Renaissance Santiago Hotel

Traveller (893)
Governor Suite
Room & Suite (248)
Renaissance Santiago Hotel
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travellers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.
Learn more

View prices for your travel dates

C$200
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 230 hotels in Santiago
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to the top 1% of businesses across select categories.
Bienvenido a Renaissance Santiago Hotel, tu segundo hogar en Santiago. Renaissance Santiago Hotel tiene como objetivo conseguir que tu visita sea lo más relajante y agradable posible, razón por la que tantos huéspedes siguen volviendo año tras año. Para aquellos interesados en visitar puntos de referencia conocidos durante su viaje a Santiago, Renaissance Santiago Hotel se encuentra cerca de Teatro Municipal de Las Condes (1,9 km) y Centro de las Artes 660 (2,1 km). Renaissance Santiago Hotel ofrece una gran variedad de servicios en la habitación, como televisor de pantalla plana, y puedes permanecer conectado, ya que hay wifi gratuito disponible. El hotel ofrece conserje, servicio de habitaciones y terraza, para que tu estancia sea incluso más agradable. El establecimiento también cuenta con piscina, desayuno, Spa y Estacionamiento. Renaissance Santiago Hotel te acerca a lo mejor de Santiago, tratando de que disfrutes de una estancia relajante y agradable.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Car park
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Butler service
Doorperson
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Bottled water
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Green
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

Avenida Presidente Kennedy 4700 Vitacura, Santiago 7630454 Chile
Name/address in local language
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,625 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
Nestled in the heart of Santiago's reputable neighborhoods, the Renaissance Santiago Hotel emerges as a beacon of comfort and style. Guests have called out the well-appointed rooms, complete with espresso machines and panoramic views, for their cleanliness and comfort, though a few mention minor temperature control issues. The hotel’s vibrant atmosphere, from the stylish accommodations to the executive lounge and tranquil spa, consistently delights travelers. Attentive service adds a personal touch to the experience, ensuring every need is met with care. While the pool and gym may have room for improvement, the rooftop bar and dining options are often praised. The hotel's location earns accolades for its proximity to shopping and dining, making it a popular choice for those seeking value and convenience in their stay.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Affordable
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Well-appointed
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
1,625Review55Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,274
  • 228
  • 71
  • 25
  • 28
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Gretchen G wrote a review Apr 2022
Fort Collins, Colorado124 contributions40 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What an amazing experience we had at The Renaissance hotel in Santiago. We could not have asked for better service. Somehow our check in date was incorrect, and when we arrived, we were told we were supposed to check in the day before. After visiting many cities and many hotels over a very short period, I realized that I had made a serious mistake. The women at the desk who was named Carolina assuaged my fears and told me that she would do what she could to move my reservation and find the same type of suite that I had booked. Luckily, I am a Platinum member, so I am sure it helped to know that I am a frequent user of all Marriott Bonvoy properties. However, she was very helpful and managed to get me into the same room type that had previously arranged. As a Platinum member I was also given free breakfast and a few other goodies upon check in. The hotel is beautiful and the junior suite that we had was a fabulous room with a great view and a really nice jacuzzi tub. We were also given excellent service by all of the other staff we encountered, particularly the Sommelier who recommend an excellent Chilean wine that was also very affordable. I would stay any time I am in Santiago. And, I am so grateful that we were able to have Carolina check us in because she made what could have been a negative experience a very positive one.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Be sure to get a room that overlooks the city and the Andes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Melissa Yañez, Guest Services / Front Office at Renaissance Santiago Hotel
Responded Dec 18, 2022
Dear gretcheng2013, Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at the Renaissance Santiago Hotel. It is a great pleasure to read that you were impressed both with your comfortable city view room and our helpful staff who provide an excellent service for exceptional and memorable experience of our guests. Thank you once again for your kind words. We hope you have enjoyed your time in Santiago and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Melissa Yañez Front Office Manager Renaissance Santiago Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
girlvoice wrote a review Feb 2020
New York City, New York71 contributions42 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My travels take me to Santiago often. I've stayed at the Marriott and the Courtyard which are accross the street. However, after staying here, I will never go back to the other hotels. From their black out curtains, to their comfortable beds, to a great lounge, their staff goes above and beyond to meet your needs. Yes, I wish housekeeping would not knock on the door every morning but then again I should leave the privacy sign on the door. Nevertheless, the staff makes this hotel outstanding. They go out of their way to know your name and remember you. I can't speak highly enough of this hotel. Please do yourself a favor and stay here!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: lounge on the 12 floor and 15th floor gives you a great view of the city
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MelissaYanezM, Front Office Manager at Renaissance Santiago Hotel
Responded Feb 13, 2020
Dear girlvoice, It is so rewarding to read such kind comments and on behalf of everyone at the Renaissance Santiago, we thank you for having taken the time to share your experience. We are glad to hear you had a great stay and we have naturally forwarded your feedback to our team. We hope to see you again in the near future! Warm regards, Melissa Yanez Front Office Manager Renaissance Santiago Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
Leah K wrote a review Apr 2022
Birmingham, Alabama40 contributions20 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My family of three had a wonderful 5 night stay last week at the Renaissance Santiago Hotel. The staff was amazing. From Santiago, the driver who picked us up at the airport to Carolina at the front desk to Gonzolo in the restaurant; everyone we encountered was gracious and accommodating.

I really liked the size of the property. It had more of a boutique hotel feel than they typical Renaissance where I’ve stayed previously. We also loved the area with quick access to Parque Araquo and other Vitacura restaurants.

Our room was well appointed and spacious. The bathroom was exceptionally clean with a wonderful shower. While I hoped for a suite upgrade (Bonvoy SNAs rejected but I still held out hope by the hotel), we were instead only upgraded to the Club Lounge floor. It was the same room but near the Lounge. The Club Lounge was open but very sparse in its offerings. Despite there only being a small basket of snacks and bottled water for the most part, it was a nice space with spectacular views of the Andes.

We ate one full dinner at the restaurant, Catae, and it was wonderful. The empanadas were filled with shredded beef that tasted like short ribs. Delicious! Steaks and salmon wonderful as well. Drinks and wine did not disappoint. We sat at the bar several nights for food and drinks. The bartenders were awesome!! The variety and quality of cocktails kept us coming back.

The fitness center was open and sufficient for what we needed. We were able to book the jacuzzi for a session but were disappointed that the water temperature in the jacuzzi was cold. Miserable, actually. I’m not sure why it was that way but the attendant verified it would not go higher. There was a heated stone chaise bench that I loved. My husband did not share my feelings on it.

We were on a points stay. I entered all 3 of us when I booked (my son is 14) but was not aware of the additional $60 per night for my son until a few days before our arrival. It was not listed anywhere on my reservation and Marriott needs to be more transparent about such additions to point stays. That being said, I did appreciate a personal email I received from the hotel prior to our arrival.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diego Rodriguez, Propietario at Renaissance Santiago Hotel
Responded Oct 10, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your review of Renaissance Santiago Hotel. We sincerely value your rating and hope to welcome you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris R wrote a review Sep 2022
Atlanta, Georgia24 contributions51 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I had to fight with the front-desk for 30min to request a junior suite as a platinum elite and the story changed many times (sold out, not upgrade eligible, a charge to upgrade ect) and the end result is that they didn't prioritize cleaning the room (it was already 5pm) but I could switch rooms a few hours later (which I declined). This was after I chatted the hotel the night before telling them I really valued the upgrade for this 2-night stay where they offered me a paid upgrade (which I declined). Lounge was closed night of arrival for private event (no notice from hotel) but I went the next night and it's a worse offering than most US lounges. The breakfast buffet was pretty weak with poor service (wasn't even offered a coffee). Would stay away if you value elite benefits!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Melissa Yañez, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Renaissance Santiago Hotel
Responded Sep 3, 2022
Dear Mr. Rinaldi, With respect to the delivery of suites, they are subject to our availability, however, it is important to inform that at the time of your check in and during your stay you were granted an Upgrade Room to Marriott standards, which was located on the highest floor of the hotel, in the corner sector and with better amenities than standard room. I greatly regret the inconvenience of the closing of our Club Lounge, indeed our Hotel hosted a private event, which led to the closing of the Executive Lounge. We appreciate your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to improve and extend your comments to all departments of the hotel, with whom we will work together to polish our operation. Sincerely, Melissa Yanez Front Office Manager Renaissance Santiago Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jennifer wrote a review Mar 2023
7 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for two nights. The Renaissance is a beautifully appointed hotel with a lot of attractive art displays in the bars and public lounges, but is not 5 star in my book. The room was comfortable but fairly basic. Housekeeping and restaurant staff were generally obliging, but their limited English impeded the quality of their service for non-local guests. One big gripe is that there were no tea making facilities in the room. We had to request hot water, milk and tea bags to be supplied to the room, for which there was a charge levied. This was very disappointing.

Overall, I think the hotel is good and quite well located but needs to offer more to merit a 5 star rating.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diego Rodriguez, Director General at Renaissance Santiago Hotel
Responded Mar 21, 2023
Dear nortstar14206721140 Thank you very much for sharing your comment about your last stay with us, we will review the suggestions for improvement.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
shark4rae wrote a review Jan 2020
Pawleys Island, South Carolina678 contributions176 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We’re really glad we picked the Renaissance for our first trip to Chile. We didn’t know much about the city and don’t speak spanish, but it was no problem! The staff at the hotel is so nice! They bent over backwards at every turn, got us into some popular top restaurants, helped with logistics, and always smiled! The lounge was nice, with a terrific view and elaborate spread for breakfast and happy hour. We ate at the bar on the first night - great food and wine to start the trip. There was a pleasant feeling everyone in the hotel - business people and tourists alike!

The room was excellent, with floor to ceiling windows and great views. Best of all. It’s a LEED certifies property which is very nice to see - we go out of our way to patronize those trying to improve the world. The property isn’t that big, but the grounds and guest areas are very nicely appointed and maintained. It’s a short walk to the major mall in the area, and there’s a lot of great restaurants in the area.

If you’re going to Santiago, you won’t be disappointed here!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MelissaYanezM, Front Office Manager at Renaissance Santiago Hotel
Responded Jan 31, 2020
Dear Mr. Jerry L, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Renaissance Santiago Hotel. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. Your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. Hope to see you back soon! Warm regards, Melissa Yanez Front Office Manager Renaissance Santiago Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LASZLO V wrote a review Aug 2023
Hong Kong, China97 contributions211 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel has a great location, with easy access to the shops, restaurants and bars of Vitacura and Las Condes. We found the staff polite and attentive. Our room on the 12th floor was clean and well-maintained, had nice views of the leafy streets behind the hotel, and included access to the executive lounge with views of Avenida Presidente Kennedy and the trendy part of the city beyond. The only critical comment I can make is that I found the time while drinks and food were available in the lounge quite limited.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diego Rodriguez, Propietario at Renaissance Santiago Hotel
Responded Aug 15, 2023
It is especially gratifying to read that you appreciated our comfortable rooms, our facilities and the friendly service of our staff. I will pass on your kind words to our entire team as I know they will be happy to know that their hard work has been recognized.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bob-a-JobSussex wrote a review Mar 2023
Sussex, England555 contributions273 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked this hotel for a few days post cruise as we had some day tours booked. We chose this hotel as it seemed good value compared to other Santiago hotels all of which seemed very expensive. The staff on reception were all very helpful. The hotel was quite nice, our junior suite quite spacious with nice bathroom, but the furnishings were quite basic and didn't have a quality feel. The business lounge served some nice evening food offerings but during the day there was only a coffee machine, some cold sodas and a few pieces of fresh fruit. Our tours departed very early in the mornings so we did not eat breakfast here.

In summary an OK stay, decent spacious room but not the right choice if you are looking for a luxury stay.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diego Rodriguez, Director General at Renaissance Santiago Hotel
Responded Mar 16, 2023
Good morning Dear, Bob-a-JobSussex. Thank you for sharing your comments about our hotel, I will share them with our M&U and F&B team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jsthouston wrote a review Jan 2020
Houston, Texas6,194 contributions2,572 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice hotel in a safe upscale neighborhood and within walking distance of a major mall as well as neighborhood restaurants. It was reasonable priced, clean ad everything worked but the rooms lacked any charm and were smaller and not as nice than the other two hotels I stayed in during this trip, the Marriott and the Mandarin oriental . At half the price of the Mandarin Oriental or 25% less than the Marriott it is a bargin and it is very close to both but it's not what I would call a five star property.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MelissaYanezM, Front Office Manager at Renaissance Santiago Hotel
Responded Jan 12, 2020
Dear jsthouston, Thank you for writing a review on TripAdvisor following your recent stay. I am sorry to learn that you felt your experience was not in line with the 5* service we are so very proud of. I thank you for bringing your experience to our attention and I do hope we are able to welcome you back to the hotel. Sincerely, Melissa Yanez Front Office Manager Renaissance Santiago Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
peakdistricttravel wrote a review Jan 2020
Whaley Bridge, United Kingdom1,035 contribution319 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed overnight before flight home to UK. The welcome when we arrived from airport was very warm and friendly and staff couldn’t do enough to help.

Staff a reception explained all services and helped book restaurant for dinner and car to airport the following day.

Rooms were excellent size and with very comfy bed and large shower (no bath).

Service at pool bar was exceptionally friendly.

The concierge was a real bouncy character who couldn’t. Do enough to help - top man.

The club lounge views were great on level 12. Lounge a bit soleless.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MelissaYanezM, Front Office Manager at Renaissance Santiago Hotel
Responded Jan 31, 2020
Dear peakdistricttravel, Thank you for leaving these wonderful comments about the Renaissance Santiago Hotel and we hope that we will have another opportunity to welcoming you once again. Kind regards, Melissa Yanez Front Office Manager Renaissance Santiago Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pauline888 asked a question Jan 2024
Jakarta, Indonesia101 contributions21 helpful votes
Hi, Can I get the hotel email address for modify my reservations ? Thank u
Dorin D asked a question Jul 2023
Frisco, Texas12 contributions11 helpful votes
Hi, what is the current lounge schedule and what is being offered throughout the day?
Answer from Diego R
Chile2 helpful votes
Good afternoon. Dear Dorin. currently our club is open from 7am to 10pm, here you can get drinks (water, coffee, tea) and snacks (dried fruits, cookies and/or fruits). breakfast and cocktails are served in our main restaurant and bar on level -1
Jeanne M asked a question Nov 2022
Birmingham, Alabama32 contributions10 helpful votes
Hello, can we book airport transfer to the hotel from this website? Thanks
Answer from Melissa Y
Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile11 contributions5 helpful votes
Good morning dear, i hope you are well, for airport transfer reservation, you can use this phone: +56226788881
Answer from RoxLima
Lima, Peru538 contributions220 helpful votes
you can contact them via FB and instagram. I believe that i've contacted them via IG or by phone.
ChrysalisTravel wrote a tip Apr 15
California225 contributions117 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"High floors have great views. You can face the Andes mountains, or towards the park-like area in front. "
Read full review
RatbertConsultancies wrote a tip Apr 4
Hong Kong, China176 contributions100 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try to get the higher floors"
Read full review
Yvonne Langlo wrote a tip Mar 2024
11 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid if you suffer from allergy"
Read full review
mrsmalibu wrote a tip Mar 2024
Henderson, Nevada213 contributions76 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great hotel to see Santiago is safe location near everything. Great for in between going to Easter island."
Read full review
Marc M wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Please try the restaurants. Ask for Herbert as a tour guide. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Santiago area.
PRICE RANGE
C$187 - C$289 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ChileSantiago Metropolitan RegionSantiagoVitacura
NUMBER OF ROOMS
179
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Renaissance Santiago Hotel - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Renaissance Santiago Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Renaissance Santiago Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Damien Mercier (0.4 km), Creado En Chile (0.4 km), and CV Galería (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Renaissance Santiago Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Renaissance Santiago Hotel?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a view of the mountains, and a pool view.
What food & drink options are available at Renaissance Santiago Hotel?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Renaissance Santiago Hotel?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Renaissance Santiago Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Cabrera Chile Alonso, Catae Restaurante, and Tanaka.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Renaissance Santiago Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Renaissance Santiago Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Renaissance Santiago Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Renaissance Santiago Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Renaissance Santiago Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Centro Cultural Palacio de la Moneda y Plaza de la Ciudadanía (7.9 km), Intendencia de Santiago (7.8 km), and Café Tudor Turistik (5.7 km).
All Santiago HotelsSantiago Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SantiagoHotels near Renaissance Santiago Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars