We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

177 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta
See the most recent reviews
Showing 138: English reviews
Bengkulu, Indonesia
Reviewed 5 November 2015

The location is on well-known area to find food and socialize. There are pool and gym at roof top that were not crowded. And food, especially the breakfast was really good. The room was quite simple, quite spacious though. Free wifi is accessible in the room, but it's really slow. The best spot to access it is in lobby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RelindaP
Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 24 October 2015 via mobile

The hotel location is superb,right in the center of bustling kemang area with plenty foods and cafes surrounding. The room itself was just sufficient, nothing special, but spacious enough. Bathroom and hot water were fine. Breakfast offers quite good and varied selections.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Raisa21
GMSBAK, General Manager at Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Raisa, Warmest Greetings from Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta! On behalf of Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience on us. I am very pleased to read that overall you have enjoyed our hotel and facilities. It is in line with the principles of Swiss-Belhotel International that...

Malang
Reviewed 23 October 2015

I am quiet disappointed with this hotel. The room is not like 3 star hotel. Bathroom also not comfortable, with modern design but the water always leak to the dry area, no curtain/door. The staff is okay, quiet fast for my complaining. Food is awful. Much choises but tasteless.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lany0503
GMSBAK, Public Relations Manager at Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Reviewers, First of all we would like to thank you for your support towards Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang, Jakarta. We would like to convey our sincere apologies for the inconvenience during your stay with us. Referring to your comment, we have taken necessary action for all departments concerned to fix the problem as you mentioned. We believe that all comments...

Reviewed 23 October 2015 via mobile

been here for a fullday meeting. It was a great place, nice room, nice lunch menu, and friendly staffs. Located in a very strategic area close to my office, it's definitely a perfect place for a meeting

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bramandita D
GMSBAK, General Manager at Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Bramandita, Warmest Greetings from Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta! On behalf of Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience on us. I am very pleased to read that overall you have enjoyed our hotel and facilities. It is in line with the principles of Swiss-Belhotel International that each...

London
Reviewed 13 October 2015

Nice hotel, not luxury but sufficient, wifi does not work in rooms in fact cuts off as soon as you get in the lift, cleaning was a little slack at times, but just ask and they were quick to do. Area ok, few bars and restaurants but not to busy. Would stay here again. Staff friendly and helpful which is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kkltd
GMSBAK, General Manager at Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer, Warmest Greetings from Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta! On behalf of Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience on us. I am very pleased to read that overall you have enjoyed our hotel and facilities. It is in line with the principles of Swiss-Belhotel International that each...

Pattaya, Thailand
Reviewed 25 September 2015

I rarely write bad reviews that this is worst accommodation i ever had. on a positive note, this is a great location and staff is really friendly. trouble starts 5 times a day when the mosque located 100 meters away blast you the amplified prayers. i have a great respect for religious believes, but sleeping in hotel during the night...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank WetPixel
GMSBAK, General Manager at Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Mr. WetPixel, Warmest Greetings from Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta! Thank you for your comment and feedback, please accept our apology for the inconvenience caused. I do understand that the inconvenience have changed your image about our hotel. Once again, please accept our apology, please do contact me directly on my e-mail address: gmsbak@swiss-belhotel.com for any assistant needed. Best regards,...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 21 September 2015

A friend and I stayed at this hotel, as we wanted to stay in the heart of Kemang and not worry about taking taxies to get from one place to another. You are definitely paying for the location of the hotel, not the facilities itself. The room was clean, but the furniture and decorations are quite outdated. If you're just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Claudia F
GMSBAK, General Manager at Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Claudia, Warmest Greetings from Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta! Thank you for taking your time for comment on your recent stay with us. We truly apologize for the inconvenience you had regarding our furniture and decoration. We already planned renovate the room for better service and guest comfort and your feedback was shared with our team. Please do contact...

Dubai
Reviewed 17 September 2015

Location is ok but very crowded road , no foot path to walk on the road. Deluxe Room is just basic type. Furnishings are old. After check-in I had to tell the reception to change the curtain , as it looked dirty and worn out. No adequate furniture for 2 persons. Bathroom is ok but need to fix a glass...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AB_Dbx
GMSBAK, General Manager at Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Mr. AB, Warmest Greetings from Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta! Thank you for taking your time for comment on your recent stay with us. We truly apologize for the inconvenience you had. I am concern regarding your comment with curtain & door glass on bathroom also noise from outside building. Your feedback was shared with our team. Once again, please...

Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 2 August 2015

To be honest, I didn't have much time to experience this hotel due to a hectic business schedule. From what I can remember during my stay in May 2014, its location is pretty central, its staff service and breakfast are good and the overall atmosphere is nice. So not a memorable hotel by any means but a decent one nonetheless.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sunnynws
GMSBAK, General Manager at Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer, Warmest Greetings from Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta! Thank you very much for staying with us and thank you for your compliments on our service, we are glad to learned that you have enjoyed your stays while you were visiting Jakarta. I will certainly share this good news with my team to make sure that we continuously maintain our...

Reviewed 27 July 2015 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel about two weeks ago. The location is good near from trourist spot and there are so many restaurant and entertainment center around the hotel. First time I checked in, and enter the room, the air conditioner dosn't work at all. And the hotel's staff takes a long time to fix it The room was clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angeline P
GMSBAK, General Manager at Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Angeline, Warmest Greetings from Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta! Thank you for your comment and feedback, please accept our apology for the inconvenience caused to due to the fact that the service we provided has failed to meet your expectation. As to the comment you mentioned on our AC, I have addressed the matter to our Chief Engineering to...

105 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (65)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jakarta
Swiss-Belexpress Kuta
#158 of 248 in Kuta
6 reviews
Hotel Ciputra Cibubur
#7 of 24 in Bekasi
47 reviews
Grogol Petamburan
Hotel Ciputra Jakarta
Hotel Ciputra Jakarta
#88 of 442 in Jakarta
349 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Swiss-Belhotel Airport
#10 of 48 in Tangerang
133 reviews
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
#90 of 442 in Jakarta
62 reviews
Swiss-Belinn Simatupang
#109 of 442 in Jakarta
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta is a four-star international hotel located in the Kemang area, managed by Swiss-Belhotel international a rapidly expanding management company. It features a total of 94 elegantly appointed rooms. Designed is European architecture combine with a modern interior, the property is tailored to exude comfort, luxurious and stylish living. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta

Address: Jl. Kemang Raya no. 7, Jakarta 12730, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > Jakarta
Price Range: $67 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta 4*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Asiatravel.com Holdings so you can book your Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta Hotel Jakarta
Hotel Style:
#92 Luxury Hotel in Jakarta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Super staff...they are kind and helpfull”
 of 5 bubbles terorisg, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“excelence service for best hotel”
 of 5 bubbles haruld, 30 May 2016 | Read review
“Its ok for short break”
 of 5 bubbles MiniMaulana, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Suite room will be nice”
 of 5 bubbles Areka1, 16 Feb 2016 | Read review
“All the rooms are excellent”
 of 5 bubbles jeffrey57, 30 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay