We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

One Crescent Place

Show Prices
#44 of 149 Hotels in Boracay
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
One Crescent Place
One Crescent Place
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

131 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 103: English reviews
Start your review of One Crescent Place
 Click to rate
Cape Town, South Africa
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

What a gem this is - across the way from the busy main road that leads to the main beach - ideal location without the noise and mad rush of other tourists. The rooms are excellent and kept extremely well. Their staff are superb and ensure that your stay is outstanding .. what more can you ask for?! Included in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank murrae05
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 week ago

Charming ... nice and clean, with friendly staff and good breakfast, only short walk to the beach. I found Boracay Island itself overpriced and overrated ... nice beaches, but personally I would prefer more quieter and less developed place, instead of loud music on the beach every night.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank milanv99
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

this is only a small hotel but they have a very good service that can compete into the big hotels here in boracay. They have a very friendly staff that can help you all the the time, they also have a good rooms to stay in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank warren s
Johannesburg, South Africa
Reviewed 21 January 2017

One Crescent is on Station One and is a road behind the beach. A 2min walk and you are on the sands! Its excellent value for money given its location. The staff were very friendly and helpful at all times. Really made a difference for our stay. The rooms while small are fairly nice. For me the location and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arun V
Milan, Italy
Reviewed 1 January 2017

This small hotel is a very good option for a budget-friendly vacation. The hotel is well-furnished, decorated and mantained. It's not on the beach but you just need to walk for a couple of minutes and you are there. The area is very quite and the staff is efficient. A very good choice, we would like to go back. Thumbs...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Viaggiato84
Reviewed 23 November 2016

We booked the superior room for 4 days and 3 nights for we needed a room good for 3 people. We love the room or its very elegant and we even have 2 balconies we can use to smoke or dry our clothes out. The staff are very nice especially ate Joy, they have provided us with all our needs...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank DanDan R
Reviewed 22 November 2016 via mobile

We went to boracay to enjoy and relax but we experienced the worst accomodation ever.no manager on duty to assist us on our concern,all staff are rude and no manners.the owner is rude,arrogant and dont know how to value his customer,he's just after the money.The worst hotel ever!

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Jay L
armieocp, Legal Representative at One Crescent Place, responded to this review

We're here to provide service to customers of the hotel. This is part of the group where they booked two rooms good for two adults in a room. Instead, seven persons stayed in one room, and three persons stayed in another. We told them that we can only accommodate registered in the voucher, otherwise they will have to pay for...

Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

It was a great experience staying at One Crescent Place Hotel. The hotel staffs were really nice and polite. The room was great and the breakfast was amazing 😊. I will surely comeback. It is located at station 1 near the church and its just 3 to 5 min walk from the famous whitesand beach

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darryl A
Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

The worst experience that I can ever imagine in a hotel. From the time we book the hotel online it says it can accommodate 3 adults and up to 2 children.when we reached the hotel we inform them that there will be additional adult and children coming since were only 2 adults by the time we check in. When our...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank dustin l
armieocp, Legal Representative at One Crescent Place, responded to this review

We're here to provide service to customers of the hotel. This is part of the group where they booked two rooms good for two adults in a room. Instead, seven persons stayed in one room, and three persons stayed in another. We told them that we can only accommodate registered in the voucher, otherwise they will have to pay for...

Mevaseret Zion, Israel
Reviewed 6 October 2016

The rooms are big and clean. The area is calm and quiet but at the same time close to the beautifull beach- only 3 min Walking (10 min to DMall). The staff are available at any hour and were very helpfull. They offerd us breakfast at 4 am because we needed to leave early that day.

Review collected in partnership with Asiatravel.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank anoam

239 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (85)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (39)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (154)
Viewed
Amenities (3)
Viewed
Junior Suite (46)
Viewed
Premier Room (34)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)
Viewed
Upper Floor Premier Room (36)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boracay hotels
0.9 km away
Le Soleil de Boracay
Le Soleil de Boracay
#29 of 149 in Boracay
504 reviews
1.9 km away
Hotel Soffia Boracay
Hotel Soffia Boracay
#39 of 149 in Boracay
185 reviews
1.4 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boracay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Boracay Royal Park Hotel
Boracay Royal Park Hotel
#71 of 149 in Boracay
142 reviews
2.9 km away
Alta Vista de Boracay
Alta Vista de Boracay
#60 of 149 in Boracay
360 reviews
0.1 km away
Boracay Beach Club
Boracay Beach Club
#8 of 149 in Boracay
780 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel ... more   less 

Additional Information about One Crescent Place

Address: Balabag, Aklan Province 5608, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Visayas > Panay Island > Aklan Province > Boracay
Price Range: $74 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — One Crescent Place 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your One Crescent Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
One Crescent Place Hotel Boracay
1 Crescent Place
One Crescent Place Boracay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from One Crescent Place staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from One Crescent Place staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If your going as a group get the superior room, especially room 25, can fit 4-6 people.”
 of 5 bubbles 679dandanr, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The premier rooms are alot nicer, and the extra bed that comes in the room is much bigger.”
 of 5 bubbles shishiboo, 13 Apr 2016 | Read review
“I'm sure the rooms on the 2nd and/or 3rd would be better however we did not have any complaints with our room.”
 of 5 bubbles pca_muntinlupa, 25 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Request an upstairs room”
 of 5 bubbles LRM1324, 17 Mar 2016 | Read review
“The upper floors at the front of the hotel get all the sun. Ground floor rooms are a bit dark”
 of 5 bubbles 388ivanar, 14 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5