We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Genting Hotel Jurong

Traveller (378)
Room & Suite (128)
Dining (17)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Sited along Singapore’s western highway connecting the second link to Sentosa and Resorts World Sentosa, this new gem of the West enjoys first-mover advantage as the district continues to develop further with new commercial, business and leisure facilities. With its unique "hotel in a garden" theme, guests can look forward to a relaxing stay amid extensive landscaping and greenery, roof gardens, and sky terraces, on top of contemporary rooms with clean-line furnishing •10 minutes from Jurong East MRT •Easy access to Resorts World Sentosa •Social meeting point with 9 meeting / function rooms •Nature-theme, eco-friendly hotel •Clean and functional rooms •Friendly and cheerful ambience
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Babysitting
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Smoking rooms available
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
443Reviews
395Photos
24Q+A
64Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 112
  • 149
  • 118
  • 33
  • 31
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
If you want to pay 4 star price for a 2 star service then this is your place. You have to queue as if in a MacDonalds for check in and check out, there is no one to assist with your luggage. Breakfast is very poor for the cost if not included and the chef will probably break
Read more
Response from FlorenceGuang, Assistant Director at Genting Hotel Jurong
Responded today
Dear Mr Richard S, Please accept our sincere apologies for the aspects of your experience fell below your expectation. It was a pleasure meeting you in person during your stay and appreciate your time in sharing with me your feedback on the room cleaning standard. Your valuable comments has been shared with the housekeeping team and corrective action was taken immediate shortly after you have left the room. I have personally inspected the room with our Assistant Housekeeper to ensure the room cleanliness according to your feedback. Your valuable comments has been addressed and reviewed with the team concerned. We have also noted your recent comment on the breakfast quality. Please allow me to assured you that this concern will be a topic of discussion with our Food and beverage team and will make earnest effort to improve. Once again, thank you for your time in communicating the review and comments. It is feedback of this nature that advocates us to continually strive for better service to our valued guests such as yourselves. I hope our shortcomings will not place us in your permanent disfavor and we hope for another chance to redeem ourselves.
Read more
Wonderful Stay and kind staff but lousy facilities Stayed here on a 3 days 2 Nights package for visit to Sentosa USS. Was Shocked at first due to miscommunication I was placed at the Genting Hotel Jurong. I was pissed off at first but it was later with the location and also
Read more
I like the location of the hotel with malls and for my child. There is Singapore science centre nearby and opposite the hotel there is a library my kids like to visit. This is also close to Tuas. I would like to thank and give my gratitude for the staff of genting hotel
Read more
This is a very good, clean and nice hotel. The staff also very friendly. Rooms are little smaller than I thought. But I could manage it. Easy access to public transport. The breakfast should bit improved, limited choices. Overall good hotel.
Read more
Room was ok. Iron was not in the room. Need to ask from room service. Only tootbrush was given. No disposable shavers etc. Breakfast at rooftop was good. I cant access the rooftop using my keycard for some reason and just hop on the elevator with other people going up. Complaint
Read more
Response from Zuresh1, Manager at Genting Hotel Jurong
Responded Dec. 14, 2018
Dear FarhanNor, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. I am sorry to hear that your recent experience at our hotel fell short of your expectations. We appreciate your honest feedback and would like to assure you that the team will continuously work to improve our product and service standards. Just to share with you iron and board is being delivered base on guest request and it is not provided in each hotel room Hence with this experience we hope it will not deter you to give us an opportunity to be at your service in the near future Best Regards, Zuresh Singh Senior Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementGenting Hotel Jurong
Genting Hotel Jurong Superior Room
Photo provided by managementGenting Hotel Jurong
Genting Hotel Jurong Superior Room
Room
Bathroom
Photo provided by managementGenting Hotel Jurong
Genting Hotel Jurong Festive Cafe
PreviousNext
12345626
how far from grand hyatt orchard rd
30 to 45 minutes depending on how you want to get there. Easiest by taxi but most expensive as well. You could take a bus from the interchange, which would be the longest and 45 minutes would not cut it. It would cost about the same as taking the MRT. So taking the MRT would be the best option. Two lines to consider: East West Line means you would have to change trains at Raffles Place to get to Orchard, but it is slightly faster. North South Line means a direct ride to Orchard but it is a longer ride.
0 votes
Dear Mohd Amin Deluxe Room Connecting will be Deluxe King ( 1 King + 1 Sofa Bed ) and Deluxe Twin (2 Queen Bed). Please state "connecting set" in special request column upon reservation Thank you. Regards, Evi
0 votes
Yes but now i am not sure because believe they changed their policy. 1 car per night
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi, I was in bussines trip so I do not kno all the packages and what include. Sorry! Bettet ask direct hotel!
0 votes
PreviousNext
12345
"Choose a different hotel"
"clean rooms"
"Opt for a deluxe room if you want space!"
"Suite 1218 is Legit."
"Pay more for a bigger room"
PreviousNext
12345613
PRICE RANGE
US$115 - US$217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SingaporeJurong
NUMBER OF ROOMS
557
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing