We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Jose Antonio Executive

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Jose Antonio Executive
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

142 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 61: English reviews
Start your review of Jose Antonio Executive
 Click to rate
Haifa, Israel
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Nice hotel and great location. We arrived late evening, the check-in took 2 minutes, all the staff was friendly and helpfull. The wifi worked perfect. The breakfeast is basic, the coffee is horible, imposible to drink it. Try a coffee shop in the neighborhood

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael W
Jimena S, Ecommerce at Jose Antonio Executive, responded to this review

Dear Michael W Thank you for your comments. We are glad to read it. We hope see you soon. Regards,

San Juan, Puerto Rico
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in this hotel in our tour to Peru in the heart of Miraflores. The room in general was good, the bed very good and to me a perk was the bathroom had a bidet, which is unusual. The area is accessible to many points in Miraflores which I found convenient.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ricardo G
Jimena S, Ecommerce at Jose Antonio Executive, responded to this review

Dear Ricardo G. Thank you for your comment and for choosing our hotel. We are glad to read that enjoyed your stay and hope to have you again as a guest in our hotel. We hope see you soon. Regards

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel was lovely, it was clean and friendly and the free wifi worked in our room as well as designated areas. It was convenient for the sea front and the new restaurant and retail area. The breakfast was predictable, but compared favourably with all the other hotels we stayed in. Plenty of choice on the buffet both hot and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank steven w
Jimena S, Ecommerce at Jose Antonio Executive, responded to this review

Dear steven w Thanks for your comments. We are glad that your stay has been good. We hope you can come back soon. Regards

Georgetown, Texas
Reviewed 26 November 2016

On our recent visit we spent three nights at Jose Antonio Executive Hotel in Miraflores The location is excellent, within walking distance of restaurants, shopping and parks. The rooms are comfortable and the service was very good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda H
Gabriela G, Reservation Deparment at Jose Antonio Executive, responded to this review

Dear Ms Linda H Thank you for your comments, we are glad to read it. We hope see you soon. Regards,

San Diego, California
Reviewed 16 November 2016 via mobile

I would give this hotel a 3 star rating. It's comfortable but that is about it. Rooms are older and generic as is the rest of the building. The breakfast was the same, very simple and not a big selection to choose from. The staff was pleasant and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Perry H
Gabriela G, Reservations Deparment at Jose Antonio Executive, responded to this review

Dear Perry H Thank you for your comments, we will consider what you mentioned to improve. Sincerly

North Carolina
Reviewed 18 October 2016

We stayed at this hotel at the beginning and end of our visit to various parts of Peru. The hotel is neat, clean, in a good location, and has a friendly staff. The hotel offers a pretty nice complimentary breakfast (variety of breads, eggs, meat (ham/bacon, sausage), fresh fruits and juices, yogurts, and made to order omelets). The hotel is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NCUWT
Gabriela G, Reservations Deparment at Jose Antonio Executive, responded to this review

Dear NCUWT Thank you for leave your comments with us. It is important for us to know the opinions of our guests to help us continue improoving in the service we provide. We have shared what happened with the area in charge in order to take the necessary precautions and avoid such situation to repeat itself. Regards,

Cape Town, South Africa
Reviewed 18 October 2016

This hotel has a great Pisco Sour but the rooms need to be updated. They are clean but look old. The bed was too hard - I felt like I was sleeping on a board! The restaurant is very ordinary - did not eat dinner at the hotel but did have breakfast twice - very poor selection in food compared...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Coline P
Gabriela G, Reservations Deparment at Jose Antonio Executive, responded to this review

Dear Coline P Thank you for your comments. We will take note you mentioned to improve. Regards,

Cape Town Central, South Africa
Reviewed 28 September 2016

There are two parts to this hotel. We were in the smaller part & they were doing extensive building work on the 8th floor, just above us which was very noisy. The room was large & well appointed but the bathroom was a disappointment, although it looked so good! My jacuzzi didn't work & in my friend's room the plug...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bella c
Gabriela G, Departamento de Reservas at Jose Antonio Executive, responded to this review

Dear bella c Thank you for your comments, we regret the inconvenience you have during your stay. We will check to correct them. Regards,

Cape Town, South Africa
Reviewed 27 September 2016

There are actually 2 hotels - one across the road from the other. The one I stayed in was the smaller of the two with lovely clean and comfortable rooms. Others in my group stayed across at the other hotel and were somewhat disappointed. Its a good option considering its a 3*. Its in a great location for exploring Miraflores...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Merlene N
Gabriela G, Reservations Deparment at Jose Antonio Executive, responded to this review

Dear Marlene N Thanks for leave us a comment. We hope you stay with us again. Regards,

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 26 September 2016

(note--there are two Jose Antonio hotels across the street from each other) Room was reasonably large, and had expected standard hotel amenities, including free wifi, with a nice firm bed. The rooms could use a little bit of refreshing, but were very clean. It was a short (<1/2 mile) walk to the ocean overlook (great views) and parks in one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edward A
Gabriela G, Reservations Deparment at Jose Antonio Executive, responded to this review

Dear Edward A Thanks for taking the time to leave us a comment. We hope you stay with us again. Regards,

31 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lima hotels
Miraflores
Arawi Lima Miraflores Hotel
Miraflores
Sol de Oro Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
San Agustin Exclusive
#72 of 226 in Lima
497 reviews
Miraflores
Casa Andina Select Miraflores
Miraflores
Estelar Miraflores Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Jose Antonio Executive

Address: Colon 325, Miraflores, Lima, Peru
Region: Peru > Lima Region > Lima > Miraflores
Price Range: $119 - $187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Jose Antonio Executive 4*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Jose Antonio Executive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jose Antonio Executive Hotel Lima
Jose Antonio Executive Lima
Hotel Style:
#38 Luxury Hotel in Lima
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Jose Antonio Executive staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Jose Antonio Executive staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for a room at the sea front, high floor”
 of 5 bubbles michaelwF2394YF, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“back rooms on the higher floors are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles bellac469, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I would check out the smell of the room”
 of 5 bubbles barbarajassanne, 16 Jun 2016 | Read review
“At the back of the hotel”
 of 5 bubbles MagicianManchesterUK, 24 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Would not recommend this property.”
 of 5 bubbles BDH1306, 7 May 2014 | Read review
5 of 5