restaurants to choose from. Both the Garden wing is offering guests a contemporary, convenient and comfortable experience. Just 35 kilometer from downtown and 51 kilometers from Cairo airport and with easy access to the new industrial areas around the city.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free internet
Pool
Bar / lounge
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Secured parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Green
Languages Spoken
English, Arabic

Location

Alexandria Road, Giza 3515011 Egypt
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 44 out of 100
44
Cairo Intl Airport
31.6 km
See all flights
1,536Review34Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 438
  • 506
  • 341
  • 132
  • 119
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
13leoniem wrote a review Mar 2020
Oyster Bay, Australia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 2 nights as part of a recent tour and found this to be a great hotel in close proximity to the pyramids. All staff were extremely helpful and courteous and rooms were very clean. We had wood fired pizzas for dinner and these were very tasty and reasonably priced. Pool looked good however did not venture in !
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Inas Sultan, General Manager at Cairo Pyramids Hotel
Responded Mar 8, 2020
Dear Leoniem We would like to thank you for your recent visit to our Hotel . It was truly a pleasure to serve you. We are delighted to read that the accommodations and service were up to your expectations, as complete satisfaction is our goal, hence our non-stop attempts to develop and improve the quality of service remains our main objective to deliver the best service our guests deserve. Thank you for your comments, we highly appreciate your concern, I have made note of that the issues you have raised and please be assured that there were been thoroughly discussed with the concerned departments in order to be able to correct and improve the provided services to meet expectations to our valuable guest such as yourself. We look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel and we hope then that we could have the Pleasure of making your stay even more enjoyable Sincerely Inas Sulatn Quality Control Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RoInCo wrote a review Jun 2022
Fort Collins, Colorado
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here 3 times as part of a tour group. The breakfast was very good. Food at the restaurant by the pool was reasonably priced and good. They had a lot of variety including middle eastern mezzes and Italian dishes. The rooms were disappointing however. The biggest positive was the room was spacious. Since I stayed here 3 times and mentioned my disappointment to my tour company, they tried to get me a better room each time, but each one had issues, noise, plumbing that didn't work, etc. The rooms we stayed in were in the Cairo Pyramids section and were not well insulated, so you could hear all the people passing by the rooms on the main walkway (early and late arrivals), and kitchen staff rolling carts in the early morning. I was given a room further back on my last visit and I heard street traffic, horns honking. The rooms look like they are from the 1960s and need updating with new bedding. Originally I had booked a 2 day extension, but canceled it. Despite the inconvenience of switching to a different hotel, it was worth moving to a hotel that had nice, comfortable bedding and quiet rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: A room away from the walkway between the 2 hotel lobbies to avoid the noisy carts, & people...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Inas Sultan, Guest Services / Front Office at Cairo Pyramids Hotel
Responded Jun 26, 2022
Dear Roln First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Cairo Pyramids Hotel , It was truly a pleasure to serve you. Thank you for excusing us for the inconveniences that you have had encountered during your stay. Please rest assure that we took this issue seriously and we are tracing the whole issue to get aware of what exactly took place , Meanwhile , please be informed that we will take the necessary action to insure and avoid the re-occurrence of such things to gain the satisfaction of our valuable guest such as your good self. Therefore, we would like to thank you for giving us another chance to extend you our true excellence in hospitality hopping that the above can meet your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you once again at our hotel and we hope then that we could have the pleasure of making your stay even more enjoyable Best Regards Inas Sultan Quality Control Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tracey M wrote a review Oct 2022
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I think the best way to describe this Hotel is its one hotel with 2 sides 1 side is called Cairo Pyramids the other is Steignberger Pyramids We were booked into the Cairo Pyramids side
We we're staying here for 3 nights. We arrived at the hotel about 23:00 to be told they couldn't find our reservation.  We got out all of our paperwork and looked for any phone numbers, for them to contact someone, regarding our booking. In the end they asked us to pay $80 for the 1st night. This would be refunded when they'd sorted out our booking in the morning. Next morning we we're told to make enquiries at the Steignberger side reception to see if they could find our  reservation. They told us to leave it with them. We did & went out on our trip.

When we returned, later, we were told it had been sorted & our money refunded. They did not elaborate on why our reservation couldn't be found. 

Room : We asked if we could change rooms we have never been anywhere before & asked to change rooms. The first room was 312 the bathroom was very tired looking, the room overall was clean, just the bathroom was in need of some TLC. Our next room 106 was slightly better the bathroom still could do with a bit of TLC the fridge didn't work and we did request a safe but one never materialised.

Pool area: On the afternoon we did get to spend time round by the pool we we're told at about 5 o'clock the pool would be closing. 

Reception: The staff we're more than helpful when we asked for assistance with checking our tour ect & on our last day we we're able to keep our room on untill 14:00 at no extra charge.

Breakfast: plenty of choice 

Location: It seemed to be in a good location for the trips we did Pyramids & Cryptic Cairo.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shereen Anis, Marketing at Cairo Pyramids Hotel
Responded Oct 29, 2022
Dear Tracey, I would like to seize this opportunity to thank you for choosing Cairo Pyramids Hotel as your venue and sharing with us your constructive feedback. Looking forward to excuse us for the inconveniences that you have had encountered during your stay. Rest assured that we will take this issue seriously and take the necessary action to insure and avoid the re-occurrence of such things again. Looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel on the near future. Yours Sincerely, Hotel Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Danny Boy 123 wrote a review Mar 2020
London, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for 3 nights as part of a group tour. This hotel has some good points, but it’s bad points overshadow everything else. In essence this is a very tired hotel. The rooms leave a lot to be desired, about 2 star in reality. One of our bedside lights did not work, the toilet seat was only connected to the toilet with one of its 2 bolts, and the wooden wardrobe sliding door was stuck fast in the closed position which meant that we could not hang everything up. Others in our group reported similar type issues with their rooms.

Reception staff are friendly, and the bar serves snacks which were fine to eat in the evening. Most of the cooked buffet breakfast items were cold rather than warm or hot.

The hotel enjoys a good position close to the Pyramids and the new Egyptian museum, but even so I would not stay here again out of choice. The rooms need major money spent on them to bring them up to even a basically acceptable standard.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Inas S, Quality Control Manager at Cairo Pyramids Hotel
Responded Mar 10, 2020
Dear Pioneer First of all I would like to thank you for choosing Cairo Pyramids Hotel Thank you for excusing us for the inconveniences that you have had encountered during your stay regarding the room and bathrooms issues Therefore, I would like to thank you for giving us another chance to extend you our true excellence in hospitality hopping that the above can meet your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you once again at our hotel and we hope then that we could have the pleasure of making your stay even more enjoyable Best Regards Inas Sultan Quality Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christopher T wrote a review Nov 2022
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Disappointing. This is a 3 star hotel at best. Be careful with the websites and pictures. You will not be able to see the pyramids from your room or the pool, or anywhere in the hotel. You will need to stand outside the front door of the hotel and look left for a pyramid view. The glossy photos are taken from the sister hotel next door, which is accessible from this hotel.
This hotel is model on a bungalow style, with some having another room above. Most rooms are ground level so no view I'm afraid. Pool is good, although limited sunbeds. Saying that, most visitors will be there to visit the pyramids or museums. The new Egyptian Museum (not open yet) is literally across the road, but there is no safe way to get to it at this time. That may change when building work concludes.
Positives first - the entrance, lobby and food are great. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Good food at Il Gardino poolside restaurant - recommended.
Negatives - Our room was old and tired, with cracked tiles around the bath/shower, which has leaked over the years causing rotting to the base of the bathroom door. There is a safe in the room, but it is not secured to anything! So, you can put your valuables in it, lock it up nicely, ready for someone to pick up the safe and carry it away, knowing that it contains everything of value! Early one evening, water poured through the ceiling from the room above, onto the floor of our room. Hotel staff responded quickly, and after the maintenance person inspected the problem, visited the room above, banged around for a short time, we were moved rooms. Fortunately, none of our belongings were soaked with other guests' waste shower/bath water.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shereen Anis, Marketing at Cairo Pyramids Hotel
Responded Nov 16, 2022
Dear Christ, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Cairo Pyramids Hotel, It was truly a pleasure to serve you. Thank you for excusing us for the inconveniences that you have had encountered during your stay. Rest assured that we took yoyr constructive comments seriously and shared with the management team for improvement. Therefore, we would like to thank you for giving us another chance to extend you our true excellence in hospitality hopping that the above can meet your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you once again at our hotel. Yours Sincerely, Hotel Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Catherine wrote a review Jan 2020
Dallas, Texas
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This tired, old hotel is dirty and poorly maintained. Only people on group tours stay there, only a fool would choose this motel on their own. It’s smoky everywhere, including in the lobby and restaurant. Requested a working hairdryer repeatedly, was told their are on their way. 5 hours and 10 phone calls later they showed up. The pictures do say it all.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Inas S, Quality Control Manager at Cairo Pyramids Hotel
Responded Jan 6, 2020
Dear Catherine We would like to thank you for your recent visit to Cairo Pyramids Hotel . It was truly a pleasure to serve you. Thank you for your comments, we highly appreciate your concern. we regret to hear about the problems that you have encountered and failed to meet your expectation in some aspect specially the cleanliness, restaurant and Maintenance issues and Parking issues , so please accept my apology for the inconvenient caused during your stay. We have made note of that the issues you have raised and please be assured that there were been thoroughly discussed with the concerned departments in order to be able to correct and improve the provided services to meet expectations to our valuable guest such as yourself. We look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel and we hope then that we could have the Pleasure of making your stay even more enjoyable Sincerely Inas Sultan Quality Control Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dinu I wrote a review May 2022
Strengelbach, Switzerland
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Cairo Pyramids Hotel are the bungalows belonging to the Steigenberger Pyramids Hotel. It's important to mention that to your taxi driver or if you book tours online, since the hotel doesn't have any name written on the street side, and a lot of Taxi or tour drivers don't know it.
That said, the rooms are large and clean, the furniture looks a bit old, but it's OK. Room has central AC, refrigerator, safe and TV. Bath is also roomy and clean. You get your own patio area with a table and some chairs. The hotel has a pool and a restaurant with Pizza, European and Arabic options, they serve alcohol too. All the employees were nice and helpful.
The location is just across the yet to be opened Grand Egyptian Museum, about 3 km from the Pyramids, but you only see them if you go on the street in front of the hotel.
Overall, a good value for money, since it only cost about 70 USD per night including breakfast.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Inas Sultan, Guest Services / Front Office at Cairo Pyramids Hotel
Responded May 24, 2022
Dear Dinu First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Cairo Pyramids Hotel, It was truly a pleasure to serve you. Thank you for excusing us for the inconveniences that you have had encountered during your stay. Please rest assure that we took this issue seriously and we are tracing the whole issue to get aware of what exactly took place , Meanwhile , please be informed that we will take the necessary action to insure and avoid the re-occurrence of such things to gain the satisfaction of our valuable guest such as your good self. Therefore, we would like to thank you for giving us another chance to extend you our true excellence in hospitality hopping that the above can meet your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you once again at our hotel and we hope then that we could have the pleasure of making your stay even more enjoyable Best Regards Inas Sultan Quality Control Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zapcatdan wrote a review Jan 2020
Winchester, United Kingdom
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the second hotel in this group we have stayed in the first was falling apart with paths up dirty old rooms abandoned feel we were up graded to this one. Bin was half full when we moved in carpet was gravely dirty bathroom counter top paint falling off ceiling Finally moved to another room which was better. But what a pain and all the girl on the desk was chat to her mates on the phone.

So don’t stay here unless you have to and bring your own dettol wipes
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Inas S, Quality Control Manager at Cairo Pyramids Hotel
Responded Jan 28, 2020
Dear Zapcatdan We would like to thank you for your recent visit to Cairo Pyramids Hotel . It was truly a pleasure to serve you. Thank you for your comments, we highly appreciate your concern. we regret to hear about the problems that you have encountered and failed to meet your expectation in some aspect specially the Cleanliness and room condition , so please accept my apology for the inconvenient caused during your stay. We have made note of that the issues you have raised and please be assured that there were been thoroughly discussed with the concerned departments in order to be able to correct and improve the provided services to meet expectations to our valuable guest such as yourself. We look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel and we hope then that we could have the Pleasure of making your stay even more enjoyable Sincerely Inas Sultan Quality Control Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alexis Bailey wrote a review Mar 2022
London, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I’m having a really miserable time here. It’s been one problem after another and the staff have been unhelpful and very slow in sorting things out. My room had no hot water so after traveling all day I couldn’t have a shower the next morning. The safe was locked shut so I couldn’t used it, there was a loud humming sound coming from the bathroom which kept me awake all night and the phone didn’t work. I reported the problems three times before they found me another room. I’m in a new room now but the safe was also locked and the thermostat is broken and it’s very cold. The travel company, Newmarket Holidays, advertised this as a five star hotel but the bungalows are very shabby and I saw a bug running around. I would give it two stars.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Inas Sultan, Guest Services / Front Office at Cairo Pyramids Hotel
Responded Mar 27, 2022
Dear Maslex First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Steigenberger Pyramids Hotel , It was truly a pleasure to serve you. Thank you for excusing us for the inconveniences that you have had encountered during your stay. Please rest assure that we took this issue seriously and we are tracing the whole issue to get aware of what exactly took place , Meanwhile , please be informed that we will take the necessary action to insure and avoid the re-occurrence of such things to gain the satisfaction of our valuable guest such as your good self. Therefore, we would like to thank you for giving us another chance to extend you our true excellence in hospitality hopping that the above can meet your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you once again at our hotel and we hope then that we could have the pleasure of making your stay even more enjoyable Best Regards Inas Sultan Quality Control Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Steven C wrote a review Feb 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed 3 nights in total spread over a 10 day period while on a Webjet tour. Each time the rooms we had all had different problems such as leaking showers, TV's not working, smelly rooms, noisy environment, A/C not working and dirty. Other people in our group all had similar issues from what we heard. It is just a very run down place that needs a heap of renovating to get it to an acceptable level.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Inas S, Quality Control Manager at Cairo Pyramids Hotel
Responded Feb 17, 2020
Dear steven Thank you for your recent visit to our Hotel . It was really our pleasure to host you. Thank you for addressing your complaint regarding what you have encountered during your stay , we highly appreciate your concern. we regret to hear about the problems that you had happened and failed to meet your expectation in some aspect specially room issues , so please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenient caused during your stay. We have made our investigation and raised this issue and please be assured that there were been thoroughly discussed with the concerned departments in order to take the necessary action and to be able provided services to meet expectations to our valuable guest such as your good self. Hoping that there is no negative impact is left from your last experience and looking forward welcoming you back soon. Hoping then that we could have the Pleasure of making your stay even more enjoyable Sincerely Inas Sultan Quality Control Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MARY C asked a question Apr 2023
7 contributions
Does the hotel room have a safe and kettle?
Answer from SCS123
Al Janabiyah, Bahrain776 contributions66 helpful votes
Yes it has a safe (though not fixed down or very robust ! No kettle available though they do provide a couple of bottles of water for drinking
Mridul B asked a question Dec 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Do you serve pure vegetarian food or Indian food?
Answer from Camilla D
Salisbury, United Kingdom21 contributions4 helpful votes
Can’t remember about Indian food but they did do all vegetarian dishes
RB29 asked a question Jan 2019
Kent, United Kingdom17 contributions2 helpful votes
Is there tea coffee making facilities in the room
Answer from Amr
Cairo Governorate, Egypt8 contributions5 helpful votes
Yes
Group_maker asked a question Jan 2019
Cupertino4 contributions11 helpful votes
Does the hotel accept credit cards? Is there an ATM on property?
Answer from Cesar P
San Jose, Costa Rica94 contributions82 helpful votes
Yes they accept credit cards
Answer from HRNG56
Salisbury, United Kingdom104 contributions60 helpful votes
I was a traveller and do not have any connection with the hotel - sorry I cannot help
Emad A wrote a tip Apr 2024
6th of October City, Egypt1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I appreciate "
Read full review
Chetan P wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It was very smooth and nice welcoming in the reception. Reception staff was very kind and friendly. Especially Moustafa and Raafat they were"
Read full review
Ishani B wrote a tip Jan 2024
Berwick, Australia3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not the most accessible hence make sure you have your own private transport. Ubers not willing to come there!!"
Read full review
mumbaiyatri wrote a tip Nov 2023
mumbai51 contributions26 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"To have the perfect view of the pyramids plan on visiting in the morning . "
Read full review
Maxine M wrote a tip Oct 2023
8 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not book tours/excursions with hotel."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Giza area.
PRICE RANGE
C$56 - C$110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
moevenpick resort cairo - pyramids hotel giza, moevenpick hotel cairo pyramids
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Movenpick Hotel Cairo - Pyramids
LOCATION
EgyptGiza GovernorateGiza
NUMBER OF ROOMS
172
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Cairo Pyramids Hotel - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Cairo Pyramids Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Cairo Pyramids Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Grand Egyptian Museum (0.5 km) and Yarotours (0.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Cairo Pyramids Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Cairo Pyramids Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Cairo Pyramids Hotel?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Cairo Pyramids Hotel?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Cairo Pyramids Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Zeeyara Pyramids Elite, Alfredo Restaurant, and Latest Recipe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Cairo Pyramids Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Cairo Pyramids Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Cairo Pyramids Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Cairo Pyramids Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Cairo Pyramids Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Cairo Pyramids Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Arabic.
All Giza HotelsGiza Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in GizaHotels near Cairo Pyramids Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars