Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Nairobi Arboretum

Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Nairobi Arboretum

Dessert
Traveller (392)
Taken around this place ,  a zero ,  monument eyeing me.  It must have been placed there by an artist, just as me.


Looking up , it told a story of what we really represent, unless we loved unconditionally, zero. 
With empathy for others . I shot this picture as a reminder of my time here.
Room & Suite (59)
Chocolate fountain
Dining (51)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

5.0
#3 of 245 hotels in Nairobi
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Nestled just beside Nairobi Arboretum, a sprawling forest reserve that is home to over 300 exotic tree species and over 100 bird species, guests have a unique opportunity to explore the oasis of calm that lies just outside their front door.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Secured parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Butler service
Doorperson
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Romantic

Location

Arboretum area 254, Nairobi 00100 Kenya
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 47 out of 100
47
Jomo Kenyatta Intl Airport
14.7 km
See all flights
Wilson Airport
5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles1,111 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled near the tranquil Nairobi Arboretum, the Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence wins over guests with its serene ambiance and elegant decor that make for a welcoming stay. The spacious rooms with modern amenities receive high marks for comfort, while the immaculate cleanliness throughout the hotel is lauded. With a range of amenities including dining and recreational options, visitors are well catered to, though some note the pricing can affect the value. The staff is celebrated for their exceptional service, always aiming to enhance guest satisfaction in this secure and conveniently located haven.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Top-notch

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
1,111Review3Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 984
  • 99
  • 11
  • 6
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Felix K wrote a review Feb 2020
Uganda3 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I enjoyed my short two-days weekend stay. Normally I travel with my family but this time I was alone but the hotel made me feel at home (though away from home!) What stood out for me was the excellent and professional care I received from all staff I interacted from the warm welcome from the security team at the gate and from the reception team led by Mr Otieno (including the welcoming cup of coffee!) and the courtesy from Jacob who handled my luggage to my room and my car when it was delivered later on. All the other staff were also warm, friendly and did their best to make my stay as smooth as possible including the room cleaners who kept my room clean all through, the staff at the restaurant (who handled my request for gluten-free breakfast quite well and the chef for a great gluten-free bread), those at the lounge (led by Yvonne who was very efficient and made good drinks suggestions) and the staff at the Spa led by Loice who was very professional, kind and thoughtful in her service. My only challenge was with the noise from the swimming pool area that made my Sunday afternoon less relaxing and wish you could manage this better. Otherwise look forward to coming back with my family in our next visit to Nairobi!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Patriciah Gichuki, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Nairobi Arboretum
Responded Feb 19, 2020
Dear Felix K, It was a quite a pleasure for us to have you stay at our property over the weekend. Though we could never replace your family, it was a joy for every team member who interacted with you to make you feel at home. On behalf of the Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence family I say thank you for taking time off your busy schedule to let us know what you enjoyed most about the time you shared with us and also take the opportunity to say Karibu Tena! We do look forward to your next visit and hopefully this time we get to meet your family too. With Regards, Patriciah N. Gichuki
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mumbi Warui wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have so far been to Radisson Blu, Arboretum, thrice and enjoyed each experience. I love the relaxed ambience, great service, amazing food and cocktails. My second and third time, I attended the brunch that kicks off around noon on Sundays. This includes all you can eat, with a wide spread of different foods and bottomless mimosas, cocktails and beers. The brunch is spread near the swimming pool area with the package including swimming as well. I enjoyed the food and dessert during brunch. However, for full value of your money, come hungry, thirsty and make sure you swim on the heated pool. Enjoy your experience😊
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Patriciah_gichuki, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Nairobi Arboretum
Responded Feb 6, 2020
Dear Mumbi Warui, First of all I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for being such a loyal guest. I thank you for the repeat visits and for taking time to let us know how much you have enjoyed each one of them. I want to believe that we now have a save the date every Sunday for you and your loved ones to come in for brunch. The team is certainly looking forward to creating more memorable moments with you. With Regards, Patriciah N. Gichuki
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
simraan wrote a review Feb 2020
Mauritius12 contributions25 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great hotel! Very new, barely few months old. Service was incredible throughout. From the security welcoming us, to the always jovial receptionist , waiters and even the room cleaners! I I can't remember the name of my room cleaner, but she was absolutely amazing, folding my clothes and arranging in properly and always smiling! Special mention to Rahul in the front office, going out of his way to please his guests! Thank you Rahul for making the anniversary even more special with the room décor and for all the little details you kept looking into during out stay! Much appreciated. Rooms are great, modern and well suited for business trip.

Breakfast buffet is a bit limited though especially since I was there for a week, and also the restaurant menu can definitely add more variety since it is the only restaurant on the property. But quality of food is great, room service is pricier than many other properties ive been to.

Finally, I will definitely be back. Great vibe at the property, and great people.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Patriciah_gichuki, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Nairobi Arboretum
Responded Feb 17, 2020
Dear Simraan, We are very grateful that you chose to share such a special occasion in your life with us. I am pleased to see that you both enjoyed every moment of your anniversary getaway. Thank for the feedback regarding the improvements in the outlets, we are definitely looking into that in order to make the unique experience we offer even more enjoyable. On behalf of Rahul and the entire Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence family I say thank you and we are definitely looking forward to hosting you again. With Regards, Patriciah N. Gichuki
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SGM wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom7 contributions14 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
New hotel. Everything is very modern and clean. Rooms are very nice although perhaps a little small if you characterise the hotel as 5*. Good AC. Good breakfast although $30 per person. Front desk staff are very friendly. Most other staff are friendly. We had problems using the front desk to book dinners etc.... - depends who you get to help. The big problem with this hotel is that non-hotel residents seem to be the priority. Food offerings after breakfast and before dinner are non-existent unless you want a fixed 3 courses or (Sunday) full brunch. We had to go to our room to get room service. No pool or bar menu. The pool tends to be very crowded with families from the neighbourhood who come to swim and eat. So not a place to relax. My conclusion: an excellent resource for locals but not a relaxing place for tourists or business people with loud music during both the day and night and large crowds of local, non hotel guests in the pool and at the bar.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Patriciah_gichuki, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Nairobi Arboretum
Responded Jan 5, 2020
Dear Shane M, Thank you for taking time to give your valuable feedback in regards to your recent stay with us. Rest assured that this kind of experience is not what we pride ourselves in offering to our guests and I am truly sorry for the inconvenience it has caused during your vacation. All issues raised have been addressed with the team and we aim to make staying with us more enjoyable. Once again thank you and wishing you the best in the new year. With Regards, Patriciah N. Gichuki
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lady Phil wrote a review Jun 2021
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent 2weeks here & was a pleasurable experience. From the exquisite rooms & punctual housekeepers who kept it so, to the warm reception at the restaurant from all staff who were hands on & always ready to assist, their smiles were evident even through their nose masks. We had Faith Anele constantly finding out if there was anything the hotel could do to make our stay better & suggesting activities to that effect. At Supper, we looked out for Reuben because he understood what we wanted as West Africans & guided us along that cuisine. If you aren't Kenyan but want to try Kenyan food, Reuben can select from their menu one that suits your origin. At breakfast my 1st point of call was Marvin the chef, whose eggs were perfect - you didn't have to remind him how you wanted it, he just sees you & remembers exactly how you want your eggs fried! If you like waffles he is your man. We met Millicent on our first day & it was a real welcome- a lady so thoughtful. Emma & Yvonne are enough reason to visit the hotel again. There's no need to worry about security, the personnel were so professional & yet warm, always greeting you with Karibu.
We've already suggested this place to other couples & they're so glad to come, so please keep it up to make our testimony as true as the photos we took.
_George&Phil
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NELSHA HASHAM, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Nairobi Arboretum
Responded Jul 8, 2021
Dear Pilarett, Thank you for taking the time to give us such an incredible review. We are overjoyed to read that all our talents rendered to you such great service. The associates you have mentioned above will be glad to know they enhanced your stay. We appreciated your recommendations to other couples. We look forward to hosting you back again. Kind regards Nelsha Hasham
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nicanor S wrote a review Apr 2021
Nairobi, Kenya2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
It is during this hard times of Corona virus lockdown and i was looking for a place to unwind and recharge from a heavy work schedule. I chose the hotel because of its proximity to the Nairobi Arboretum. My premise was that this was a quiet and prestine location that would allow me to unwind without the hustle and bustle of the city. They never dissapointed.
Right from the reception, we were received well and seamlessly ushered into our room. We initially had a challenge with our room wifi but this was sorted out when an engineer was sent to look at it. I really enjoyed the gym and the pool.

My onlly challenge was that the room service for meals was very sloppy. Granted, the ongoing curfew which forces restaurants to close at 8pm has affected the efficiency in the kitchen but i was disapointed at the variety of meals on offer, the time it took for them to be delivered and the quality of food. If you are staying at the hotel during the lockfdown and curfew period, i would suggest ordering food from outside
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rahul Bharadwaj, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Nairobi Arboretum
Responded Apr 24, 2021
Dear Nicanorsabula, Thank you for taking time out to review our hotel. We are glad to know that we were able to create a memorable experience for you. We have taken cognizance of your feedback and have asked the respective area to action on the same in an effort to ameliorate the overall guest experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to our hotel. Regards Rahul Bharadwaj
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mary H wrote a review Dec 2020
Nairobi, Kenya2 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Everything about this experience was bad apart from some of the staff. I was given a noisy room that stank of smoke. The staff were initially reluctant to change it but eventually moved me to a quiet room that did not smell. The food was truly awful - bland, badly cooked and overpriced. Sometimes the staff were too over attentive, constantly coming over to ask if everything was ok. The room lacked amenities - there was only one towel, no dressing gown or other items - I would have expected more from what is supposed to be a luxury hotel. The internet was weak which meant I was unable to work. The garden was small. It was a super disappointing experience. I was meant to stay for nine nights but only managed two. I then moved to another hotel, which was cheaper and offered a far superior service.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Do not have a ground floor room as it's noisy.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rahul Bharadwaj, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Nairobi Arboretum
Responded Dec 4, 2020
Dear MaryH667, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel , I see that this is the second review on the same stay that you had with us. Our management team did meet you before you checked out to tried to allay your concerns, however as your decision was final, we had to respect your decision. We have asked the relevant areas to ameliorate the guest experience on their end and we assure you that we have taken your feedback as constructive criticism as a way to better ourselves as a hotel. I sincerely hope we will get to serve you in the near future. Regards Rahul Bharadwaj Assistant Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
accanot m wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Am Mr Accanot, while performing our duties we were warmly welcome at the said Hotel, since we had dignitaries from various countries who also appreciated the hospitality. The dignitaries were happy with the organization of the hotel, well trained receptionist who understand how to communicate with the visitors headed by Monica Wangui, The rooms are well maintained and the choice of food very delicious. I wish to recommend that any visitor coming to our Kenya, make a STOP at Radison Blu Hotel
On my behalf and my team thank you and keep it up.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: its a condusive and private place for the visitor to relax and enjoy the atmosphere
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shivram Gangadharan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Nairobi Arboretum
Responded Jun 26, 2022
Dear Accanot, Thank you for choosing your stay with us and taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see you rate our service so highly and glad to hear that your dignitaries felt the same; this really means a lot to us all. I look forward to sharing your feedback with the entire team specially with Monica. I am sure your comments will make their day and boost their morale which will help them deliver great guest experience. On behalf of our entire team at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Nairobi Arboretum, we thank you for your continuous patronage and we look forward to seeing you and your team soon when the travel brings you back to the city. Kind regards, Shivram Gangadharan General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Nairobi Arboretum
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MSouquet wrote a review Oct 2022
Silver Spring, Maryland1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the Radisson Blu Arboretum for 2 weeks while on business in Nairobi. I spent long hours in the hotel working and ate most of my meals there, in the restaurant or in my room. I had a very pleasant stay.
The hotel is well situated, next to the arboretum where, thanks to a partnership between the hotel and the park, I was able to take nice walks and get some fresh air.
The staff, from the front desk, security, restaurant, in room dining and everyone I met there was wonderful. They were always helpful and attentive, smiling and caring but not overbearing. They recognized and acknowledged me every day which made me feel at home.
The setting of the hotel and the interior design are lovely. The rooms are spacious and bright. My room was kept clean everyday and the staff obliged my request to keep the sheets and towels for multiple days to protect the environment.
The food was nice and made with good quality ingredients, especially the breakfast buffet which caters to every possible diet.
2 very small notes for improvement:
- a better and wider selection of white wine would be lovely (only Chardonnay was available);
- a better selection of jams, served in anything but a can, would make the breakfast buffet perfect!
Thank you for a lovely stay.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shivram Gangadharan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Nairobi Arboretum
Responded Oct 2, 2022
Dear MSouquet1, Thank you for choosing your stay with us and taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see you rate our service so highly; this really means a lot to us all. I look forward to sharing your feedback with the team. I am sure your comments will make their day and boost their morale which will help them deliver great guest experience. We have also taken note on the areas of improvement which we shall discuss with the respective department. On behalf of our entire team at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Nairobi Arboretum, we thank you for your continuous patronage and we look forward to seeing you soon when the travel brings you back to the city. Kind regards, Shivram Gangadharan General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Nairobi Arboretum
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Katherine B wrote a review Jan 2020
23 contributions38 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just leaving Nairobi after a week of meetings while stsying at this beautifully decorated hotel. The breakfast options, excellent service, and quiet rooms were especially noteworthy. You may want to eat out at some of Nairobi's numerous well-reviewed eateries where meal prices may be more manageable. Will return in late February for business and will definitely consider another stay.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Patriciah_gichuki, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Nairobi Arboretum
Responded Jan 21, 2020
Dear Katherine B, We are definitely looking forward to your return end of February. Thank you for taking time to review your experience and give recommendations. We do hope that you will have safe business travels as you work towards your next Nairobi visit. With Regards, Patriciah N. Gichuki
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AmericanNomad asked a question Jun 2021
Denver, Colorado315 contributions37 helpful votes
Are both Radisson hotels in Nairobi open now? Arboretum and Upper Hill?
Answer from Erick Ngala
Lavington, Kenya1 contribution
Upperhill is still closed. Arboretum is however open for business.
Answer from Patriciah Gichuki
Lavington, Kenya
Hello Vishal , Please contact the hotel on +254709031000
AnjaEsso asked a question Sep 2019
Aachen, Germany3 contributions
Hello, Is the pool open to the public? If yes how much do you charge? Kindest regards
sserunjogi r wrote a tip Jun 17
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Nairobi is weirdly cold at times. Carry a jacket always. The people are friendly"
Read full review
Jude F wrote a tip Jun 9
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The spa is worth a visit and a well equipped gym. Pool is not so private so not as good for sunbathing if thats your thing. A number of sh"
Read full review
Nyende F wrote a tip Jun 8
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Amazing place"
Read full review
Kyambadde G wrote a tip Jun 8
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great experience "
Read full review
Uzoma H wrote a tip Jun 4
Brussels, Belgium5 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"For future travelers, I recommend they enjoy the same way I did , but as you know experiences differed ."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Nairobi area.
PRICE RANGE
C$255 - C$293 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
KenyaNairobi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
122
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Nairobi Arboretum - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Nairobi Arboretum
Which popular attractions are close to Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Nairobi Arboretum?
Nearby attractions include Nairobi Arboretum (0.4 km), Crafts Caravan Fair Trade Shop (1.2 km), and Aloha Expeditions (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Nairobi Arboretum?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Nairobi Arboretum?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Nairobi Arboretum?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Nairobi Arboretum?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Nairobi Arboretum?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lucca, Tambourin, and Soko Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Nairobi Arboretum?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Nairobi Arboretum have airport transportation?
Yes, Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Nairobi Arboretum offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Nairobi Arboretum?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Nairobi Arboretum offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Nairobi HotelsNairobi Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in NairobiHotels near Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Nairobi Arboretum
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars