Meridiano Sur, Petit Hotel

Santa Beatriz 256 Providencia, Santiago 10000 Chile
Bedroom in Meridiano Double room.
Traveller (184)
Habitación Doble
Room & Suite (56)
Jardin de invierno, comedor
Dining (26)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#21 of 230 hotels in Santiago
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Meridiano Sur, Petit Hotel, is a city hotel, with "chilean identity" that has a friendly, peaceful and non invasive atmosphere.The best location in Santiago's heart, near to the main city attractions and steps from renowned restaurants, pubs, ice cream stores, shopping stores, etc. Located in the Providencia neighborhood, 10 minutes from downtown Santiago and the bohemian Bellavista neighborhood.Friendly staff, always willing to guide our guests in their tourist matters.It is always a pleasure to welcome the guests and make your stay a pleasant experience in our hotel and city.The hotel has 9 rooms:•Six double rooms and two singles. They are not very spacious but have all the facilities needed to give you a pleasant stay.•A spacious room, bright and family, located at the top of the hotel, for up to four people.•All rooms with private bathroom, heating, air conditioning, safety deposit box (notebook size), satellital TV and landphone. Hotel with Wi-Fi signal.•The rate includes a delicious, healthy and abundant breakfast.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Free breakfast
Baggage storage
Concierge
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Ironing service
Breakfast buffet
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Room features
Air conditioning
Safe
Telephone
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

Santa Beatriz 256 Providencia, Santiago 10000 Chile
Name/address in local language
661Reviews15Q+A72Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 421
  • 184
  • 43
  • 10
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Margaret S wrote a review Jul 2012
Denver, Colorado6 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at this hotel in April and had a wonderful experience. The staff was extremely helpful. They helped us find a great restaurant for the evening as well as navigate our way to the bus station the next morning. The design of the hotel is superb...right out of Dwell. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast in the morning was excellent. I wouldn't hesitate recommending this hotel to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2012
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Chris G wrote a review May 2012
Saranac Lake, New York, United States5 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here for two nights. The hotel was very nice and welcoming. I stayed in a superior single room. It was very comfortable, though not expansive, as one would expect for a single room. The facilities were great, but what really made my stay was the service.

Before I arrived the staff contacted me to see if I had any questions. They gave me information about local things to do, and when I arrived I was given a top to bottom tour of the entire hotel. The real test was the night before I left, when I went to the front desk to arrange for a taxi to the bus terminal. The thing with Santiago is that there are multiple terminals, and my ticket didn't specify which one it was. The front desk attendant spent more than half an hour working with me until we finally sorted it out. This sealed the deal for me- one of the best customer service experiences I have ever had.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2012
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
susan r wrote a review Dec 2019
lawson12 contributions26 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and I stayed for 4 nights in late December and loved it. The hotel is very homey and friendly. The room was smallish, but we were hardly in it so didn't matter. A staff member had to let you in and out of the gate so very safe. We got some great recommendations for local eateries and museums from the very friendly staff. The housekeeping and breakfasts were done with lots of care and attention to detail you only get from a small, intimate hotel like this one. We loved our stay and would recommend the hotel to trevellers who enjoy a more intimate and relaxed travel experience.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MeridianoSP, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Meridiano Sur, Petit Hotel
Responded Dec 25, 2019
Dear guest, Thanks for your awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We are a small hotel but we lwant our guests to feel at their ease! We are deeply grateful. Come back and see us soon. Kind regards, Frank
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mualibarut wrote a review Mar 2020
istanbul172 contributions126 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
me and my wife stayed 3 nights in february.due to the public demostrations location of the hotel became better and special.area is safe at night too.hotel.nicelooking small,clean .bed comfortable.our agency was made our reservation.mentioning that reserved a larger room.we stayed ground floor.and room was really small for 2 persons.with 2 suicases.we could not open oue suitcases properlyand as far as ı saw all ground floor rooms are the same.recepcionists and staff are not able to speak english.but they ae friendly and helpfull.cleaning lady name patricia was not speaking any english at all but when she saw our room with suitcases we do not have any free steps even to go the bathroom ,with her initiative she arranged 2 prtable table for us and put herself our suitcases on the tables.ı hope someone will read this not from the hotel and tell our sincere thanks to patricia because we did not see her again.breakfast location is in the ground floor.nice bright ,with small garden.ı have seen in the some sites that it is written very good breakfast but breakfast is average or below.nothing hot all industrial cheeses,marmelades,.but in chile breakfasts are not very good in general
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: try not to choose ground floor.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Travel22013 wrote a review Mar 2013
United States2 contributions15 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The Meridiano Sur provided a very bad experience for me and my wife in Santiago. This is a very old, sweaty smelling, dirty house, where they have converted a few rooms into very small bedrooms (small meaning there was no place to put one suitcase). I don’t understand how it qualified to have the word ‘hotel’ in its name. Perhaps we were there on a non-cleaning day (or week), but upon entering, the outside was unkept and dirty. Entering the very small reception desk, we noted that the inside had a bad smell of sweat and being unclean. After seeing the unclean room and the black mold in the corners and bathroom, we knew where the bad smell comes from. At this point, we told the manager that we could not stay here. Interesting that when discussing these issues with the manager, they suddenly lost the ability to speak English. The Meridiano Sur would not recommend or help us to find a respectable hotel. Next, we were on the street in Santiago looking for a hotel. The final bad point was when the Meridiano Sur manager said that all of my advanced payment of more than US$ 700 was non-refundable. I cannot find this non- refundable clause anywhere in their advertisement or web site.
Santiago has many clean, respectable, and nice hotels. The Meridiano Sur is not one of these.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2013
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AlvaroRecp, Gerente at Meridiano Sur, Petit Hotel
Responded Apr 19, 2013
Dear Mr. and Mrs. We appreciated that you had take your time to give us your opinion about our Hotel, even though you have spent in our Hotel no more than 1 hour. We sorry that for you this was a bad experience Our Hotel was founded 4 years ago, after being remodeled completely from an old and beautiful house located in Providencia. The rooms are not quite big, but they have all the elements to have a good stay in a comfortable ambient, which is clearly said and explained in our web site. Since the first day, we have paid special attention to keep very good and complete cleaning, what is essential to give an good service. We have checked every single corner from the Hotel and we didn’t find dirt such as mold or odor that you mention. On this matter, we have to say that until now in all our story life, our hotel have been qualified with "excellent" by our passengers, assessments of the cleanliness, (please see other comments on this page). For this reason, your comment is strange because you just got that point of view in that hour you have been in our Hotel. Your payment of USD700 was never received by us, amount that you probably had paid to your travel agent, to whom you must request your refund. We only applied our "Cancellation Policy", which is well known for your travel agency (and all the agencies). They must explain to their customers all this information. Even more, a 50% discount of the total was given to you, attending the reason for your retiring that was by knee problems the lady had and that she couldn’t go up and down stairs. (Detail which is also clearly stated on our website, due to that the hotel has no lift). Sincerely, Carolina Yavar Gerente Meridiano Sur, Petit Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mkhollis1 wrote a review Apr 2011
St. Petersburg, Florida186 contributions153 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This place was average on its best day, so my husband and I are left wondering how in the world this is ranked as the number 3 hotel in Santiago?!
ROOM: Tiny is not adequate in describing our basement room (all rooms are the same size except one). There was literally 1 foot of clearance on 2 sides of the king bed, and maybe 2 feet on another side. The room was basically the bed and an extremely narrow table, which I guess they call a desk. I had to get all the way on the bed in order for my husband to get around me (we are not large people!). The closet was a joke, and the bath was digusting -- there was mold and mildew in every corner of the grout on the floor tiles and surrounding the bathtub/shower. There was even dirt under the blanket they had lying on top of the sheet at the foot of the bed. There was hardly any room for our 2 small suitcases without our having to jump over them.
STAFF: The people working at the front desk are nice enough, trying to help with recommendations and arranging a taxi to the airport. The manager however was extremely non-customer oriented. When we saw how tiny the room was, we asked to get the larger room (there is only ONE larger room!!) for a discount. The front-desk person tried to get the manager to come talk to us, but she refused. She would not discuss anything with us, not even come out to meet us, and told the front-desk person to tell us that we could see on the internet that the rooms were small. UNBELIEVEABLE! How incredibly RUDE. So, we were stuck as we reserved the room with a credit card, or I would have walked away right then.
LOCATION: The location is average, just plan on doing a little walking to get to the main shopping and restaurant areas. Everywhere in Santiago we went felt safe, so to say this was in a safe neighborhood is not really saying much.
AMENITIES: The wifi worked great in our room and the common areas. There were 2 computers to use in the lobby level (though they only would go to spanish versions of the websites!), a small restroom, and travel guides/brochures. One nice thing was the hotel sold the hop-on hop-off bus tour tickets, and allowed us to add the fee to our room charge instead of paying cash for them. Breakfast was fine as they had waffles, breads, and fruits.
OVERALL: Do NOT stay here unless you are on a very tight budget -- you definitely get what you pay for here. If we ever go back to Santiago, we will stay at the Hotel Orly or San Cristobal Tower.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2011
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Rooms too tiny & not clean -- stay away!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MeridianoSur, Gerente at Meridiano Sur, Petit Hotel
Responded May 1, 2011
Dear Mr. Hollis We really apologize if we didn’t accomplish with what you expected and if you had an unpleasant experience. Our hotel does not want confuse the expectations of our customers and we try to be more assertive in our website, showing the characteristics of the hotel as clear as it's possible. Meridiano Sur does not offer spacious rooms, but offers all the amenities that passengers may require in a trip to a big city. First, an excellent location in Santiago city; a central and safe place. Second, a pleasant atmosphere and rooms with private fully equipped bathrooms, telephone, Satellital TV, Wi-Fi, air conditioner, heating, safe box, etc… All this in a clean environment recognized by our customers. As much, that the agency “Venere”, where you booked our hotel, honored Meridiano Sur Hotel with the award “Very Clean”. (You can read the review in the tab “News” in our website). On the other hand, as you assertively, entitled in your comment “…You Get What You Pay For!”, our rate is so far to compare with a rate of a luxury hotel or a 5 Star. The fare that we charge is “at least” USD100 less than a 5 Star boutique hotel. Perhaps in some of them, you could have obtained what you expected. It’s clear that “…You get what you pay for”. We are not a luxury Boutique Hotel and we do not charge as one of them. We apologize for the situation and we hope that in the future you won’t have this kind of unpleasant experience. Also we hope that our next passengers know they will find in Meridiano Sur, Petit Hotel, a Hotel of features and quality mentioned above. Not for nothing, in two years after the opening, our hotel has received countless reviews of passengers, whom spontaneously shared their experiences in TripAdvisor and distinguished the hotel on the first places of the ranking. We are not a luxury hotel and we do not charge as one of them, but we give a very good offer for the travelers who visit the Great city of Santiago. Regards, Carolina Yavar Manager Meridiano Sur, Petit Hotel Santiago - Chile
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
scarletlettera wrote a review Dec 2011
Georgia66 contributions90 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 2 nights. The room that we stayed in was on the lower level. It is the smallest room I have ever stayed in through all my travels. My husband and I pack lightly and barely had room for our luggage. We would have to squeeze past each other to get to the bathroom and when we were trying to repack our bags. The closet door would practically hit the foot of the bed when you opened it. The room was noisy. You can hear all the street traffic as well as noise from upstairs. It was located next to the dining area. We had to listen to people talking there at 5:45am.

Checking out was an ordeal. We checked out late at night to catch a flight at the airport. We factored in plenty of time, yet were late getting to the airport due to issues with the the night staff. The woman who was covering the reception desk did not speak English well and did not understand what we were trying to convey. Luckily, I could speak Spanish and was able to sort things out with her. She was unable to tabulate are bill properly and overcharged us. She had to redo the bill twice before she got it right. It took half an hour to check out!

Meanwhile, the taxi driver was waiting for us. He took us in the cab and after driving a few blocks, asked about payment. We told him that we had paid at the hotel. He informed us that he expected payment from the hotel before he would take us to the airport. We were not aware that this taxi service had not been paid via a contract with the hotel. He then turned around and went back to the hotel. All in all, checking out and the taxi fiasco added 45minutes to the time we expected to get to the airport.

We would never stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2011
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SagaLoutLondon wrote a review Nov 2009
London36 contributions26 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Amazed rather than puzzled may be a better word to use. During our trip to South America last month, my wife and I stayed at 8 hotels and had a generally very positive experience. Meridiano Sur was the low spot for us.

Things got off to a bad start because the front was being painted and the inside had just been fumigated to deal with insects, so the fumes were pretty overpowering. I guess this is unlikely to be a problem more generally and we were just unlucky.

The hotel had offered a choice between Standard and Meridiano rooms and explained the difference as follows : 'Meridiano rooms are better located within the hotel, with plenty of natural light, whereas Standard rooms are on the ground floor of the hotel (half subterranean, half above ground level) and are a bit smaller, though still comfortable and well lit.;' We were shown to a Standard room in the semi-basement. When I questioned this and referred to the hotel's confirmation of our booking the receptionist disappeared to check. On her return she explained that our room had been given to a pregnant woman who couldn't manage the stairs. The fact that we weren't told this up front reduced the credibility of the explanation - especially as there were just as many steps to the upstairs rooms :-)

The biggest problem was that the room was a bit of a cell - little space for anything beyond the bed - with a small attached bathroom. The relative lack of light compounded this. I guess our impression may have been quite different if we had been accommodated upstairs.

The location of the hotel is very good and the breakfast was fine.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2009
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
StephanieWebb wrote a review Nov 2013
Delhi39 contributions83 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked at the Meridiano making clear I was coming for business. I arrived - at 1 am - and was installed in Rm 8 - which is the cupboard under the basement stairs. For real. The wifi - my one requirement on a business trip - doesn't reach the room. When I said this was not viable for me, the manager told me it "works in all the other rooms, just not that one." Great. But I was staying in that one. The single bed was comfortable enough. But there isn't even room for a small desk in the "room". I couldn't work in there. I could barely get dressed in there without injuring myself. The small window looks up out at the ground beside the rubbish bins. It's pretty bleak. (When I booked, they told me other rooms had "more natural light". Well yes. But that's really the least of the problems in Rm 8). Other parts of the hotel are charming and well-decorated. Room 8 has grubby stains on the walls, chipped paint, rings from dozens of glasses on the surface of the bedside table. The first morning I turned off the water in the shower and the nozzle fell off with the pressure change and gave me a gash I thought might need stitches in my scalp. The next day, I was prepared to grab it, but missed and got a huge swollen lip. So if you do end up in this prison cell of a hotel room, don't shower. When I said I had to move the manager was insistent that I needed to pay for half the 9-day stay I had booked - despite my pointing out that I had booked a room, not a cupboard, and that my one requirement was wifi and a space to work, neither of which they could provide. I moved after paying for 2 days - regretfully, because the hotel does seem charming, in other rooms. But not if you get stuck in 8 - so be clear. (Btw a fine breakfast is served, but no other meals, and the options in the immediate surrounds for meals are not immediately accessible.)
Read more
Date of stay: November 2013
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Avoid 8, at all costs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Keith S wrote a review Feb 2013
Plymouth, United Kingdom144 contributions162 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is situated in a side street which affords a degree of tranquility yet is still within easy walking distance of a main shopping area and access to the metro. It is a bit of a walk to San Cristobel Hill and Plaza de Armas but can be done with a little effort.
Our room was clean and tidy although the grouting in the bathroom had seen better days and was quite black in places which is always a little off-putting. Breakfast was adequate if not spectacular but be aware that it is not served until 8am (8.30am on weekends) so an early start to the day could mean you missing out on something to eat.
The staff were friendly and helpful and we have no complaints with their service at all.
What we were disappointed with was the size of our room and the shower.
Okay, we only paid for a basic room, although that wasn't particularly cheap, and the room had a nice big bed in it. Unfortunately, the bed took up almost all the room space and with a couple of suitcases in tow it was a bit of a mission to even move around the room. If you are considering staying here I would definitely suggest paying the extra for a more spacious room.
The shower was powerful but the head was directed almost straight down and was not adjustable (our travelling companions had the same issue in an adjoining room) which meant that you almost had to stand on the taps to get wet which was far from satisfactory and not what you want at the end of a hot day.
This hotel is not bad and I would consider it acceptable for perhaps a single night or two but I suspect some research could locate better accommodation for a similar price.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2013
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Corie K asked a question Dec 2019
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania6 contributions6 helpful votes
What time is breakfast?
Answer from MeridianoSP
Santiago, Chile9 contributions
Estimada Guadalupe, Es un gusto saludarle. Espero usted se encuentre muy bien. Ojalá haya tenido un excelente fin de semana junto a su familia. La tarifa de nuestro hotel incluye: + desayuno tipo buffet. Si desea desayuno Vegetariano - Vegano, se lo ofrecemos sin cargo. Estos son servidos en nuestro jardín de invierno. + Te/Café de autoservicio durante todo el día, y acceso a Internet gratis. + Cada habitación cuenta con TV plasma, calefacción central, aire acondicionado, caja de seguridad, teléfono DDI, aguas de cortesía. Hotel con señal Wi-Fi gratis. + El hotel cuenta con servicio de lavandería, biblioteca turística y pequeña videoteca. No tenemos elevador. Somos un pequeño de solo 9 habitaciones. Visite nuestro sitio web y acceda a descuentos adicionales por reservar directamente con nosotros. Estaremos atentos a sus comentarios y consultas. Saludos cordiales, Frank Meridiano Sur, Petit Hotel
LindaEspeaks asked a question Jul 2016
Sydney, Australia64 contributions64 helpful votes
How far from the airport is your hotel? Do you do airport pickup? Thank you Linda E
Answer from Maria Cristina S
Sydney, Australia2 contributions
Is about 30 minutes from the airport they don't have pick up from the airport but they can take you back I hope this answer help you thanks 👍👍👍👍
PalomaFG asked a question Jul 2015
Boulder, Colorado, United States37 contributions10 helpful votes
Do you have parking?
Answer from svilleC
Charlottesville, Virginia8 contributions1 helpful vote
I did not have a car, but there were spaces on the street.
Globetrotter_1013 asked a question Jan 2015
Cazenovia, New York7 contributions3 helpful votes
Hi - What time is check in/check out? How much is a taxi to/from the airport? Thanks
Answer from MeridianoSP
Santiago, Chile9 contributions
Hola que tal? Primero que nada, te deseamos un MUY feliz año 2015 lleno de bendiciones para ti y tu gente. Respecto a tu consulta, te cuento que el check in es a las 14 horas y el check out a las 12 del día. El Hotel te puede ofrecer transporte al aeropuerto y su v valor es CLP$20.000.- (aproximadamente USD34.-) Esperamos tenerte en nuestro hotel. Saludos cordiales, Carolina Meridiano Sur, Petit Hotel Santiago - Chile
mualibarut wrote a tip Mar 2020
istanbul172 contributions126 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"try not to choose ground floor."
Read full review
Rollie C wrote a tip Jun 2019
Austin, Texas71 contributions76 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No elevator -- tradeoff between quiet high and climbing stairs."
Read full review
Paul (Ottawa, Canada) wrote a tip May 2019
Ottawa, Canada6 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"My room had two windows which was very nice."
Read full review
Marvin R wrote a tip Apr 2019
Townsend, Tennessee80 contributions35 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All rooms and areas require walking up or down stairs."
Read full review
Raymond B wrote a tip Feb 2019
Guildford, United Kingdom65 contributions42 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Room 4 has air conditioning."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Santiago area.
LOCATION
ChileSantiago Metropolitan RegionSantiagoProvidencia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
9
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Meridiano Sur, Petit Hotel - Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Meridiano Sur, Petit Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Meridiano Sur, Petit Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Parque De Las Esculturas (0.4 km), Teatro Nescafe de Las Artes (0.3 km), and Nuestra Senora de la Divina Providencia (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Meridiano Sur, Petit Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and breakfast buffet.
What food & drink options are available at Meridiano Sur, Petit Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Meridiano Sur, Petit Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Guachita Culebra, Gracielo, and Crudo Sin Censura.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Meridiano Sur, Petit Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Meridiano Sur, Petit Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Centro Cultural Palacio de la Moneda y Plaza de la Ciudadanía (3.8 km), Ex Congreso Nacional (7.3 km), and Intendencia de Santiago (3.6 km).
All Santiago HotelsSantiago Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SantiagoHotels near Meridiano Sur, Petit Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars