We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Delfines Hotel & Convention Center

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Delfines Hotel & Convention Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

697 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Delfines Hotel & Convention Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 163: English reviews
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 1 October 2013

Rooms were comfortable and generally clean, but spa/massage was average. The front desk managers were generally not helpful in helping us with our requests. Agree with the other reviews that they lacked empathy, especially if you do not speak Spanish. Not great value, we moved to Sheraton and the hotel was in a location closer to Centro.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jafoo
Delfinesmkt, Community Manager at Delfines Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this review
Google Translation

Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia a través de Trip Advisor. Que alegría que las habitaciones le hayan...

Centerville, Utah USA
Reviewed 4 September 2013

The rooms were comfortable and the beds were surprisingly soft enough. Generally clean. The steam room and jacuzzi were not hot enough to provide any real relaxation, but to be fair, the jacuzzi was down for repair shortly after I noticed this. One complaint I have is in the hotel's lack of communication via email. I requested an updated invoice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian K
Delfinesmkt, Community Manager at Delfines Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this review
Google Translation

Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por los comentarios y el tiempo depositado. Nos motiva saber que disfrutó de las habitaciones y...

Rockland, Canada
Reviewed 14 August 2013

Love this hotel! Our flight was cancelled and Taca airlines booked us there for a night! The lobby and restaurant with the grand piano gave a great first impression. The receptionists were overwhelmed by all these last minute guests so the service was lacking empathy. The rooms were not ready before 9pm. But hopefully that was just because of last...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jopasto
Delfinesmkt, Community Manager at Delfines Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this review
Google Translation

Estimado Huésped, Estamos muy agradecidos por su valioso comentario. Nos contenta saber que disfrutó la habitación, comida y ubicación, esperamos...

Quito, Ecuador
Reviewed 22 July 2013

I had a good experience at Delfines, the rooms were big enough, the bathrooms are large, beds are very comfortable, service was very good, no complaints whatsoever, food was delicious. The spa and pool area were very nice. No dolphins though, they said they have been moved somewhere better for them which made me happier. On the rooms there are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VerCit3
london
Reviewed 15 July 2013

Our airline put us up in this hotel when our flight was delayed and we missed our connection. The entire time, we were treated like we were less than other guests. We had to wait 20 minutes to check in, though the hotel was clearly half-empty and the airline rep had called in advance. The porter who took our suitcases...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rainbowcarnage
Delfinesmkt, Community Manager at Delfines Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this review
Google Translation

Estimado Huésped, Reciba nuestro más sincero agradecimiento por compartir su comentario, ya que es un medio valioso para la retroalimentación....

Reviewed 19 May 2013

We had a wonderful stayed in Los Delfines hotel. We stayed 9 days. Our room was in the executive floor. The executive lounge was fantastic. The location is excellent, great food, great service. I will definitely return to Los Delfines.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rosamaria F
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 18 May 2013

After paying more than $200 per night, I found out that bottled water in the bathroom wasn't free. At checkout they charged $12 for one small bottle of plain water! I found the price abusive. The same water costs $0.50 in any store. The charge did not appeared as water, but as a mini-bar consumption.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cristeran
Reviewed 16 May 2013

this is a hotel that has everything!: Gym & spa, pool, great breakfast, casino, nice bedrooms, meeting roms, lounge, etc. Its a nice area to walk around or jog. There is an avenue very near: los conquistadores were you can find shops and restaurants. They have very good service and personnel willing to help you in very momment

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chowing64
Barranquilla, Colombia
Reviewed 16 May 2013 via mobile

This is a hotel that offers you everything: Comfort, huge breakfast, gym & spa, casino, lounge, merting rooms, pool, etc. The service is very kind and the area is very nice to walk aroun. Los conquistadores is an avenue were you can go shopping. Please considere it on your next visit

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chowing
Reviewed 14 May 2013 via mobile

While at an excellent location and with excellent service, it has average food quality and lacks of some desirable equipment. The rooms have an awkward hanging system, it is impossible to take the hangers out, since they have real construction nails attached. The gym is really basic, and the swimming pool is terrible. Rooms are perfectly clean though. Service is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CrLyon
Delfinesmkt, Community Manager at Delfines Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this review
Google Translation

Estimado Huésped, Le agradecemos el tiempo tomado para compartir su experiencia para mejorar nuestro servicio. Asimismo, nos complace que la...

566 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (239)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Other (124)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (226)
Viewed
Amenities (31)
Viewed
Deluxe Suite (60)
Viewed
Dining (54)
Viewed
Senior Suite (53)
Viewed
The Hotel (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (101)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (33)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lima hotels
San Isidro
Melia Lima
Melia Lima
#31 of 226 in Lima
946 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Miraflores
JW Marriott Hotel Lima
Hotel Libertador Lima
#43 of 226 in Lima
265 reviews
San Isidro
Sonesta Hotel El Olivar
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Delfines Hotel & Convention Center is located in San Isidro, Lima's most exclusive residential and financial area, 25 minutes away from Jorge Chavez international airport. It enjoys a beautiful view of one of the largest green areas of the city: Lima's Golf Club. In our Hotel you'll find quietness, comfort and world-class service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Delfines Hotel & Convention Center

Address: Calle Los Eucaliptos 555 | San Isidro, Lima, Peru (Formerly Delfines Hotel & Casino)
Region: Peru > Lima Region > Lima
Price Range: $233 - $310 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Delfines Hotel & Convention Center 4*
Number of rooms: 206
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Cheap Tickets and Agoda so you can book your Delfines Hotel & Convention Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Delfines Hotel Lima
Delfines Hotel And Casino
Los Delfines Lima
Hotel Style:
#3 Casino Hotel in Lima
#8 Spa Hotel in Lima
#21 Luxury Hotel in Lima
#39 Romantic Hotel in Lima
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Delfines Hotel & Convention Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“that depends on your budget and how spoiled you want to be!”
 of 5 bubbles robertwK5339QN, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I always have a Good view, The higher, the better!”
 of 5 bubbles acskollie, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“always ask for the best possible for the best rate”
 of 5 bubbles lempran, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The higher you go the better it gets. Somehow rooms in higher floors have more services available (like the executive lounge)”
 of 5 bubbles absolutperdi, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Choose executives rooms and suites”
 of 5 bubbles paolagK3004RM, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5