W Santiago

Traveller (1288)
Marvelous Suite 801 (Balcony)
Room & Suite (445)
Noso Restaurant at the W Santiago
Dining (141)

View prices for your travel dates

Marriott Bonvoy member rate available
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
C$307
C$305
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#61 of 230 hotels in Santiago
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Discover a stylish and sophisticated experience at W Santiago, located in Las Condes, with breathtaking views of the Andes. Indulge in sizzling international cuisine, signature cocktails, and vibrant nightlife, or relax at O2Fit Wellness Club and WET® rooftop pool. Enjoy luxurious accommodations with modern amenities and personalized service, making your stay in Las Condes unforgettable.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Rooftop pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Paid private parking on-site
Car park
Wifi
Paid wifi
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Yoga classes
Yoga room
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Salon
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
ATM on site
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Microwave
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
iPod docking station
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Portuguese

Location

Isidora Goyenechea 3000 Las Condes, Santiago 8420505 Chile
Name/address in local language
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles2,147 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
W Santiago offers a chic and stylish atmosphere that captivates many guests, with modern amenities featured in its spacious rooms. However, some visitors have encountered rooms showing signs of wear and issues with noise insulation. While the service can be hit or miss, ranging from attentive to disorganized, the hotel's cleanliness generally receives high marks. Opinions on value and amenities like the rooftop pool and dining vary, with some guests feeling they don't get their money's worth.
Atmosphere
Chic
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Underwhelming
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
2,147Reviews30Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,147
  • 571
  • 239
  • 98
  • 92
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Paddy S wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom31 contributions30 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
For me as a visitor the W is in a fantastic location in Santiago, close by to the mall and surrounded by a great number of decent restaurants everything is within easy walking distance. The hotel itself is part of a larger building complex so at times finding your way to the lobby can be difficult (although the security guards are helpful in pointing you in the right direction) but once there you’ll know you’re in a W hotel almost immediately. The lobby atmosphere changes across the course of the day with a busy lively light vibe initially changing to a dark moody one of an evening when the primary focus of the space is the bar. Check-in and the like almost seem an after thought here as the ‘lifestyle’ concept is the dominant theme.

Rooms at all W hotels for me are more basic than they need to be, they could do with a little softening up. The Santiago W actually I think had nicer rooms than most W hotels and if you can snag a balcony on the right side then you’ve got a lovely spot to watch the sun set. Rooms here are more colourful than some of the other hotels in the group which reflects the local flavours and adds some warmth into the mix. For me bathtubs in bedrooms have had their day but they still seem to be rocking that trend here. The pool on the rooftop is quite simply stunning, however when busy can be a tad overwhelming. The view from the pool however is superb at all times!

Given the variety of local restaurants around the hotel I dined out every night, though from what I could see the restaurants were always busy enough to give them some atmosphere. Breakfast was very well priced and plentiful so I’d recommend this. However the very best feature of this hotel is their roof top bar which never seemed to be overly crowded. The views out across the city from here are exceptional and set to the usual W chill out soundtrack makes for a great sundowners spot. The service up at the bar is of course questionable, but when you employ people and allow them to adopt a ‘too cool for school’ attitude what do you expect.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
JourneyYYZ wrote a review Mar 2020
Toronto, Canada105 contributions72 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here during the Covaid restrictions returning from the Lake District after a cancelled Backroads cycling trip due to Corona virus travel restrictions, while waiting to return to Canada; I was there with two other friends. First the W and Marriott are to be commended for honouring their commitment to look after us and to not close (when other hotels closed) - On check in, we asked if they would be open for another 4 days, when borders were closing etc.; they were true to their word. By the time we left the hotel on March 21, there were less than 15 guests in the hotel. There were additional sanitation measures, which we appreciated. While the hotel scaled down its restaurants (Karai is amazing, do try it) and some other services, the quality of service and support that we received was excellent. While the hotel is in need of refresh in the rooms (which are 4 star), our rooms were clean, the restaurant served excellent food and the concierge connected us to a great local and private guide/driver (Mauricio - amazing, please ask for him) who took us sightseeing in Santiago, to Valparaiso and into the Andes allowing us to see a bit of Santiago and its environs in a safe and protected environment while we waited to return to Canada. The location proved to be excellent as the centre core of Santiago /Lasterria has been severely impacted by the riots and will need some time to recover. We had a lovely walk in the Bicentary Park close to the hotel. The W went above and beyond to look after us during what were and are challenging times. I recommend the W without hesitation.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eduardo Yoshimoto, General Manager at W Santiago
Responded Apr 26, 2021
Dear "JourneyYYZ", thank you so much for your comments! I can only imagine how difficult your situation was with all restrictions and I am glad to know our team was able to make it enjoyable for you and your friends. Thank you very much for the recommendation! All the best. Eduardo Yoshimoto - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
jeffreyq2017 wrote a review Feb 2020
Scarsdale, New York85 contributions92 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The W is a very well-maintained and well-run hotel. The public areas, pool, gym, and rooms are all first class. The staff is friendly and informative. We have only two caveats. The concierge pushes local restaurants, which are touristy and not very good. (At one restaurant, we ran into friends who were sent by the Ritz Carlton concierge, so maybe there’s an arrangement.) And the location is a bit remote from the main tourist sites and better restaurants. We would have stayed in Lastarria, but it is too close to the center of the protests. Three tips ... runners should ignore the hotel guide (which takes you on busy streets) and run in the nearby centennial park, you should download Cabify, and you should realize that there are protests every Friday night downtown so cabs can’t get there.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eduardo Yoshimoto, General Manager at W Santiago
Responded Apr 26, 2021
Dear "jeffreyq2017", thank you very much for your comments and I am happy to know you liked the hotel. I will review the restaurant indications with the team to make sure they align them with each guest´s expectations. Lastarria is a charming location in Santiago and the hotel location is considered safer, more sophisticated and versatile with many features around. Thank you very much and please look for me if you come back so I can personally recommend my favorite local restaurants! All the best. Eduardo Yoshimoto - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kelsrobb wrote a review Jan 2020
Illinois76 contributions36 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had an amazing trip here. I had spoken to Fabiola prior to arrival and let her know it was our anniversary. She set our room up with champaigne, sweets, rose petals, and even a printed picture of us with a handwritten note. It was so sweet and more than I couldve expected. The breakfast here was wonderful!! A huge buffet laid out beautifully. However the second day the kitchen was closed and everyone had to eat outside so we couldnt order the made to order omelettes, pancakes, etc. Or at least we werent offered. There were other options we didnt mind much, just was a little strange. The hotel is in a great location with restaurants close by (I recommend tiramisu). We hope to be back soon!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eduardo Yoshimoto, General Manager at W Santiago
Responded Apr 26, 2021
Dear "kelsrobb", I am happy to know you had an amazing experience with us! We are waiting for your return in your next celebration!! Thank you very much. Eduardo Yoshimoto - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ERLF wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
the location is very good and the staff is friendly but not particularly efficient or knowledgeable. the elevator system is a maze. the room lighting is deficient and odd. our bedroom had a bath next to the bed and it was the bath was the best lit area of the bedroom. the work station had no light and the bathroom had no waste basket. the hair dryer had a North American plug and the tv did not work well. the concierge suggested a restaurant and proceeded to reserve at another one sending us on a wild goose chase. Etc.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from juliana marteau, Guest Services / Front Office at W Santiago
Responded May 24, 2022
Dear erik05788EJ Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. Your opinion is important to us. We apologize for the inconvenience and we will indeed take your comments as constructive criticism and I will share it with the rest of the team. I am very sorry we did not meet your expectations and I hope you can give us a chance the next time you will visit Santiago. If you do, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Juliana Marteau Whatever/Whenever Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alejandro wrote a review Apr 2022
Napa Valley, California31 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Wife and I recently returned from a three week visit to Chile. Two of those weeks were spent at the W Santiago. We enjoyed every minute we were at the W. Our accommodations were comfortable, clean and provided a wonderful, safe place to return to after a day of activities. The W Santiago is centrally located in Los Condes, and exceptional restaurants and shopping are all within easy walking distance.

The W Santiago met all of our expectations for a luxury hotel. However, it exceeded our expectations in customer service. Each day we were impressed by their friendly and helpful attitude. Everyone had a smile of their face, and they sincerely wanted to ensure that all our needs were met in a warm and professional manner. From the management, front desk set, security, restaurant staff, the housekeeping staff, room service, laundry service and everyone who would stop and ask us if everything was going well. The General Manager made a point of introducing himself and checking in with us on a regular basis. The breakfast staff ( Catalina, Lorena & Daniela) brought a smile to our faces, remembering our names, our coffee orders and extended the offer to bring us anything we might want from the breakfast selections. There was a break between our stays and when we returned our room was not yet available. The front desk staff made arrangements for us to have an enjoyable lunch in the dining room. Although the dining room was closed, the staff that served us did so professionally and with a smile on their face.

In addition to the General Manager Eduardo, we want to personally acknowledge and thank several staff for extraordinary service. Paula S. at the front desk was the first person with whom we had contact. Our check in was efficient and Paula S. wanted to be sure we understood there was no request we could not make. She checked with us daily, and she was consistently joyful and helpful. The restaurant manager, Jose, must also be recognized for his service, positively, friendliness and professionalism. He also checked with us each morning to be sure our breakfast was going well. Pablo who handled our luggage, and Andy who was with security were available and helpful. There is a motto at the hotel which is "Whatever, Whenever,” and we can say that the motto is evident in every interaction with staff. Our compliments to the leadership of this hotel, and we are already planning our return.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Rooms with balcony are best
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Curtis Petitt wrote a review Sep 2023
Dallas, Texas15 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is very chic and truly has the vibe of W Hotels. It was very clean and well maintained, but the service wasn’t up to par of a 5 star hotel. For instance, the doormen do not help you with the doors or offer to get you transportation, and I was unsure why they were even there most of the time. The front desk staff were friendly but did not go out of the way to speak to you - which also may just because the layout of the hotel was awkward as you have to take an elevator to floor 4 then go around a corner to get up to the rooms on a different elevator.
Lunch at the hotel was very delicious and possibly the best part of the entire hotel itself. The servers were very attentive and food came out very quickly and very fresh.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
shanamichele77 wrote a review Apr 2023
Royal Oak, Michigan5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
They were so great I simply feel obligated to write a review for this amazing team and amazing hotel! They REALLY deserve it! From the moment we checked in the teams went above and beyond to make it a great stay. We had high expectations, and were demanding, but they delivered with grace, smiles and knowledge over and over again! I wish I had written down additional specific names to include, but every single person was fantastic. The entire front desk staff deserves a shout out - as well as Mateus at the concierge (apologies if spelling wrong) for really holding our hands with questions and help with planning, and Victoria, our hostess at Karai, for adding some great vibes to our dinner and being such a pleasure to converse with! The food and experience at Karai is also highly recommended.

I travel a lot for work and for pleasure and I really appreciate a staff that takes such pride in service and the guest experience. It's truly experiences like this that keep me loyal to Marriott and why I reach Titanium status. With my status I was able to use a "suite upgrade" that I earned to get an amazing suite!! I'm sure all the rooms are great, and the location itself (and standard hotel amenities) are great. Titanium status did get us a complimentary breakfast buffet, but even if you have to pay it is definitely WELL worth it....a beautiful and plentiful buffet with top notch offerings, plus wines/sparkling wine/mimosa and bloody bar included, as well as quite a variety of cook to order items including all types of eggs, avocado toast, french toast, etc. Plus, they have indoor/outdoor seating with amazing views. I think we spent two hours here one day, it was just lovely. And speaking of views...the pool was gorgeous! Smaller lap style rooftop pool with unreal views, and was never too crowded during our stay.

To sum it up, if you've stayed at W's you know what to expect from the brand, and this one delivers! To me they are a fun kind of fancy that I really enjoy! Plus, it's in a great location, has some really great special touches, and the staff just really takes this property to the next level! Thank you so much for an amazing stay!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
berkeley j wrote a review Sep 2021
San Francisco, California69 contributions65 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I understand that in Latin culture, when you say 8 am they think 8:15, but that is not the way a hotel should go about its business. And even that code was not kept to here: My breakfast was habitually 30 to 45 minutes late and often arrived with several mistakes.
I had to beg the staff every day to put the daily allotment of water in the room. Things like that should be automatic!
There also seems to be a policy in this hotel of never saying no to a customer, which might be good if they kept their word! Frequently, they would promise to bring me something, or do something, and then not do it. For example, one day I had to ask for water three times over a 6-hour period before it was brought to my room. When I arrived to the hotel I was promised that my room would be changed, that never happened.
I also agree with several comments here that the rooms need updating. I stayed at this hotel when it first opened in 2009 and the rooms and the interior have not changed ever since! Everything is the same as it was 12 years ago. Back then the decor and rooms were fresh and interesting; now, the rooms look worn down and out of date.
All that said, on the positive side, the hotel is situated in a good part of the city and they generally have better food than most chain hotels.
Very disappointing experience! I had expected more of a 5-star hotel with the reputation that this one has had.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Javier Vargas, Owner at W Santiago
Responded Sep 14, 2021
Dear berkeley j, thank you for your comments and I apologize for the delay on the food delivery. I am glad we were able to provide you with a solution during your stay and to the misunderstanding regarding your expectations on this special package where we can´t provide cleaning services according to government requirements. Thank you very much. Eduardo Yoshimoto General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David M wrote a review Dec 2023
Sydney, Australia10 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the W Hotel in Santiago as part of a pre and post Silversea cruise trip in Antartica and added on an extra night at the beginning at my expense. For the price you pay the Wonderful guest room was far from wonderful with obvious signs of wear and tear. The oddest feature was a lack of net curtains on the floor to ceiling windows which overlooked an office block so there was no sense of privacy unless the black out curtains were drawn in which case the room was dark and not adequately lit. This was exacerbated by the shower having glass to the bedroom and hence the main window. When I challenged the missing net curtains I was told this was a feature of all rooms despite have an obvious additional track for net curtains. This was a lie because other guests on the cruise on higher floors had the missing net curtains.

The wardrobe in my room was also missing trouser hangers and when I asked for some after 30 mins someone arrived with 2 bottles of water! Staff are clearly hired for their looks and not for their service ability or english language skills.

When I enquired about late check out on the last day as my flight was at midnight I was told 3 different stories. The first story when I called the hotel that morning was that late check-out was available until 9pm at half price. When I checked-in I was told that the check out time was 6pm and that the person that answered the phone must have been confused. Two promised call backs to the room were not actioned. When I went to check out they tried to charge more that the second person had quoted.

Breakfast service could not cope with the full hotel and guests had to ask for various juice and food stations to be refilled rather than staff taking the initiative. The service in the pool bar was appalling. We waited 40 mins for a drink when the bar was a quarter full and the server was rude and had attitude.

Do not recommend this hotel however hip its supposed to be.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FILIPE FREITAS, Owner at W Santiago
Responded Dec 25, 2023
Dear 889DavidM889, I hope this message find you well. I will like to express my sincere apologies for the numerous inconvenience that you faced during your recent stay. Your detailed feedback is deeply appreciated and I want you to assure that we take your comments seriously. We apologized for not being able to provide all expectations that you had for this past visit, particularly with regards to rooms and the miscommunication about late check-out. I will share your thoughts with every department in charge and we will make measure to improve the quality of our service. We sincerely apologize for the confusion you had regarding the late check-out. Communication is importance to us and we want you to know that we are taking immediate steps to thoroughly investigate what happened. We are committed to making immediate improvements. Your experience does not reflect the high standards we aspires to provide. If you would be open to giving us another chance, I would love the opportunity to personally ensure a more positive and satisfying experience. Please feel free to reach out to me directly, I will be here to guide in every step of your stay. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Nick S
Farnham, United Kingdom115 contributions76 helpful votes
Take an Uber
Brussels, Belgium16 contributions2 helpful votes
I understand they answer WhatsApp messages very promptly.
Tupsix1 asked a question Jan 2019
London, United Kingdom37 contributions32 helpful votes
Do you need to be staying in the hotel to use the pool ?
Answer from kevinrwilson
Heswall, United Kingdom147 contributions97 helpful votes
Yes you must be a hotel guest to use the pool
Tupsix1 asked a question Jan 2019
London, United Kingdom37 contributions32 helpful votes
Do you need to be staying in the hotel to use the pool ?
Answer from Cobbydale
Montmorency, Australia238 contributions67 helpful votes
I think you need your room pass to access lifts
Answer from kevinrwilson
Heswall, United Kingdom147 contributions97 helpful votes
George I am not aware that they have family rooms at the W Hotel in Santiago but you may be able to get adjoining rooms there
JimmyTheAdventurer wrote a tip Feb 2024
New York140 contributions51 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Uber drops you off across the street. Force a pin drop on the residential street by the actual entrance."
Read full review
Baggysmum wrote a tip Feb 2024
UK80 contributions91 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be prepared for the cruise influx chaos"
Read full review
Robert H wrote a tip Dec 2023
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Much better hotels close by."
Read full review
Lorraine B wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get them to mind your bags at reception and go see Santiago. Otherwise your whole day will be wasted."
Read full review
Nick S wrote a tip Dec 2023
Farnham, United Kingdom115 contributions76 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book direct"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Santiago area.
PRICE RANGE
C$295 - C$406 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
w santiago hotel santiago
LOCATION
ChileSantiago Metropolitan RegionSantiagoLas Condes
NUMBER OF ROOMS
196
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

W Santiago - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about W Santiago
Which popular attractions are close to W Santiago?
Nearby attractions include Teatro Municipal Las Condes (0.3 km), Lucid Dreams VR Center (0.03 km), and Museo Interactivo Audiovisual (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at W Santiago?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at W Santiago?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at W Santiago?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at W Santiago?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to W Santiago?
Conveniently located restaurants include Oporto Steak Bar, La Cabrera Chile Isidora, and Karai by Mitsuharu.
Are there opportunities to exercise at W Santiago?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, a rooftop pool, and fitness classes during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at W Santiago?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at W Santiago?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does W Santiago offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at W Santiago?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Portuguese.
All Santiago HotelsSantiago Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SantiagoHotels near W Santiago
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars