We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

402 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi
See the most recent reviews
Showing 203: English reviews
Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 8 January 2016

My Wife and I, stay in this Hotel because we have to attend a Coaching clinics by Mr. Arvan Pradiansyah.. 2 Days seminar, day 1 is finish around 17.00 and tomorrow morning we have to be there on 09.00.. So we just book hotel room because we don't want to be late for the coaching clinic.. The check in process...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Byron M
destaro, Manager at Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi, responded to this review

Dear Mr. ByronMunadi, We value your good comment on all services and facilities in Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi Jakarta. And we are glad to find out that you like our hospitality from your check in time until your check out time. We do hope you and your family can come again for a week end where we also have special...

Bandung, Indonesia
Reviewed 2 January 2016 via mobile

I had business meeting several times in this hotel. This hotel has a good location for business meeting in Jakarta. For business meeting, this hotel has many meeting rooms. They also provide free parking fee for every visitor. Therefore, there is no additional parking fee for your business meeting participants. Lunch in this hotel is a great experience. They have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank efratadenny
destaro, Manager at Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi, responded to this review

Dear Bapak efratadenny, We are grateful to have a regular guests like yourself, and we are also please to know that you recommended our hotel to other future guests to stay and also try a great experiences in our the Harmony Restaurant. Looking forward to welcome you Pak Efratadenny and your colleagues again in Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi Jakarta. Again,...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 28 December 2015

the hotel are clean and nice...the room also nice...a bit hidden location..but the food and the way they design the area,even not too big area but quit nice. everything in good ordered i think...but dont have a special thing,i quest.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mathilda305
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Reviewed 20 December 2015

We spent two nights in a suite which was spacious and comfortable. The main problem is that the WIFI signal was very poor. We were there on business and had meetings in our suite requiring a connection. The hotel technicians they sent up could only say that they were in the process of changing WIFI providers and that we could...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank poleinahole1
Jakarta
Reviewed 11 December 2015 via mobile

It's a decent hotel. Breakfast was ok, the staff were nice and helpful. Stayed here with our company's guests from abroad. Some of our guests were very disappointed with their rooms especially with the molds on the bathtub. For them it's a huge turn down and actually asked to change hotel. To avoid this, we asked the reception for a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pondz
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 17 November 2015

Room: - Although the hotel just recently went through some major renovation works, the bulk of the hotel i.e the rooms and the corridors, still reminded me of my stay here 20 years ago. Having said that, everything still works, so there’s not really any cause for concerns. - I stayed in a twin room. The room comes furnished with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank whyismynametaken
destaro, Manager at Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We thank you very much for your good and detail comment about Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi Jakarta. Please allow us to inform you that the 8th floor that you have stayed in is the old style room. Due to the renovation is on progress and only reached 10th and 11th floor to finished. We do hope that you...

Bandar Lampung, Indonesia
Reviewed 16 November 2015 via mobile

It was my second visit, when they gave us the occupied room. We could not imagine seeing feet on the bed when opening the room 🙈 Due to the mistake, the check in counter gave us free upgrade. Other than that, the food was still okay, free parking, the room & service were okay too. The grand piano above the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OrryNK
destaro, Manager at Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi, responded to this review

Dear Mr/s. OrryNK, We appreciate your good comment for the hotel service and facilities, however following up your comment regarding the mistake mentioned we could not notify the detail to be followed up further. Could you be so kind to email to my personal email rosana@jakartapremiere.santika.com for proper correction of our service. Thank you very much for your kind attention...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 1 November 2015

I was here on four days business trip. The hotel has good secuirty, the bedroom was spacious and well maintained. The lift was fast. Was most impressed with the international buffet to start the day. It has wide selection of both Western and Asian food. There is a swimming pool right in front of the dining area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dyanna01
destaro, Manager at Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Shopaholic737, We value your good comment for the service at Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi Jakarta and looking forward to welcome you again in your next business of leisure trip. Thank you very much for your kind attention and best regards, Rosana Rotani, Revenue & Ecommerce Manager.

Bandung, Indonesia
Reviewed 25 October 2015

First impression of the lobby was nice and cool, but our rooms on 8th floor were kind of scary. The rooms were designed old fashionedly, even the water taps are not like those in modern hotels. Breakfast was nice, they served local food mostly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JuttiLevita
destaro, Manager at Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi, responded to this review

Dear Ibu JuttiLevita, We do appreciate your comment regarding our Hotel Santika Premiere Jakarta through Trip Advisor. Your concerned regarding the bathroom is well recieved, and please allow us to gladly inform you that we are currently doing our renovation on all corridor, bedroom and bathroom exactly on the 8th floor as part of our all room floors renovation. Hopefully...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 12 October 2015

stay for 1 night in smoking room, but its very bad because of the water problem. the water turn white even after i checkout so i didnt take a bath. calling for technician many times and they still cannot fix the problem. also its very noisy, that i could hear people speaking in next door. luckily like many santika hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OsmanRE
destaro, Manager at Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi, responded to this review

Dear Pak Osman, We appreciate your comment regarding our bathroom and would like to inform you that the water problem has been solved. For your information, we are partially doing renovation on the room including bathroom and corridor. So we do hope that you might like to try our newly renovated rooms for your next stay. Thank you very much...

580 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (350)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (37)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (68)
Viewed
Dining (72)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (118)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (207)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Deluxe (20)
Viewed
Executive Suite (33)
Viewed
Pool (35)
Viewed
Dining (61)
Viewed
The Hotel (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jakarta hotels
Hotel Menara Peninsula
#100 of 456 in Jakarta
317 reviews
Ibis Jakarta Slipi
#92 of 456 in Jakarta
536 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Palmerah
Blue Sky Hotel Petamburan
Blue Sky Hotel Petamburan
#135 of 456 in Jakarta
61 reviews
Tanah Abang
Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
No photo provided
Yan Palace
Cuisines: Chinese
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel Santika Premiere Jakarta is conveniently located close to the city's central business district, yet only 30 minutes from Soekarno-Hatta International Airport. This elegant hotel is our flagship property. With its distinctive yet unimposing Indonesian ambience, the hotel offers unsurpassed facilities, a choice of restaurants and friendly, helpful staff. Hotel Santika Premiere Jakarta is the ideal venue for every type of event, from intimate cocktail parties to grand banquets, as well as training sessions, board meetings and presentations. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi

Address: Jln. KS.Tubun II 7 | Slipi, Jakarta 11410, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > Jakarta > Palmerah
Price Range: $71 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi 4*
Number of rooms: 275
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#35 Business Hotel in Jakarta
#52 Luxury Hotel in Jakarta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay on the 8th floor or onwards.”
Ashish_Neogy, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Choose a room on the higher floors facing the pool.”
chookyan31, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Room facing the pool”
dhouston2014, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“high floor”
EricY697, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“premium room can enjoy the lounge with quiet breakfast”
quahy2015, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5