We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

CherryLoft Resorts

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
CherryLoft Resorts
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

53 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 48: English reviews
Singapore
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Another popular resort among Singaporeans to have their gathering. Rooms a slightly larger than the next door CherryLoft resorts. The place is decently maintained. This place can get a little bit noisy. Not for the ones who wants peace RNR.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hari_09
Singapore
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Booked two studio twins with bbq pit facing pool. A good place for teenagers and family gatherings that tends to be very loud. This view option is definitely not for the ones who are looking into peace and quiet. Rooms are alright. Beds are not too soft or hard, toilets were decently maintained but the lighting is a bit low....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hari_09
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

First thing first they never state on their website that you need to deposit $100 upon arrival! The resort was fine until I checked out! Deposited $100 didn't refund due to they found cigarettes butts at the chalet? Hey majorities smokes there! Come on! Can't even return half of the deposit? I offered to picked up the cigarettes butt but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandy Y
Singapore
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

I stayed here 2 units. It was a terrible indeed as the front office did not help much when the next and opposite to us played super loud music all night long till day time. They laughed out. I think they are in drugs and high alcohol consumption. Not being racist, they are of whom who consume little alcohol but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SofyRudy
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

The most basic chalet for a gathering. Quite cheap around 100+ if u know the correct time to book. Very small so gather a few friends n then book 2 combining units. There is bbq pit for rents. Located near the park n wild wild wet etc. can hear there to cycle or for the activities. Not bad quite decent.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank terencettwm
Reviewed 18 July 2016

This is not a place for travellers, but for locals wanting to party all night. The room was on the lower side of average, but the staff was terrible and did not take care in making an effort to appear even agreeable. I wish they did not make you pay upfront (and with a credit card surcharge) as I could...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hugo K
Management response:

Thank you for staying at CherryLoft Resorts. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have rule requesting guests to keep their volume down after 11pm. However, some guests tend to get carried away while they were having fun. We have been actively advising guests to be more considerate and will continue in doing so...

Reviewed 8 July 2016

I had done my booking through Booking.Com, very convenience with immediate confirmation of booking. I was there for 3 Days 2 Nights with my wife, 1 baby, 1 toddler and 2 children from 6/7/16 - 8/7/16. We do have visitors drop by to visit us for BBQ session. I had seen few feedback regarding the Resort. Well, this is from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hermie H
Management response:

Thank you for staying at CherryLoft Resorts. We value your honest feedback and we are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to see you again!

Reviewed 3 July 2016

It was opposite of what I expected. When check in, refrigerator and aircon was not cold. They told us that it was only on when we check in to save on electricity. Blanket and pillow had stains. Don't know if its the pillow or anything, but Day 2 my hair started getting itchy and got lies. Spent 37 dollars on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Celeste T
Management response:

Thank you for staying at CherryLoft Resorts. Electrical appliances are switched off when the rooms were not occupied. This is to conserve energy and doing our part for a clean and green Singapore. Blankets and pillows were provided free of stain. If guests were to find such items not in satisfactory condition, they may contact the front desk shortly after...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 3 July 2016

Bought 2 rooms for a 4D3N thru Q10 website and went with family of 8. While the service is not top notch, you get what you paid for. There is a baby pool and adult pool so kids of different ages can go to different pools. There are some activities on Fri and Sat like rock climbing, painting, kayaking in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank novez2002
Management response:

Thank you for your review. We have gotten in touch with SP Campers and they have since indicated the activities available and price prominently. We hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 20 June 2016 via mobile

My worst ever experience. Checked in a room with full of lizards and the worst is a wasp hive just next to the bed. Immediately when to reception and asked for a room change, was told to wait as they're busy with check ins. Waited with my infant and toddler for bloody 30 mins and I just couldn't take it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gabriel S
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback. However, we would like to clarify certain inaccuracies contained within your review. Lizards are a common sights in areas near to the nature and occasional sightings are expected in our resort. However, the room is definitely not full of lizards. We acknowledge that there was a gathering of a swarm of winged-insect inside the room...

50 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (49)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
2.2 km away
Changi Cove
Changi Cove
#129 of 308 in Singapore
250 reviews
2.4 km away
Raintr33 Hotel Singapore
Raintr33 Hotel Singapore
#207 of 308 in Singapore
85 reviews
3.3 km away
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 km away
Park Avenue Changi Hotel
Park Avenue Changi Hotel
#88 of 308 in Singapore
315 reviews
5.1 km away
Capri by Fraser Changi City
Capri by Fraser Changi City
#40 of 308 in Singapore
1,043 reviews
0.4 km away
D'Resort at Downtown East
D'Resort at Downtown East
#190 of 308 in Singapore
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about CherryLoft Resorts

Address: 159M Jalan Loyang Besar, Singapore 506964, Singapore (Formerly Costa Sands Resort Pasir Ris)
Region: Singapore > Singapore
Hotel Class:3 star — CherryLoft Resorts 3*
Also Known As:
Costa Sands Resort Pasir Ris Hotel Singapore
CherryLoft Resorts Singapore
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from CherryLoft Resorts staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are rooms facing the pool. Good view but will be noisy. Best block is K which is near to the pool and not noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles novez2002, 3 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Units beside the swimming pool is great if you have children who love the water and adults who love to BBQ”
 of 5 bubbles melvinhgf, 17 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Request for a First Floor Accommodation”
 of 5 bubbles alokeda, 27 Apr 2015 | Read review
“Duplex rooms if you want more privacy and is a double-storey.”
 of 5 bubbles Brit33ney, 24 Mar 2014 | Read review
“family room s02 is good,near to pool and capark.if peace and quiet is your thing then take other rooms”
 of 5 bubbles Th0mas19, 26 Aug 2013 | Read review
5 of 5