We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Atton Vitacura

Show Prices
#25 of 198 Hotels in Santiago
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Atton Vitacura
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,364 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Atton Vitacura
See the most recent reviews
Showing 271: English reviews
Kingstown, St. Vincent
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Overall, the services and customer care provided were exceptional. One of the most important qualities I enjoyed was the fact that most of the staff spoke not only spanish but english too, which was quite helpful given that I am from the english speaking Caribbean.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank terralm2016
Sylvie R, Gerente Calidad y Brand Standards at Atton Vitacura, responded to this review

Dear teraalm, Thank you very much for your feedback related to our staff and services. I equally appreciate your e comment regarding the fact most of our staff speak english, comunication is indeed very important.. Best regards

Belmopan, Belize
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Overall services at the hotel was very good. The room facilities was nice as well. Not to much options on the breakfast buffet. The location was strategically located to accommodate for my seminar. Shuttle transportation should be considered.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 711carlosaugustop
Sylvie R, Gerente Calidad y Brand Standards at Atton Vitacura, responded to this review

Dear Carlsoaugustop, I thank you for your comments, you opinion is very valuable ! I took good note of your observation regarding a shuttle service, we may do something about it!!! Best regards

Minneapolis
Reviewed 2 October 2016

Everything was very good expect the service in the restaurant which was slow and inconsistent. The staff was friendly and attentive. Location is very good with many great dining options in the neighborhood.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jameslowellp
Sylvie R, Gerente Calidad y Brand Standards at Atton Vitacura, responded to this review

Dear Jameslowellp, Thank you very much for your feedback, we truly value your comments! I took good note of your observation regarding the slow and inconsistent service of the Food and Beverage team, I will reinforce training!!! Best regards

Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

I stayed during a week long visit to Santiago. This is a nice quiet and comfy hotel. Clean rooms and courteous staff. They have a nice little bar with a dining area located in the lobby. The food selection is actually quite nice. Safe neighborhood for those who enjoy walking or running outside in the AM or PM. Close walk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank labmark .
Sylvie R, Gerente Calidad y Brand Standards at Atton Vitacura, responded to this review

Dear labmark, Thank you very much for your feedback! How nice to know your stay was agreable and comfortable!! We hope to welcome you soon again! Sincerely

Santiago, Chile
Reviewed 12 September 2016

Although Atton has a more business atmosphere and I was staying with my partner we still had a good time. The customer service was excellent, access to parking lot with plenty of space. We did find an empty can of coke in our room, however when I mentioned it at the check-out they didnt charge us for it, so thats...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank camilac458
Sylvie R, Gerente Calidad y Brand Standards at Atton Vitacura, responded to this review

Dear Camilac, Thank you very much for your comments! How nice to know your stay was enjoyable and comfortable !! We will revise our standards regarding the revison of the minibar content!!! Hasta pronto!

Argentina
Reviewed 12 September 2016

Good bed, excellent Front Desk Staff attention, awesome brekfast, but unstable Wifi, and noisy room at Av. Vitacura. Also the hotel is located in a place where you don't too many walking options, for dinner for example.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leandro G
Daniel P, Gerente at Atton Vitacura, responded to this review

Dear Leandro, We appreciate your comment on this important social network, which encourages us to improve every day for our guests and customers in general. Moreover I can tell you that we are reviewing our WIFI system in order to avoid those inconvenient with the internet service. We look forward to have you again in our hotel in the near...

Port of Spain, Trinidad
Reviewed 10 September 2016

Excellent location, Good service, friendly staff and good food. The rooms were clean and the check in service was very good, however the room tended to get hot in the middle of the night. The gymnasium could also be improved by providing free weights.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 912lystraf
Sylvie R, Gerente Calidad y Brand Standards at Atton Vitacura, responded to this review

Dear ystraf, Thank you very much for your feedback! We are currently quoting free weights for the gymnasium, we hope to implement them very soon! Sincerely

Palmerston North, New Zealand
Reviewed 3 September 2016

We stayed here due to a voluntary flight delay. Hotel was very nice, i had a good view from my room and the location worked well. The food was good - we only could select from a limited menu since we were being put up by the airline so lunch/dinner was pretty repetitive however quality was fine and the breakfast...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bridgetc143
Sylvie R, Gerente Calidad y Brand Standards at Atton Vitacura, responded to this review

Dear bridgetc, Thank you for your feedback!! It is nice to know although not expected your stay with us was pleasant and comfortable!!! Sincerely

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 September 2016

take care of your belongings!!! I lost cash in the room when i was attending meeting in the hotel. And I report it, however, it takes 48 hours to investigate, which is fine. After I checked out, I received a mail to ask for more info, then nothing happend so far. Money is not a problem, you could lost it...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank terry_linwei
Daniel P, Gerente at Atton Vitacura, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Lin, First of all, we would like to thank you for your comment about our hotel in this really important social page. The reason of the email is to tell you that we have been very concerned due to the problem that happened to you in our hotel. I personally send some emails that could provide us some...

The Woodlands, Texas
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Very friendly staff, delicious food, restaurant was excellent so was the breakfast buffet and room service. Rooms are spacious and the bed linens are fluffy and comfortable. Great TV selection of HBO, French Chanel and even an Italian channel, plus tons of kids channels. Great location, 2 minutes by taxi to the mall (which is huge and in the tallest...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 344vittoriab
Sylvie R, Gerente Calidad y Brand Standards at Atton Vitacura, responded to this review

Dear vittoriab, Thank you very much for your extensive feedback. It s a real pleasure to know we fulfilled your expectations! We hope to welcome you again one more time ata Atton Vitacura Sincerely

242 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (215)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
View from Room (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (96)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santiago hotels
Director Hotel - Vitacura
#29 of 198 in Santiago
456 reviews
Vitacura
Kennedy Hotel
Kennedy Hotel
#43 of 198 in Santiago
945 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Atton Hotel El Bosque
#34 of 198 in Santiago
2,084 reviews
Atton Las Condes
#33 of 198 in Santiago
2,162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Atton Vitacura is the newest hotel in Santiago of Atton Hoteles chain, recently opened in August 2012. This modern and cozy hotel, has everything what the contemporary traveler needs. His large and quiet guest rooms ensure a good rest after a working or sightseeing day. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Atton Vitacura

Address: Avenida Vitacura 3201, Santiago 7630578, Chile
Region: Chile > Santiago Metropolitan Region > Santiago > Vitacura
Price Range: $144 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Atton Vitacura 3.5*
Number of rooms: 295
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Atton Vitacura reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Santiago
#11 Business Hotel in Santiago
#24 Romantic Hotel in Santiago
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Atton Vitacura staff and other travellers.
20 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from Atton Vitacura staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floors better, as usual.”
DinoGVA, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I have a room by the elevator and have not been disturbed by noise. Very quiet.”
Stryker231, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The rooms in the corner have larger windows.”
283kenh, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If you want a view ask for a higher floor.”
alviesk, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Front views are the best”
492nicholeh, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5