We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Buena Vista Hostal

Save
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (5)
Dining (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Watch prices for this hotel.
We’ll alert you of any changes.
Sign up
Overview
3.5
6 reviews
  • Excellent34%
  • Very good33%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible33%
17 Mar 2013
“Yuck”
28 Jul 2011
“Got stolen while not in the room.”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Room Service
Concierge
Laundry Service
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
3 results
Traveller rating
1
0
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
1
0
0
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 17 March 2013

This is a do not stay facility. To be brief I will list the main problems we had Ants in our room Rude and insulting staff Rude and insulting management Room service threw things away Promised vehicle arrangements never materialized and they could/ would not...More

1  Thank amadeusny
Response from BuenaVistaH, Manager at Buena Vista HostalResponded 20 March 2013

This must be a mistake because we have been closed for three month due to renovations and have NOT received any reservations and guests during this time. There are hotels with the same name in Lima and Cusco. Please check your comment.

Reviewed 28 July 2011

We got half of our money stolen in this hostel. We travel for a long time and we have en extra wallet with money we never use. This amount of money is there in case of emergency. The thief take half of the money probably...More

Thank JMDestraz
Reviewed 14 February 2011

We stayed one night in this hostal. Wifi worked great! The view from their breakfast room (on the third floor) was fantastic - worth the entire night. Yanahuara neighborhood is a 20-25 minute walk or 10 min (due to traffic) taxi ride from the Plaza,...More

1  Thank WestAshevillian
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Concierge
Details
Price range
US$26 - US$35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Details
Price range
US$26 - US$35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (5)
Dining (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Buena Vista Hostal staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing