Hotel Pullman Santiago Vitacura (ex Atton)

Traveller (445)
Panorama at the Atton Vitacura
360
Panoramas (9)
Vista desde habitación planta 16
Room & Suite (186)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, May 4
No prepayment needed
C$163
Fully refundable before Fri, May 3
C$118
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#22 of 230 hotels in Santiago
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Remodelado Hotel Pullman Santiago Vitacura se encuentra en uno de los sectores más sofisticados de la capital chilena, a pasos del parque Bicentenario, centro comercial Casa Costanera, galerías de arte, bares y restaurant del sector oriente. Se destaca por sus increíbles vistas a la Cordillera y por su conectividad a través de las principales autopistas que conectan a la ciudad de Santiago. Un nuevo concepto en diseño y arquitectura para el Hotel gracias a Triptyque Architecture quien desarrollo una propuesta única, que permite un acceso más fluido entre la recepción, bar, restaurant y salones de reuniones para que nuestros clientes a través de espacios más integrados, de la iluminación, la música y el arte puedan disfrutar del nuevo imperdible de la ciudad. Pullman Santiago Vitacura cuenta con terrazas y piscina al aire libre, fitness center, salones de reuniones, estacionamientos subterráneos, además de acceso WiFi en todas las áreas comunes. Gastronomía y vino junto a Ofelia Gastrobar, una nueva propuesta innovadora inspirada en la gastronomía mediterránea: tapas, cocktails de autor y una amplia variedad de platos buscando siempre destacar la esencia de las materias primas y acompañado en maridaje con lo mejor de los vinos de Chile.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Car park
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
City View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Portuguese

Location

Avenida Vitacura 3201, Santiago 7630578 Chile
Name/address in local language
2,889Reviews41Q+A81Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,551
  • 1,025
  • 227
  • 52
  • 34
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
FL_TraveltheWorld wrote a review Jan 2020
Cape Coral, Florida325 contributions30 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Our tour group selected this hotel which is in a safe area in the suburbs, away from all the unrest/protests. The Costernera Center, Chile's largest mall, San Cristobal Hill & Parque Bicentenario are all within a safe walking distance. Our room on the 18th floor was very nice with a great view. Upon our return, weeks later, we had a room on the 5th floor - the shower faucet was broken and it took a very long time to get hot water. The reception desk staff was very helpful, mapping out places we could walk to. We also appreciated their allowing us a late check out since we had an evening flight. The included breakfast buffet was very nice with lot of choices. There is a restaurant and bar on site, in case you don't want to venture out for a meal.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PullmanVitacura, Manager at Hotel Pullman Santiago Vitacura (ex Atton)
Responded Jan 25, 2020
Dear Guest FL_TraveltheWorld, Thank you very much for your genuine review! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience with us as well as the services of our hotel. We strive to provide a comfortable and trendy place in order to make your stay as vibrant as possible. We are sorry about the shower issue you had experienced though. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor and all the Pullman Vitacura family look forward to welcoming you back very soon to make your next stay a 5-star one! We hope to see you soon! Rodrigo Oliveira Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shar1805 wrote a review Feb 2020
Florida489 contributions231 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent 2 nights at the Hotel Pullman in January. The hotel is in a good area, the rooms are spacious and well appointed and breakfast was great - I feasted on fresh cherries and enjoyed the excellent coffee. We enjoyed a very good dinner there too. The staff was professional and very helpful. Recommended!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PullmanVitacura, Manager at Hotel Pullman Santiago Vitacura (ex Atton)
Responded May 17, 2020
Dear Guest "Shar1805", Thank you very much for your great review, and especially for your compliments on our team and our food and beverage services! We would be delighted to welcome you back again soon to Pullman Santiago Vitacura. Kind regards and stay safe! Rodrigo Oliveira Operations Manager | Pullman Santiago Vitacura
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ggtirevite wrote a review Mar 2020
Westfield, New Jersey364 contributions200 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Our tour manager chose this hotel instead of the usual one downtown to keep us away from the nightly protests.

Room 1906 - view on golf course and Andes. Breakfast is best on our 5 location tour. Try the Sauvignon blanc at the bar. Large room with comfy bed and pillows. Shower nice size, with hand held, semi open, makes puddles on the floor, be careful of slipping. Large counter lots of space.

One American plug (2 prong only) available (still 220), but can use without adapter.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PullmanVitacura, Manager at Hotel Pullman Santiago Vitacura (ex Atton)
Responded May 17, 2020
Dear "GGtirevite", Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your latest stay with us. It is always a pleasure to read that our guests enjoy the vibe of our vibrant hotel, room view, breakfast, etc. We will start soon a renovation phase in our hotel. We will pay special attention to your comment on "makes puddles on the floor" in the room 1906. We are sorry for any possible inconvenience, and of course we appreciate your comments! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you soon in our Pullman Santiago Vitacura hotel, and allow us to earn your 5 stars here on your next Trip Advisor review! Warm regards, Rodrigo Oliveira Operations Manager Pullman Santiago Vitacura
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paulo C wrote a review Aug 2022
Sao Paulo, SP24 contributions20 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I have been staying in this hotel for more than 4 months (low and peak season) and noticed several gaps in service. Even after complaining to the hotel manager, issues continued.
Basic amenities are not being fulfilled by housekeeping: in each reservation they lack something in the room - minibar not stocked, glasses not available and even towels not being replaced.
During a 1 week stay you will have to ask for towels at least once…
It feels service lack oversight, and are not being followed to Pullman’s standard…
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Avoid connecting rooms if not needed. You will hear any sound from your neighbor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Hotel Pullman Santiago Vitacura (ex Atton)
Responded Aug 26, 2022
Dear Paulo, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Santiago Vitacura. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ignacio A. Latorre Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jeannie D wrote a review Jan 2020
Camarillo, California553 contributions146 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is very nice and modern and the rooms were clean, and the bed and pillows very comfortable. The biggest challenge was trying to get warm enough water to take a nice shower. I had two days of a very cool shower after waiting at least 10 minutes and talked to the front desk twice until they came to try to fix it. After they fixed it I could get hot water but it still took 10 minutes to get it, which is a shame as it really wasted a lot of water in a country that doesn’t have a lot. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was decent.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PullmanVitacura, Manager at Hotel Pullman Santiago Vitacura (ex Atton)
Responded Jan 27, 2020
Dear Mrs. Jeannie, Thank you for your kind review of the Pullman Santiago Vitacura Hotel! We are so glad to know you enjoyed our room, bed, pillows very comfortable... which thrilled to hear you had a nice stay with us. We're very sorry about the shower concerns you mentioned on this feedback. Our team is always on-hand to fix any issues that may arise during our guest´s stay. We take all feedback very seriously and truly value your concerns and hope you'll give us another chance to do better in the near future. It was an honor to call you our guest and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Yours in hospitality, Rodrigo Oliveira Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alliesfamily wrote a review Mar 2020
255 contributions98 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We enjoyed our short stay here. The staff was extremely welcoming, helpful and friendly. The hotel is new and modern and walking distance to the large mall. The room was comfortable and very quiet. We really enjoyed dinner at the hotel. The wait staff was extremely courteous and efficient. The food was excellent. Breakfast was very generous. The staff also helped us arrange a ride to the airport which was only 20 minutes away without traffic on a Sunday. We would definitely recommend staying here.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Upper floors would give you a great view of the city from any direction.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PullmanVitacura, Manager at Hotel Pullman Santiago Vitacura (ex Atton)
Responded May 17, 2020
Dear "Alliesfamily", Thank you for choosing to stay at Pullman Santiago Vitacura and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to read that you had a truly memorable time with us! It is also a great honor to read positive details about our teams, dinner service, and comfort of the room… thank you for such a lovely compliments! Thank you again for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon for another wonderful experience. Kind regards, Rodrigo Oliveira Operations Manager | Pullman Santiago Vitacura
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CostasH2014 wrote a review Mar 2023
New York City, New York6 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Well located. Our room was spacious with a nice modern decor. The lobby of the hotel is pleasant. However, when we arrived late at night we found that the bathroom had not been cleaned from the previous guests - no compensation or other remedy offered when we reported the problem (although we did not ask because we find it embarrassing, but I would have expected an immediate offer not to charge one night). The breakfast looks great at first sight, but if you are looking for a bit more, such as fat free milk or yogurt, or a good variety of fruit, or some smoked salmon, it's not available.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Pullman Santiago Vitacura (ex Atton)
Responded Mar 30, 2023
Dear Costas, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Santiago Vitacura. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback. I will share your comments with our team about cleaning your room. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We apologize for what happened during your stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Sincerely, Ignacio A. Latorre Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karen M wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Pullman Santiago for 2 nights, we were suppose to be cruising, unfortunately our cruise was cancelled last minute. The front desk guys were amazing special mention to Juan who was absolutely fabulous, recommending great places to check out around town. Many thanks to staff for organising a late checkout and basically just making sure we were ok. Love this place again thanks everyone.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PullmanVitacura, Manager at Hotel Pullman Santiago Vitacura (ex Atton)
Responded May 17, 2020
Dear "F6509KUkarenm", Thank you for choosing to stay at Pullman Santiago Vitacura for these 2 nights and for your great comments and highlights for our front desk team, especially Juan. We are very proud of him and therefore always appreciate such positive feedback ! Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with us! We hope to see you back, whenever you come to Chile again :) With thanks and regards, Rodrigo Oliveira Operations Manager | Pullman Santiago Vitacura
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
M99HMB wrote a review Feb 2020
Yorkshire Dales National Park, United Kingdom81 contributions66 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here at the start and finish of our Patagonia adventure and on both occasions this hotel was a welcome retreat.
We booked with Expedia which seemed to cause an issue, all resolved, but we are still unclear what the issue was, all it meant was that it took longer to check in. Next time we will check before we arrive.
Our room was on a high floor and had a great view of the city.
Helpful and accommodating staff who helped us book airport transfers.
Comfortable bedroom. Functional and practical.
Buffet breakfast excellent with good coffee.
Small pool area that is next to the smoking area which is a bit annoying as you get wafted with cigarette smoke.
The area is really good for restaurants and shopping and wandering about safely.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PhilGlobal wrote a review Jul 2022
Brazil74 contributions88 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
What a disappointment. The hotel is in a great location but has no atmosphere, lacks initiative and has none of the Pullman that I adore in their other hotels. It has piped music that could send you to sleep. Has huge spaces that could benefit from a DJ or something else and in fact, prefers you to think you are in a library!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: July 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Hotel Pullman Santiago Vitacura (ex Atton)
Responded Aug 27, 2022
Dear Phil, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Santiago Vitacura. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ignacio A. Latorre Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jshatty asked a question Mar 2023
Glenview, Illinois29 contributions15 helpful votes
Does this hotel have an email address that I can contact?
Yoda3615 asked a question Aug 2018
Gainesville, Georgia85 contributions51 helpful votes
Do the rooms have an iron and ironing board?
Answer from Sylvie R
Santiago, Chile2 contributions
Yes all rooms are equipped with iron and board Kind Regards
Pej60 asked a question Jul 2017
Gainesville, Florida226 contributions119 helpful votes
Is this hotel near the Bellevista section of Santiago?
Answer from ericucho n
Riverside, California1,565 contribution220 helpful votes
Not too close to bellavista. I think maybe15 20 min taking Costanera norte, but if traffic not sure how long, 30 min?
JCariano asked a question Apr 2017
Spartanburg, South Carolina36 contributions17 helpful votes
Hi, Is the golf course open to the public? If so, What is the pricing?
Answer from care4kids
Madison, Wisconsin2 contributions2 helpful votes
It was their winter months when I was there; I don't know.
cellagirl asked a question Jan 2017
Chalfont, Pennsylvania62 contributions52 helpful votes
Hello! Do you have a shuttle service from the airport?
Answer from Sylvie R
Santiago, Chile2 contributions
Dear Celia, We do not provide shuttle service but we can arrange transportation, the rate is USD43 Please let us know Best regards
heather l wrote a tip Mar 2024
Birmingham, United Kingdom5 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you have mobility issues this hotel is not centrally located. We were disappointed that no tea or coffee machine was availsble in room"
Read full review
GGGClub wrote a tip Nov 2023
Toorak, Australia1,493 contribution575 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Average quality food in the restaurant, cocktails with 2/3 of ice in the glass, that means not much for the cocktail itself."
Read full review
globaltrotter_carol wrote a tip Nov 2023
Rotterdam, The Netherlands186 contributions102 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Swimming pool looks okay but the water is freezing. Do not go in."
Read full review
john w wrote a tip Apr 2023
Seaford104 contributions22 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Busy roads all round the hotel so difficult to have the windows open at night."
Read full review
Matars_Z wrote a tip Jan 2023
Washington DC, District of Columbia589 contributions624 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"High floor with a view"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Santiago area.
PRICE RANGE
C$134 - C$190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ChileSantiago Metropolitan RegionSantiagoVitacura
NUMBER OF ROOMS
275
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hotel Pullman Santiago Vitacura (ex Atton) - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Pullman Santiago Vitacura (ex Atton)
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Pullman Santiago Vitacura (ex Atton)?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Pullman Santiago Vitacura (ex Atton)?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Pullman Santiago Vitacura (ex Atton)?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Pullman Santiago Vitacura (ex Atton)?
Yes, a parking garage and secured parking are available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Pullman Santiago Vitacura (ex Atton)?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Pullman Santiago Vitacura (ex Atton)?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Pullman Santiago Vitacura (ex Atton) offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Pullman Santiago Vitacura (ex Atton)?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Portuguese.
Does Hotel Pullman Santiago Vitacura (ex Atton) have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
Is Hotel Pullman Santiago Vitacura (ex Atton) accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Santiago HotelsSantiago Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SantiagoHotels near Hotel Pullman Santiago Vitacura (ex Atton)
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars