We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore

Hotels.comUS$215*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$215*
US$217*
US$215*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

20 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 17: English reviews
Start your review of Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore
 Click to rate
United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What a fantastic view I woke up to every morning from my room here. Once I recovered from the shock of realising I'd accidently booked a serviced apartment instead of a hotel I actually really enjoyed my 2 week stay. The room was immaculately clean - or should I say rooms as I had an upstairs and downstairs, balcony, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen E
Cynthia L, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore, responded to this review

Dear Karen E, Greetings from your friendly team at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore! We are ever so grateful you accidentally booked our serviced residence for your 2 weeks’ trip to Singapore and all of us are delighted your stay with us has exceeded your expectations. We are truly heartened to learn you absolutely enjoyed the fantastic view from your duplex apartment....

Nashik, India
Reviewed 7 March 2017

I stayed here for a month in Jan 2017 when I relocated to Singapore. It is well equipped service apartment. Had a comfortable stay here. However the breakfast served is disappointing. There are no options for vegetarians

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sachin g
Cynthia L, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore, responded to this review

Dear sachin g, Greetings from the team at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore! We sincerely thank you for making our serviced residence your home for the first month of your relocation in Singapore. All of us are indeed thrilled to learn you had enjoyed your stay with us and our fully-equipped loft apartment was ideal for your stay requirements. We sincerely hope...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 19 February 2017

The most memorable was the great service provided by the staff; Housekeeper Lai Ching, Security Staff Zaide and last but not least,team of Guest Service Staff; Darren Wong, Steven Wong and Ram Dzan. They were friendly, helpful and served with passion and smiles, Especially Darren who went the extra mile to get my tablet fixed up since could not access...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brnrd_h
Cynthia L, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore, responded to this review

Dear brnrd_h, Greetings from your friendly and grateful team at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore! We are delighted you had a great stay at our serviced residence and have found our personalized service outstanding. We sincerely thank you for your heartwarming compliment for our service and all of us are truly humbled by your kind feedback. Please be assured we shall be...

Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

and need to be around the Fusionpolis business park this hotel/apartments is convenient. For travellers and families it's a distance to tourist attractions and the CBD. Apartments are duplexes (two levels), spacious and airy. However they are in need of a freshing up and the little details improved. Staff pleasant and the buffet breakfast very basic - worth walking to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Irishkiwiboy
Cynthia L, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore, responded to this review

Dear Irishkiwiboy, Greetings! The team at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore deeply regrets to learn you did not fully enjoy your stay at our serviced residence and we are truly sorry for the disappointment caused to you. We are truly appreciative of your valuable and honest feedback regarding our apartments and assure you our management is working hard with the relevant persons...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 2 February 2017

I left my daughter's hp charging upon checking out n heading to airport. Upon departure on a plane, then I realised the mistake. So i called to the hotel n told them that I will arrange a relative to pick up from them. But the staff told me, no hp was found in my room. This is a pure dishonest...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Millim T
Cynthia L, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore, responded to this review

Dear Millim T, Greetings from the management at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore! We deeply regret to note your overall stay experience at our serviced residence was detracted by the loss of your daughter’s mobile phone and we sincerely apologise for the disappointment caused to you. Kindly be advised we have received your useful feedback provided earlier and we shall be conducting...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

Its located somewhere odd and far in sg, taxi couldnt even know where it is. We need to open google map for him. No taxi stand and not clear enough where you can drop from the taxi, not clear where is this place too. We walked around the complex to find a small door to citadines. This place has a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank PapayaMelon
Cynthia L, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore, responded to this review

Dear PapayaMelon, Greetings! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We deeply regret to learn you did not enjoy your stay at our serviced residence and we sincerely apologise for the disappointment caused to you. Regrettably, we humbly admit due to upgrading works at the adjoining building, most shops have been temporarily closed. We truly appreciate your...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 19 December 2016

A growing commercial area but primiarily and education hub and residential area far from the city. I had to stay in this area as my workplace was closeby. The hotel is well furnished and well maintained. Given the fact I had to spend the weekend there, I found the DVD player and internet connection very useful. The kitchen also comes...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank S_Ramkumar
Cynthia L, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore, responded to this review

Dear S_Ramkumar, Greetings from the team at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore! We sincerely thank you for your heart-warming compliment for our service and all of us are truly humbled by your kind mentions. We are delighted you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay at our serviced residence and we are indeed heartened to learn our fully-equipped duplex apartment and services have...

Jurong, Singapore
Reviewed 18 December 2016

People are very nice and friendly, they also try to do what they can to help you when there are some issue, however there are some things that can't be fully controlled such as the internet connection which is really bad, the breakfast which is too simple for example we found 2 cockroaches, no actions have been taken so with...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 387amandinem
Cynthia L, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore, responded to this review

Dear 387amandinem, Greetings! The team deeply regrets you did not enjoy your stay at our serviced residence and we are truly sorry for the disappointment caused to you. Please accept our most sincere apologies for failing to resolve some of the issues you had experienced during your stay and we are truly appreciative of your kind understanding over the difficulties...

Reviewed 15 December 2016

The rooms are in bad shape and need an urgent repair. The smell in the entire hotel is awful. Breakfast is a joke!!! Really there is nothing to eat. The in-room facilities are in pretty bad shape and some of them are very old (carpets, drawer etc.)

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Evgeny S
Cynthia L, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore, responded to this review

Dear Evgeny S, Greetings! We deeply regret to note you did not enjoy your stay at our serviced residence and we are truly sorry for the disappointment caused to you. Kindly be assured we are very appreciative of your valuable and honest feedback on our Continental Breakfast selection and condition of this residence, and we would like to advise that...

Reviewed 12 October 2016

Stayed in this property for 4 nights. Amazing location and beautiful view from my room. I had a duplex property and well furnished. Best stay of Business trips. Also would suggest for Family stay given the furnishing and full fledged kitchen.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chandramouli R
Cynthia L, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore, responded to this review

Dear Chandramouli R, Greetings from the team at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore! We are thrilled to note you had a wholly enjoyable and comfortable stay at our serviced residence and you have found this stay as the best amongst the many business trips you have had. We are delighted you especially enjoyed the panoramic view from your apartment and we sincerely...

61 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
0.7 km away
Park Avenue Rochester Hotel
Park Avenue Rochester Hotel
#85 of 306 in Singapore
375 reviews
2.3 km away
Santa Grand Hotel West Coast
Santa Grand Hotel West Coast
#210 of 306 in Singapore
166 reviews
5.5 km away
Ascott Orchard Singapore
Ascott Orchard Singapore
#161 of 306 in Singapore
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 km away
Somerset Bencoolen
Somerset Bencoolen
#118 of 306 in Singapore
209 reviews
7.3 km away
Ascott Raffles Place Singapore
Ascott Raffles Place Singapore
#103 of 306 in Singapore
330 reviews
2.3 km away
Park Hotel Alexandra
Park Hotel Alexandra
#65 of 306 in Singapore
614 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A retreat for savvy independent travellers on extended stay, Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore offers a range of spacious one-bedroom loft apartments, featuring chic interiors with high ceilings, separate living and dining area, kitchen and bedroom. Part of a mixed-use development located in one-north business park, Singapore's research & development hub, it is well served by food & beverage outlets and retail amenities, including a supermarket and medical centre amongst other stores. The serviced residence is also conveniently located with the Circle Line MRT at the doorstep, which makes travelling to all corners of Singapore a breeze. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore

Address: 3 Fusionopolis Way Symbiosis, Singapore 138633, Singapore
Region: Singapore > Singapore
Price Range: $205 - $307 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore
Hotel Style:
#108 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“go for higher floors for a good view of the city”
sdgupta76, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Stay away from this hotel if possible”
740evgenys, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room with Ocean side view. Pool is in next building and check for timings !”
, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ I would have liked to have a space for placing my suitcase which I had to keep it on bedroom floor. ”
177vikasn, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
4 of 4
Hotels.com
US$215* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$217
TripAdvisorUS$215
Orbitz.comUS$215
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates