We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sei Nazioni Cottages

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sei Nazioni Cottages
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

128 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sei Nazioni Cottages
See the most recent reviews
Showing 93: English reviews
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Lovely cottages and great staff. I travelled with a friend and we stayed at the Cottages for our 4 nights in El Nido and loved it. Also, the restaurant is great too, affordable/decent wine is hard to come by in the Phils! Only thing was it was a little noisy given the cottages aren't super sound proof, but we had...

1Thank Sarah A
Madrid, Spain
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We've been in may hotels, but this one was the worst. Firstly, the localization: directly at the main street, very noisy and busy, tricycles were riding all night long. We can't sleep for 3 nights (now I know, what for earplugs on the table...). We've ben trying to talk with the manager to cancel 2 nights of our staying, but...

3Thank Rafael D
Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 10 May 2014

We stay at Sei Nazioni during our May holidays trip. We started planning very late and didn't have much choices. However, I think we made the right choice as to my mind the only drawback of this place is that it's very noisy as it's located right at the road. There are 6 cottages, we stayed at Argentina. All of...

1Thank asyagrig
ho chi minh
Reviewed 8 May 2014

to be fair, the rooms were quite nice, with spacious bathroom, although the bedroom is a bit smaller than we expected. however, the bathroom floor in my parents' room was all oily, like somebody spilled oil on it and I wonder how well the housekeeping did their job if they missed that. the location was good, it's only a few...

1Thank vanchi228
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Reviewed 5 May 2014

I really like this hotel. Although it's little small, it looks really nice. The cottage and surrounding areas are clean. The staff are friendly. The only disadvantage is that it's not near the beach but it's okay for us because we already enjoy island hopping tour all day long.

Thank ViDang
Reviewed 30 April 2014

The rooms were nice but service was horrible (because if the owner). The locals cant do anything without his permission and we didn't receive anything we paid for. They charge extra for hot water- there was no hot water. We missed our first night because of flight delays and they were not willing to give us back any of our...

Thank Leshnoa
FaraLeeElNido, Owner at Sei Nazioni Cottages, responded to this review

Our hotel has the policy refund written in our website and also in the booking engine our partner. You reserved our hotel directly in our website , so,you agreed about our policy. After a couple of weeks you reserved also 2 more nights never paid. I didn't ask for the money because the first 2 nights was already paid. Cancel...

Reviewed 12 March 2014 via mobile

We stayed at Sei Nazioni for duration of ower holiday, and it was very good atmosfer and relacsing time. The owners and staff very friendly and helpfull. The cottages it self nice and clean all you need.At reception you will get all info you need for your holiday and they will help you with everything you need.

1Thank Ovislt
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 27 February 2014

It's true that the cottages are located right next to the road so that when the trikes start rolling in at 6 in the morning, it gets noisy, but the staff have a good foresight and leave ear plugs for guests. The earplugs really did the trick for us; moreover, Lyn the receptionist told us they are going to soundproof...

Thank alicevarren
Princeton, New Jersey
Reviewed 25 January 2014

I stayed here for 3 nights with my girlfriend in early January 2014. We did not book ahead, but were convinced to stay here when we walked by and saw the six cute white "tents" that make us this resort. It turned out to be our favorite place we stayed during our 3-week trip throughout Palawan. First and foremost, the...

2Thank djstrouse
Calamba, Laguna, Philippines
Reviewed 5 November 2013

My wife and I stayed for 2 nights I thought it'll be like shelling out a bit more money because we are trying to keep our vacation spending on a certain amount but we want really a good place.. As soon as we arrived we were amazed I thought booking it with the amount is just a disappointment but when...

Thank JomsVillena

112 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (95)
View from Room (4)
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Dining (11)
Room/Suite (21)
Bathroom (6)
Other (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (17)
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Room/Suite (2)
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Nido hotels
1.1 km away
Cadlao Resort
Cadlao Resort
#5 of 16 in El Nido
470 reviews
23.8 km away
Qi Palawan
Qi Palawan
#4 of 16 in El Nido
201 reviews
0.4 km away
Spin Designer Hostel - El Nido
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.8 km away
Tapik Beach Park Guest House
0.2 km away
balay Paragua B&B
balay Paragua B&B
#20 of 88 in El Nido
92 reviews
2.1 km away
Orange Pearl Beach Resort
Orange Pearl Beach Resort
#35 of 99 in El Nido
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just 300 metres from El Nido Beach, Sei Nazioni Cottages offers a peaceful retreat in rustic cottages. The property offers free Wi-Fi, free parking and sweeping views of the mountains. Equipped with either a fan or air conditioning, the cottages are made with local materials. Included in all units are a private balcony and an en suite bathroom with shower facilities. Guests can relax with a barbecue, or arrange for an island hopping tour. Shuttle services are also available upon request. Light snacks and refreshing beverages are served at the bar. In-room dining options are possible with room service. Cottages Sei Nazioni is a 15-minute tricycle ride from El Nido Airport. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sei Nazioni Cottages

Address: Rizal Street, Barangay Maligaya, El Nido, Palawan Island 5313, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Mimaropa > Palawan Province > Palawan Island > El Nido
Price Range: $40 - $71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Sei Nazioni Cottages reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sei Nazioni Cottages El Nido, Palawan Island
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Sei Nazioni Cottages staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you are staying there, ask for a cottage in the back, it won't make much difference, but it's the best.”
 of 5 bubbles nicholasa344, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“A room away from the main road is quieter however there will still be some noise”
  • View from front of hotel
 of 5 bubbles Luv2Travel_Syd, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“all the same haha, only 6 huts”
 of 5 bubbles Superboychao, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in the Iceland room, it has air con, fan and a private shower.”
 of 5 bubbles laurajanewest, 5 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Far from everything”
  • View outside the cottages
 of 5 bubbles C6775JBmaryb, 11 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5